55079 Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (17:17)

Train : 55079 Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 26 halts Duration : 6h 15m

From : BTHDeparture : 08:45 To : GKP Arrival : 15:00 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 186 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bettiah (BTH)08:45 10.039ECR2,3845438, Bihar
Prajapati Halt (PJPT)08:4908:501m 12.679ECR1845434, Bihar
Kumarbagh (KUMB)08:5508:572m 19.178ECR--845450, Bihar
Chanpatia (CAI)09:0309:052m 116.954ECR--845449, Bihar
Rameshwar Nagar Halt (RSWN)09:1109:121m 122.371ECR1845451, Bihar
Sathi (SAHI)09:1509:172m 125.837ECR--845451, Bihar
Musharwa Halt (MSHW)09:2409:251m 130.213ECR1845307, Bihar
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)09:5510:005m 136.850ECR--West Champaran, Bihar
Chamua (CAMU)10:0910:112m 144.244ECR--845455, Bihar
Harinagar (HIR)10:2210:242m 152.351ECR1Ramnagar, Bihar
Bhairoganj (BRU)10:3410:362m 160.837ECR1845106, Bihar
Kharpokhra (KPB)10:5010:522m 169.319ECR--845101, Bihar
Bagaha (BUG)11:1911:223m 178.041ECR--845101, Bihar
Awasani (AWS)11:2911:301m 182.815ECR--Bagaha, Bihar
Valmikinagar Road (VKNR)11:4711:492m 187.130ECR--Bagha, Bihar
Paniahwa (PNYA)12:1512:172m 1100.237NER--Uttar Pradesh 274801, Uttar Pradesh
Khadda (KZA)12:2812:302m 1107.045NER--Pin - 274802, Uttar Pradesh
Gurli Ramgarhwa (GRRG)12:4312:441m 1116.753NER1Pin - 273163, Uttar Pradesh
Siswa Bazar (SBZ)12:4912:512m 1121.170NER1Pin - 273153, Uttar Pradesh
Ghughuli (GH)13:0113:032m 1132.876NER--Pin - 273151, Uttar Pradesh
Khushal Nagar (KSNR)13:0913:101m 1140.328NER--Pin - 273151, Uttar Pradesh
Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ)13:2613:315m 1147.760NER--Pin - 274301, Uttar Pradesh
Bodarwar (BBW)13:3913:412m 1155.823NER--Pin - 274149, Uttar Pradesh
Mahuawa Khurd (MUUA)13:5213:531m 1160.063NER1Uttar Pradesh 274149, Uttar Pradesh
Pipraich (PPC)14:0014:011m 1167.444NER--Pin - 273152, Uttar Pradesh
Unaula (UNLA)14:1214:142m 1175.515NER--273152, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Cantt (GKC)14:4214:442m 1182.614NER--Air Port Road Gorakhpur-273008, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)15:00 1186.4-NER2AGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55079 Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55079 Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55079 timetable?

It is important to check 55079 Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55079.

What are the 55079 Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55079 Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bettiah (BTH) and Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55079 from the source station?

The 55079 departs from its source station Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 08:45.

How much distance does Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 186 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55079 to reach the destination?

The 55079 takes 6h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55079 Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55079 Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Gorakhpur Jn at 15:00 .

How many stoppages 55079 has between Bettiah and Gorakhpur Jn?

The 55079 Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55079 Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 55079 Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 15:00 to the Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BTH and GKP?

Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2,3 at Bettiah (BTH) and platform number 2,3 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).

How many major stations 55079 Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55079 Bettiah - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 27 major stations which are Bettiah (BTH), Prajapati Halt (PJPT), Kumarbagh (KUMB), Chanpatia (CAI), Rameshwar Nagar Halt (RSWN), Sathi (SAHI), Musharwa Halt (MSHW), Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE), Chamua (CAMU), Harinagar (HIR), Bhairoganj (BRU), Kharpokhra (KPB), Bagaha (BUG), Awasani (AWS), Valmikinagar Road (VKNR), Paniahwa (PNYA), Khadda (KZA), Gurli Ramgarhwa (GRRG), Siswa Bazar (SBZ), Ghughuli (GH), Khushal Nagar (KSNR), Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ), Bodarwar (BBW), Mahuawa Khurd (MUUA), Pipraich (PPC), Unaula (UNLA), Gorakhpur Cantt (GKC), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).