55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (13:10)

Train : 55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 22 halts Duration : 4h 10m

From : THEDeparture : 18:00 To : GKP Arrival : 22:10 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 137 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Thawe Jn (THE)18:00 10.039NER1Gopalganj, Bihar
Narkatia Bazar Halt (NKBR)18:0818:091m 15.265NER1Pincode-841505., Bihar
Sasa Musa (SSU)18:1418:151m 110.658NER1Pincode-841505, Bihar
Sipaya (SPYA)18:2018:211m 115.535NER1Bihar 841501, Bihar
Jalalpur (JGP)18:2718:281m 119.042NER2Pincode-841503., Bihar
Tinpheria (TPV)18:3418:351m 123.244NER1Uttar Pradesh 274409, Uttar Pradesh
Tariasujan (TRJ)18:4118:421m 127.665NER--Uttar Pradesh 274409, Uttar Pradesh
Tamkuhi Road (TOI)18:5018:522m 136.344NER--Pincode-274406., Uttar Pradesh
Gauri Sriram (GSRM)19:0119:021m 143.050NER--Pincode-274302., Uttar Pradesh
Dudahi (DUE)19:0919:101m 148.875NER1Pincode-274302., Uttar Pradesh
Chaf Halt (CHAF)19:1519:161m 155.131NER1Pincode-274302., Uttar Pradesh
Kath Kuiyan (KKT)19:2519:261m 159.848NER1Distt; Kushinagar., Uttar Pradesh
Padrauna (POU)19:3619:382m 167.753NER1Pin - 274304, Uttar Pradesh
Barhara Ganj (BAGJ)19:4619:471m 174.954NER1Pin - 274304, Uttar Pradesh
Ramkola (RKL)19:5619:571m 183.063NER--Distt;Kushinagar. 274305, Uttar Pradesh
Lakshmiganj (LIJ)20:0320:041m 189.340NER1274306, Uttar Pradesh
Matia Barghat Halt (MTBG)20:1020:111m 193.324NER1Kaptanganj Distt; Kushinagar., Uttar Pradesh
Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ)20:2420:251m 198.640NER1Pin - 274301, Uttar Pradesh
Bodarwar (BBW)20:3720:381m 1106.651NER1Pin - 274149, Uttar Pradesh
Mahuawa Khurd (MUUA)20:4320:441m 1110.937NER1Uttar Pradesh 274149, Uttar Pradesh
Pipraich (PPC)20:5620:571m 1118.230NER1Pin - 273152, Uttar Pradesh
Unaula (UNLA)21:1321:141m 1126.416NER2273152, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Cantt (GKC)21:4121:421m 1133.58NER1Air Port Road Gorakhpur-273008, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)22:10 1137.2-NER9Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55069 timetable?

It is important to check 55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55069.

What are the 55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Thawe Jn (THE) and Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55069 from the source station?

The 55069 departs from its source station Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 18:00.

How much distance does Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 137 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55069 to reach the destination?

The 55069 takes 4h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Gorakhpur Jn at 22:10 .

How many stoppages 55069 has between Thawe Jn and Gorakhpur Jn?

The 55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:10 to the Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at THE and GKP?

Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Thawe Jn (THE) and platform number 1 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).

How many major stations 55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 23 major stations which are Thawe Jn (THE), Narkatia Bazar Halt (NKBR), Sasa Musa (SSU), Sipaya (SPYA), Jalalpur (JGP), Tinpheria (TPV), Tariasujan (TRJ), Tamkuhi Road (TOI), Gauri Sriram (GSRM), Dudahi (DUE), Chaf Halt (CHAF), Kath Kuiyan (KKT), Padrauna (POU), Barhara Ganj (BAGJ), Ramkola (RKL), Lakshmiganj (LIJ), Matia Barghat Halt (MTBG), Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ), Bodarwar (BBW), Mahuawa Khurd (MUUA), Pipraich (PPC), Unaula (UNLA), Gorakhpur Cantt (GKC), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).