55042 Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (18:14)

Train : 55042 Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 26 halts Duration : 5h 28m

From : GKPDeparture : 02:40 To : BTH Arrival : 08:08 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 186 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)02:40 10.028NER2AGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Cantt (GKC)02:4802:502m 13.848NER--Air Port Road Gorakhpur-273008, Uttar Pradesh
Unaula (UNLA)02:5903:012m 110.941NER--273152, Uttar Pradesh
Pipraich (PPC)03:1303:152m 119.055NER--Pin - 273152, Uttar Pradesh
Mahuawa Khurd (MUUA)03:2303:241m 126.464NER1Uttar Pradesh 274149, Uttar Pradesh
Bodarwar (BBW)03:2803:302m 130.696NER--Pin - 274149, Uttar Pradesh
Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ)03:3503:405m 138.740NER--Pin - 274301, Uttar Pradesh
Khushal Nagar (KSNR)03:5103:532m 146.057NER--Pin - 273151, Uttar Pradesh
Ghughuli (GH)04:0104:032m 153.687NER--Pin - 273151, Uttar Pradesh
Siswa Bazar (SBZ)04:1104:132m 165.338NER1Pin - 273153, Uttar Pradesh
Gurli Ramgarhwa (GRRG)04:2004:211m 169.722NER1Pin - 273163, Uttar Pradesh
Khadda (KZA)04:4804:502m 179.426NER--Pin - 274802, Uttar Pradesh
Paniahwa (PNYA)05:0605:082m 186.2-NER--Uttar Pradesh 274801, Uttar Pradesh
Valmikinagar Road (VKNR)05:1005:122m 199.3129ECR1Bagha, Bihar
Awasani (AWS)05:1405:151m 1103.672ECR--Bagaha, Bihar
Bagaha (BUG)05:1905:223m 1108.457ECR--845101, Bihar
Kharpokhra (KPB)05:3105:332m 1117.073ECR--845101, Bihar
Bhairoganj (BRU)05:4005:422m 1125.651ECR1845106, Bihar
Harinagar (HIR)05:5205:542m 1134.144ECR1Ramnagar, Bihar
Chamua (CAMU)06:0506:072m 1142.245ECR--845455, Bihar
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)06:1706:225m 1149.649ECR--West Champaran, Bihar
Musharwa Halt (MSHW)06:3006:311m 1156.252ECR1845307, Bihar
Sathi (SAHI)06:3606:382m 1160.642ECR--845451, Bihar
Rameshwar Nagar Halt (RSWN)06:4306:452m 1164.165ECR1845451, Bihar
Chanpatia (CAI)06:5006:522m 1169.552ECR--845449, Bihar
Kumarbagh (KUMB)07:0107:032m 1177.249ECR1845450, Bihar
Prajapati Halt (PJPT)07:1107:132m 1183.83ECR1845434, Bihar
Bettiah (BTH)08:08 1186.4-ECR--845438, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 55042 Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 55042 Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55042 timetable?

It is important to check 55042 Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved)?

Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55042.

What are the 55042 Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55042 Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and Bettiah (BTH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55042 from the source station?

The 55042 departs from its source station Bettiah (BTH) at 02:40.

How much distance does Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 186 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55042 to reach the destination?

The 55042 takes 5h 28m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55042 Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55042 Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bettiah at 08:08 .

How many stoppages 55042 has between Gorakhpur Jn and Bettiah?

The 55042 Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55042 Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bettiah Railway Station?

The 55042 Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 08:08 to the Bettiah Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GKP and BTH?

Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2A at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and platform number -- at Bettiah (BTH).

How many major stations 55042 Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55042 Gorakhpur - Bettiah Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 27 major stations which are Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Gorakhpur Cantt (GKC), Unaula (UNLA), Pipraich (PPC), Mahuawa Khurd (MUUA), Bodarwar (BBW), Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ), Khushal Nagar (KSNR), Ghughuli (GH), Siswa Bazar (SBZ), Gurli Ramgarhwa (GRRG), Khadda (KZA), Paniahwa (PNYA), Valmikinagar Road (VKNR), Awasani (AWS), Bagaha (BUG), Kharpokhra (KPB), Bhairoganj (BRU), Harinagar (HIR), Chamua (CAMU), Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE), Musharwa Halt (MSHW), Sathi (SAHI), Rameshwar Nagar Halt (RSWN), Chanpatia (CAI), Kumarbagh (KUMB), Prajapati Halt (PJPT), Bettiah (BTH).