55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:59)

Train : 55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 20 halts Duration : 3h 20m

From : SVDeparture : 11:00 To : CPJ Arrival : 14:20 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 127 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Siwan Jn (SV)11:00 10.025NER4Siwan 841226, Bihar
Siwan Kachari (SVC)11:0611:071m 12.542NER1841226, Bihar
Amlori Sarsar (ALS)11:1411:151m 17.583NER1Pin - 841227, Bihar
Hathua Jn (HTW)11:2311:241m 118.541NER1Pin - 841438, Bihar
Thawe Jn (THE)11:3811:402m 128.128NER2Gopalganj, Bihar
Narkatia Bazar Halt (NKBR)11:5111:521m 133.354NER1Pincode-841505., Bihar
Sasa Musa (SSU)11:5811:591m 138.749NER1Pincode-841505, Bihar
Sipaya (SPYA)12:0512:061m 143.642NER1Bihar 841501, Bihar
Jalalpur (JGP)12:1112:121m 147.142NER--Pincode-841503., Bihar
Tinpheria (TPV)12:1812:191m 151.344NER1Uttar Pradesh 274409, Uttar Pradesh
Tariasujan (TRJ)12:2512:261m 155.758NER--Uttar Pradesh 274409, Uttar Pradesh
Tamkuhi Road (TOI)12:3512:361m 164.444NER--Pincode-274406., Uttar Pradesh
Gauri Sriram (GSRM)12:4512:461m 171.170NER--Pincode-274302., Uttar Pradesh
Dudahi (DUE)12:5112:521m 176.962NER--Pincode-274302., Uttar Pradesh
Chaf Halt (CHAF)12:5812:591m 183.235NER1Pincode-274302., Uttar Pradesh
Kath Kuiyan (KKT)13:0713:081m 187.953NER--Distt; Kushinagar., Uttar Pradesh
Padrauna (POU)13:1713:181m 195.848NER1Pin - 274304, Uttar Pradesh
Barhara Ganj (BAGJ)13:2713:281m 1103.054NER1Pin - 274304, Uttar Pradesh
Ramkola (RKL)13:3713:381m 1111.154NER1Distt;Kushinagar. 274305, Uttar Pradesh
Lakshmiganj (LIJ)13:4513:461m 1117.440NER1274306, Uttar Pradesh
Matia Barghat Halt (MTBG)13:5213:531m 1121.412NER1Kaptanganj Distt; Kushinagar., Uttar Pradesh
Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ)14:20 1126.7-NER1Pin - 274301, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55067 timetable?

It is important to check 55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved)?

Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55067.

What are the 55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Siwan Jn (SV) and Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55067 from the source station?

The 55067 departs from its source station Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ) at 11:00.

How much distance does Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 127 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55067 to reach the destination?

The 55067 takes 3h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kaptanganj Jn at 14:20 .

How many stoppages 55067 has between Siwan Jn and Kaptanganj Jn?

The 55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Kaptanganj Jn Railway Station?

The 55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 14:20 to the Kaptanganj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at SV and CPJ?

Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 4 at Siwan Jn (SV) and platform number 4 at Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ).

How many major stations 55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 21 major stations which are Siwan Jn (SV), Siwan Kachari (SVC), Amlori Sarsar (ALS), Hathua Jn (HTW), Thawe Jn (THE), Narkatia Bazar Halt (NKBR), Sasa Musa (SSU), Sipaya (SPYA), Jalalpur (JGP), Tinpheria (TPV), Tariasujan (TRJ), Tamkuhi Road (TOI), Gauri Sriram (GSRM), Dudahi (DUE), Chaf Halt (CHAF), Kath Kuiyan (KKT), Padrauna (POU), Barhara Ganj (BAGJ), Ramkola (RKL), Lakshmiganj (LIJ), Matia Barghat Halt (MTBG), Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ).