55059 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 06 2019 (01:05)

Train : 55059 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 17 halts Duration : 3h 20m

From : GKPDeparture : 13:50 To : NTV Arrival : 17:10 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 82 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)13:50 10.026NER7Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Nakaha Jungle (JEA)14:0314:052m 15.626NER1Gorakhpur- 273007, Uttar Pradesh
Maniram (MIM)14:1614:182m 110.438NER1National Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
Kauriaa Jungle (JKI)14:2714:281m 116.239NER1Distt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Peppeganj (PJ)14:3714:381m 122.037NER1Sahibganj (Gorakhpur), Uttar Pradesh
Rawat Ganj (RJ)14:4314:441m 125.136NER1Pincode-273165., Uttar Pradesh
Mahawan Khor Halt (MVKR)14:4814:491m 127.536NER1Pin - 273165, Uttar Pradesh
Ramchaura (RCRA)14:5314:541m 129.950NER1Pin - 273158, Uttar Pradesh
Campierganj (CM)15:0015:022m 134.921NER--Pin - 273158, Uttar Pradesh
Loharpurwa (LPW)15:1215:131m 138.311NER1Pincode-273161, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Nagar Jn (ANDN)15:3115:365m 141.555NER1,2Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh
Lok Vidyapith Nagar (LVR)15:4415:451m 148.840NER1PIN - 273155, Uttar Pradesh
Purandarpur (PDPR)15:5115:521m 152.833NER1Pin - 273157, Uttar Pradesh
Jhamat (JLT)15:5715:581m 155.526NER1Pin - 273162, Uttar Pradesh
Lachmipur (LIR)16:1316:141m 162.044NER1Pin - 273162, Uttar Pradesh
Bhagirathpur (BHGP)16:2116:221m 167.148NER1Pin - 273162, Uttar Pradesh
Naikot (NIT)16:2816:291m 171.940NER1Kurahava Khurd, Uttar Pradesh
Barwa Kalan (BRSA)16:3516:361m 175.910NER1Pin - 273164, Uttar Pradesh
Nautanwa (NTV)17:10 181.7-NER2,3Pincode-273164., Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55059 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55059 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55059 timetable?

It is important to check 55059 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved)?

Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55059.

What are the 55059 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55059 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and Nautanwa (NTV) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55059 from the source station?

The 55059 departs from its source station Nautanwa (NTV) at 13:50.

How much distance does Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 82 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55059 to reach the destination?

The 55059 takes 3h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55059 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55059 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Nautanwa at 17:10 .

How many stoppages 55059 has between Gorakhpur Jn and Nautanwa?

The 55059 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55059 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Nautanwa Railway Station?

The 55059 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 17:10 to the Nautanwa Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GKP and NTV?

Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 7 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and platform number 7 at Nautanwa (NTV).

How many major stations 55059 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55059 Gorakhpur - Nautanwa Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 18 major stations which are Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Nakaha Jungle (JEA), Maniram (MIM), Kauriaa Jungle (JKI), Peppeganj (PJ), Rawat Ganj (RJ), Mahawan Khor Halt (MVKR), Ramchaura (RCRA), Campierganj (CM), Loharpurwa (LPW), Anand Nagar Jn (ANDN), Lok Vidyapith Nagar (LVR), Purandarpur (PDPR), Jhamat (JLT), Lachmipur (LIR), Bhagirathpur (BHGP), Naikot (NIT), Barwa Kalan (BRSA), Nautanwa (NTV).