55025 Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 07 2019 (08:21)

Train : 55025 Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 23 halts Duration : 4h 30m

From : GKPDeparture : 06:00 To : GD Arrival : 10:30 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 152 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)06:00 10.022NER4Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Domingarh (DMG)06:1106:132m 14.140NER2Gorakhpur- 273004, Uttar Pradesh
Jagatbela (JTB)06:2306:252m 110.838NER1Distt Gorakhpur- 273015, Uttar Pradesh
Sahjanwa (SWA)06:3506:372m 117.175NER1Gorakhpur - 273209, Uttar Pradesh
Sihapar Halt (SIPR)06:4106:421m 122.150NER1Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Maghar (MHH)06:4606:482m 125.463NER2Pin; 272173, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)06:5606:582m 133.967NER1Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Chureb (CRV)07:0507:072m 141.734NER1District- Sant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Munderwa (MND)07:2007:222m 149.250NER--Pincode-272170., Uttar Pradesh
Orwara (ORW)07:3007:322m 155.830NER1District- BASTI, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)07:4707:503m 163.521NER1Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Govindnagar (GOVR)08:0808:102m 169.862NER1Pin-272002, Uttar Pradesh
Tinich (TH)08:1808:202m 178.171NER1District- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
Gaur (GAUR)08:2708:292m 186.466NER1District-Basti, Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)08:3608:382m 194.157NER1Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Parsa Tiwari (PATI)08:4408:462m 199.831NER1Pincode-271313., Uttar Pradesh
Babhan Jotia Halt (BNGY)08:5108:521m 1102.465NER1Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Swami Narayan Chhapia (SNC)08:5508:572m 1105.624NER1271320, Uttar Pradesh
Maskanwa (MSW)09:0809:102m 1109.965NER1Pincode-271305., Uttar Pradesh
Lakhpat Nagar (LKNR)09:1809:202m 1118.740NER1Mankapur, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)09:2809:302m 1124.035NER2District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Jhilahi (JLHI)09:4009:422m 1129.830NER--SH 9, Uttar Pradesh
Motiganj (MOTG)09:5609:582m 1136.836NER--Pin - 271301, Uttar Pradesh
Baruachak (BRCK)10:1010:122m 1144.026NER--Baruachak, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)10:30 1151.9-NER3Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55025 Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55025 Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55025 timetable?

It is important to check 55025 Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved)?

Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55025.

What are the 55025 Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55025 Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and Gonda Jn (GD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55025 from the source station?

The 55025 departs from its source station Gonda Jn (GD) at 06:00.

How much distance does Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 152 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55025 to reach the destination?

The 55025 takes 4h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55025 Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55025 Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Gonda Jn at 10:30 .

How many stoppages 55025 has between Gorakhpur Jn and Gonda Jn?

The 55025 Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55025 Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Gonda Jn Railway Station?

The 55025 Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 10:30 to the Gonda Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GKP and GD?

Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 4 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and platform number 4 at Gonda Jn (GD).

How many major stations 55025 Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55025 Gorakhpur - Gonda Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 24 major stations which are Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Domingarh (DMG), Jagatbela (JTB), Sahjanwa (SWA), Sihapar Halt (SIPR), Maghar (MHH), Khalilabad (KLD), Chureb (CRV), Munderwa (MND), Orwara (ORW), Basti (BST), Govindnagar (GOVR), Tinich (TH), Gaur (GAUR), Babhnan (BV), Parsa Tiwari (PATI), Babhan Jotia Halt (BNGY), Swami Narayan Chhapia (SNC), Maskanwa (MSW), Lakhpat Nagar (LKNR), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Jhilahi (JLHI), Motiganj (MOTG), Baruachak (BRCK), Gonda Jn (GD).