55116 Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:58)

Train : 55116 Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 15m

From : BTTDeparture : 17:30 To : CPR Arrival : 20:45 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 110 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhatni Jn (BTT)17:30 10.042NER--PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Nonapar Halt (NNPR)17:3717:381m 14.980NER--Pin - 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)17:4417:462m 112.969NER--274702, Uttar Pradesh
Bankata (BTK)17:5317:552m 120.956NER2274704, Uttar Pradesh
Mairwa (MW)18:0218:042m 127.447NER2841239, Bihar
Karchhui Halt (KYW)18:1118:121m 133.033NER--841239, Bihar
Jiradei (ZRDE)18:2218:242m 138.430NER2841245, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)18:4519:0015m 148.763NER1Siwan 841226, Bihar
Pachrukhi (PCK)19:0819:102m 157.171NER2841241, Bihar
Duraundha Jn (DDA)19:1819:202m 166.561NER2Pin - 841233, Bihar
Chainwa (CW)19:2819:302m 174.725NER2PIN- 841204, Bihar
Mahendranath Halt (MHRN)19:3519:361m 176.764NER--841204, Bihar
Ekma (EKMA)19:4119:432m 182.164NER2Pin- 841208, Bihar
Daudpur (DDP)19:5119:532m 190.743NER2Pin - 841205, Bihar
Kopa Samhota (KPS)20:0520:072m 199.323NER2841214, Bihar
Teknewas (TKVR)20:2320:252m 1105.613NER3,2Pin - 841301, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)20:45 1109.9-NER4Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55116 Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55116 Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55116 timetable?

It is important to check 55116 Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55116.

What are the 55116 Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55116 Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhatni Jn (BTT) and Chhapra Jn (CPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55116 from the source station?

The 55116 departs from its source station Chhapra Jn (CPR) at 17:30.

How much distance does Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 110 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55116 to reach the destination?

The 55116 takes 3h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55116 Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55116 Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Chhapra Jn at 20:45 .

How many stoppages 55116 has between Bhatni Jn and Chhapra Jn?

The 55116 Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55116 Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Chhapra Jn Railway Station?

The 55116 Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 20:45 to the Chhapra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BTT and CPR?

Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Bhatni Jn (BTT) and platform number -- at Chhapra Jn (CPR).

How many major stations 55116 Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55116 Bhatni - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 16 major stations which are Bhatni Jn (BTT), Nonapar Halt (NNPR), Bhatpar Rani (BHTR), Bankata (BTK), Mairwa (MW), Karchhui Halt (KYW), Jiradei (ZRDE), Siwan Jn (SV), Pachrukhi (PCK), Duraundha Jn (DDA), Chainwa (CW), Mahendranath Halt (MHRN), Ekma (EKMA), Daudpur (DDP), Kopa Samhota (KPS), Teknewas (TKVR), Chhapra Jn (CPR).