55021 Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 05 2019 (15:31)

Train : 55021 Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 38 halts Duration : 8h 20m

From : SPJDeparture : 15:00 To : SV Arrival : 23:20 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 227 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)15:00 10.047ECR5,6848101, Bihar
Karpoori Gram (KPGM)15:0815:102m 16.363ECR1Pin- 848129, Bihar
Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP)15:1715:192m 113.655ECR2Distt. Samastipur, Bihar
Dubaha (DUBH)15:2715:292m 121.040ECR2Pincode - 848125, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)15:3815:402m 127.022ECR2843105, Bihar
Siho (SIHO)15:5916:012m 133.867ECR1Pin 843119, Bihar
Silout (SLT)16:0816:102m 141.612ECR2Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Narayanpur Anant (NRPA)16:3916:412m 147.321ECR1,2Pin - 842002, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)16:5517:005m 152.145ECR3,4Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Ram Dayalu Nagar (RD)17:0817:102m 158.246ECR1Muzaffarpur -2, Bihar
Turki (TUR)17:2017:222m 165.938ECR2Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Kurhani (KHI)17:3217:331m 172.250ECR2Kurhani, Bihar
Goraul (GRL)17:4017:422m 178.038ECR2Vaishali, Bihar
Benipatti Pirapur Halt (BNPT)17:4917:501m 182.546ECR1Pin - 844118, Bihar
Bhagwanpur (BNR)17:5517:572m 186.315ECR2Pin 844114, Bihar
Bithauli Halt (BTHL)18:1618:171m 190.953ECR1Pin:844113, Bihar
Sarai (SAI)18:2218:242m 195.315ECR1Pin:844125, Bihar
Ghoswar Jn (GWH)18:4618:471m 1100.824ECR1Pin - 844125, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)19:0019:055m 1105.925ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)19:1819:202m 1111.351ECR3,4841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Parmanandpur (PMU)19:2819:302m 1118.146ECR1Pin - 841101, Bihar
Nayagaon (NYO)19:3619:382m 1122.865ECR1Pin - 841217, Bihar
Sitalpur (STLR)19:4519:472m 1130.445ECR1Pin - 841221, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)19:5319:552m 1134.837ECR1841207, Bihar
Awatarnagar (ATNR)20:0420:051m 1140.426ECR1Pin - 841226, Bihar
Panchpatia Deoria Halt (PPDA)20:1020:111m 1142.610ECR1Pin - 841225, Bihar
Baragopal (BAGL)20:2820:302m 1145.419ECR1Pin - 841211, Bihar
Dumri Juara (DRI)20:4320:441m 1149.612ECR1Pin: 841211, Bihar
Goldinganj (GJH)21:0821:102m 1154.234ECR1841211, Bihar
Chhapra Kacheri (CI)21:2621:282m 1163.418NER1Saran, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)21:3521:4510m 1165.438NER1,2Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Teknewas (TKVR)21:5221:531m 1169.863NER1Pin - 841301, Bihar
Kopa Samhota (KPS)21:5922:001m 1176.165NER1841214, Bihar
Daudpur (DDP)22:0822:091m 1184.764NER1Pin - 841205, Bihar
Ekma (EKMA)22:1722:181m 1193.364NER1Pin- 841208, Bihar
Mahendranath Halt (MHRN)22:2322:241m 1198.631NER1841204, Bihar
Chainwa (CW)22:2822:291m 1200.738NER1PIN- 841204, Bihar
Duraundha Jn (DDA)22:4222:431m 1208.847NER1Pin - 841233, Bihar
Pachrukhi (PCK)22:5522:561m 1218.321NER1841241, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)23:20 1226.6-NER2Siwan 841226, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 55021 Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 55021 Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55021 timetable?

It is important to check 55021 Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved)?

Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55021.

What are the 55021 Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55021 Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and Siwan Jn (SV) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55021 from the source station?

The 55021 departs from its source station Siwan Jn (SV) at 15:00.

How much distance does Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 227 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55021 to reach the destination?

The 55021 takes 8h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55021 Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55021 Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Siwan Jn at 23:20 .

How many stoppages 55021 has between Samastipur Jn and Siwan Jn?

The 55021 Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55021 Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Siwan Jn Railway Station?

The 55021 Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 23:20 to the Siwan Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at SPJ and SV?

Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5,6 at Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and platform number 2 at Siwan Jn (SV).

How many major stations 55021 Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55021 Samastipur - Siwan Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 39 major stations which are Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Karpoori Gram (KPGM), Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP), Dubaha (DUBH), Dholi (DOL), Siho (SIHO), Silout (SLT), Narayanpur Anant (NRPA), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Ram Dayalu Nagar (RD), Turki (TUR), Kurhani (KHI), Goraul (GRL), Benipatti Pirapur Halt (BNPT), Bhagwanpur (BNR), Bithauli Halt (BTHL), Sarai (SAI), Ghoswar Jn (GWH), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Parmanandpur (PMU), Nayagaon (NYO), Sitalpur (STLR), Dighwara (DGA), Awatarnagar (ATNR), Panchpatia Deoria Halt (PPDA), Baragopal (BAGL), Dumri Juara (DRI), Goldinganj (GJH), Chhapra Kacheri (CI), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Teknewas (TKVR), Kopa Samhota (KPS), Daudpur (DDP), Ekma (EKMA), Mahendranath Halt (MHRN), Chainwa (CW), Duraundha Jn (DDA), Pachrukhi (PCK), Siwan Jn (SV).