55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (16:26)

Train : 55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 31 halts Duration : 7h 40m

From : SKBDeparture : 16:00 To : KSJ Arrival : 23:40 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 214 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)16:00 10.068NCR1District Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
Burha Bharthara (BUBT)16:0916:101m 110.217NCR1283135, Uttar Pradesh
Araon (AON)16:1716:181m 112.248NCR1Pin - 283151, Uttar Pradesh
Takha (TKHA)16:2816:291m 120.248NCR1Pin - 283151, Uttar Pradesh
Kosma (KOZ)16:3816:402m 127.432NCR1Kosma Dist. Mainpuri 205119 Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Tindauli (TNUE)16:5516:561m 135.539NCR1Pin - 205119, Uttar Pradesh
Mainpuri Jn (MNQ)17:1517:3520m 147.731NCR1Jn point- SKB/FBD/ETW Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
Mainpuri Kachehri (MPUE)17:4017:411m 150.248NCR1Mainpuri Kachehri Mainpuri 205001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhongaon (BGQ)17:5517:561m 161.665NCR1Pin - 205262, Uttar Pradesh
Takhrau (TKRU)18:0118:021m 167.034NCR1Pin - 205262, Uttar Pradesh
Mota (MOTA)18:0918:101m 170.948NCR1Pin - 205262, Uttar Pradesh
Pakhna (PKNA)18:2018:211m 179.031NCR1Pin - 209652, Uttar Pradesh
B L Daspuri (BBLK)18:2718:281m 182.236NCR1Pin - 209652, Uttar Pradesh
Nibkarori (NBUE)18:3618:371m 187.049NCR1209651, Uttar Pradesh
Ugarpur (UGP)18:4918:501m 196.830NCR1209625, Uttar Pradesh
Shrimad Dwarakapuri (SRDW)18:5518:561m 199.47NCR1Pin - 209625, Uttar Pradesh
Farrukhabad Jn (FBD)19:5020:4050m 1106.059NER1Farrukhabad Pincode 209625, Uttar Pradesh
Harsingpur Goba (HSY)20:4920:501m 1115.042NER1209504, Uttar Pradesh
Shukarullahpur (SHX)20:5520:561m 1118.558NER1Kasganj road farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
Shamsabad (SSD)21:0021:022m 1122.449NER1207503, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatasa (BHTS)21:1021:111m 1128.970NER1Pin - 209502, Uttar Pradesh
Kaimganj (KMJ)21:1721:192m 1135.956NER1PIN - 207502, Uttar Pradesh
Kampil Road (KXF)21:2721:292m 1143.364NER--Pin - 209505, Uttar Pradesh
Rudain (RDN)21:3621:382m 1150.832NER--Pin - 207244, Uttar Pradesh
Ballupur (BAPR)21:4621:471m 1155.072NER1Pin - 207244, Uttar Pradesh
Daryao Ganj (DRO)21:5221:542m 1161.061NER1Pin - 207244, Uttar Pradesh
Narthar (NHX)22:0122:021m 1168.159NER1Pin - 207243, Uttar Pradesh
Patiali (PTI)22:0922:112m 1175.156NER1Pin - 207243, Uttar Pradesh
Ganj Dundwara (GWA)22:1822:202m 1181.651NER1Pin - 207242, Uttar Pradesh
Garkha (GRAK)22:2722:281m 1187.559NER1Pin - 207242, Uttar Pradesh
Sahawar Town (SWRT)22:3522:372m 1194.365NER1Pin - 207245, Uttar Pradesh
Badhari Kalan (BHK)22:4622:482m 1204.111NER1Pin - 207123, Uttar Pradesh
Kasganj Jn (KSJ)23:40 1213.5-NER3,4Uttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55329 timetable?

It is important to check 55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved)?

Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55329.

What are the 55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Shikohabad Jn (SKB) and Kasganj Jn (KSJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55329 from the source station?

The 55329 departs from its source station Kasganj Jn (KSJ) at 16:00.

How much distance does Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 214 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55329 to reach the destination?

The 55329 takes 7h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kasganj Jn at 23:40 .

How many stoppages 55329 has between Shikohabad Jn and Kasganj Jn?

The 55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Kasganj Jn Railway Station?

The 55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 23:40 to the Kasganj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at SKB and KSJ?

Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Shikohabad Jn (SKB) and platform number 1 at Kasganj Jn (KSJ).

How many major stations 55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 32 major stations which are Shikohabad Jn (SKB), Burha Bharthara (BUBT), Araon (AON), Takha (TKHA), Kosma (KOZ), Tindauli (TNUE), Mainpuri Jn (MNQ), Mainpuri Kachehri (MPUE), Bhongaon (BGQ), Takhrau (TKRU), Mota (MOTA), Pakhna (PKNA), B L Daspuri (BBLK), Nibkarori (NBUE), Ugarpur (UGP), Shrimad Dwarakapuri (SRDW), Farrukhabad Jn (FBD), Harsingpur Goba (HSY), Shukarullahpur (SHX), Shamsabad (SSD), Bhatasa (BHTS), Kaimganj (KMJ), Kampil Road (KXF), Rudain (RDN), Ballupur (BAPR), Daryao Ganj (DRO), Narthar (NHX), Patiali (PTI), Ganj Dundwara (GWA), Garkha (GRAK), Sahawar Town (SWRT), Badhari Kalan (BHK), Kasganj Jn (KSJ).