55022 Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:09)

Train : 55022 Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 38 halts Duration : 8h 55m

From : SVDeparture : 04:00 To : SPJ Arrival : 12:55 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 227 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Siwan Jn (SV)04:00 10.063NER1Siwan 841226, Bihar
Pachrukhi (PCK)04:0804:091m 18.471NER2841241, Bihar
Duraundha Jn (DDA)04:1704:181m 117.861NER2Pin - 841233, Bihar
Chainwa (CW)04:2604:271m 125.931NER2PIN- 841204, Bihar
Mahendranath Halt (MHRN)04:3104:321m 128.053NER2841204, Bihar
Ekma (EKMA)04:3804:391m 133.364NER2Pin- 841208, Bihar
Daudpur (DDP)04:4704:481m 141.965NER2Pin - 841205, Bihar
Kopa Samhota (KPS)04:5604:571m 150.634NER2841214, Bihar
Teknewas (TKVR)05:0805:091m 156.816NER2,3Pin - 841301, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)05:2505:3510m 161.231NER5,4,3Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Chhapra Kacheri (CI)05:3905:401m 163.334NER2Saran, Bihar
Goldinganj (GJH)05:5605:571m 172.440ECR2841211, Bihar
Dumri Juara (DRI)06:0406:051m 177.142ECR2Pin: 841211, Bihar
Baragopal (BAGL)06:1106:121m 181.328ECR2Pin - 841211, Bihar
Panchpatia Deoria Halt (PPDA)06:1806:191m 184.126ECR2Pin - 841225, Bihar
Awatarnagar (ATNR)06:2406:251m 186.237ECR2Pin - 841226, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)06:3406:362m 191.845ECR2841207, Bihar
Sitalpur (STLR)06:4206:442m 196.357ECR2Pin - 841221, Bihar
Nayagaon (NYO)06:5206:531m 1103.911ECR2Pin - 841217, Bihar
Parmanandpur (PMU)07:1807:191m 1108.559ECR2Pin - 841101, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)07:2607:315m 1115.432ECR2841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)07:4107:465m 1120.722ECR4,5Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Ghoswar Jn (GWH)08:0008:011m 1125.941ECR1Pin - 844125, Bihar
Sarai (SAI)08:0908:101m 1131.329ECR1Pin:844125, Bihar
Bithauli Halt (BTHL)08:1908:201m 1135.746ECR1Pin:844113, Bihar
Bhagwanpur (BNR)08:2608:271m 1140.412ECR1Pin 844114, Bihar
Benipatti Pirapur Halt (BNPT)08:4608:471m 1144.254ECR1Pin - 844118, Bihar
Goraul (GRL)08:5208:531m 1148.650ECR1Vaishali, Bihar
Kurhani (KHI)09:0009:011m 1154.547ECR1Kurhani, Bihar
Turki (TUR)09:0909:101m 1160.742ECR1Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Ram Dayalu Nagar (RD)09:2109:221m 1168.520ECR2Muzaffarpur -2, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)09:4009:455m 1174.521ECR1Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Narayanpur Anant (NRPA)09:5910:001m 1179.438ECR2,3Pin - 842002, Bihar
Silout (SLT)10:0910:101m 1185.047ECR1Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Siho (SIHO)10:2010:211m 1192.822ECR2Pin 843119, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)10:4010:411m 1199.745ECR1843105, Bihar
Dubaha (DUBH)10:4910:501m 1205.713ECR1Pincode - 848125, Bihar
Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP)11:2311:241m 1213.028ECR1Distt. Samastipur, Bihar
Karpoori Gram (KPGM)11:4011:411m 1220.45ECR--Pin- 848129, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)12:55 1226.6-ECR5,6848101, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55022 Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55022 Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55022 timetable?

It is important to check 55022 Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55022.

What are the 55022 Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55022 Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Siwan Jn (SV) and Samastipur Jn (SPJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55022 from the source station?

The 55022 departs from its source station Samastipur Jn (SPJ) at 04:00.

How much distance does Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 227 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55022 to reach the destination?

The 55022 takes 8h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55022 Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55022 Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Samastipur Jn at 12:55 .

How many stoppages 55022 has between Siwan Jn and Samastipur Jn?

The 55022 Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55022 Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Samastipur Jn Railway Station?

The 55022 Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 12:55 to the Samastipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at SV and SPJ?

Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Siwan Jn (SV) and platform number 1 at Samastipur Jn (SPJ).

How many major stations 55022 Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55022 Siwan - Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 39 major stations which are Siwan Jn (SV), Pachrukhi (PCK), Duraundha Jn (DDA), Chainwa (CW), Mahendranath Halt (MHRN), Ekma (EKMA), Daudpur (DDP), Kopa Samhota (KPS), Teknewas (TKVR), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Chhapra Kacheri (CI), Goldinganj (GJH), Dumri Juara (DRI), Baragopal (BAGL), Panchpatia Deoria Halt (PPDA), Awatarnagar (ATNR), Dighwara (DGA), Sitalpur (STLR), Nayagaon (NYO), Parmanandpur (PMU), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Ghoswar Jn (GWH), Sarai (SAI), Bithauli Halt (BTHL), Bhagwanpur (BNR), Benipatti Pirapur Halt (BNPT), Goraul (GRL), Kurhani (KHI), Turki (TUR), Ram Dayalu Nagar (RD), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Narayanpur Anant (NRPA), Silout (SLT), Siho (SIHO), Dholi (DOL), Dubaha (DUBH), Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP), Karpoori Gram (KPGM), Samastipur Jn (SPJ).