55020 Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:06)

Train : 55020 Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 25 halts Duration : 5h 50m

From : GKPDeparture : 08:30 To : CPR Arrival : 14:20 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 180 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)08:30 10.016NER2AGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Cantt (GKC)08:4408:451m 13.863NER--Air Port Road Gorakhpur-273008, Uttar Pradesh
Kusmhi (KHM)08:5408:562m 113.258NER2273202, Uttar Pradesh
Sardarnagar (SANR)09:0209:042m 119.153NER2Pin - 273202, Uttar Pradesh
Chauri Chaura (CC)09:1009:122m 124.365NER2Gorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
Gauri Bazar (GB)09:2109:232m 134.163NER--District Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
Baitalpur (BALR)09:3109:332m 142.540NER--Pin- 274201, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)09:4309:452m 149.146NER--Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Ahilyapur (AHLR)09:5309:541m 155.249NER2Pin - 247001, Uttar Pradesh
Nunkhar (NRA)10:0310:052m 162.612NER--274001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)10:4010:455m 169.958NER--PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Nonapar Halt (NNPR)10:5010:511m 174.769NER--Pin - 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)10:5811:002m 182.860NER--274702, Uttar Pradesh
Bankata (BTK)11:0811:102m 190.830NER2274704, Uttar Pradesh
Mairwa (MW)11:2311:241m 197.341NER2841239, Bihar
Karchhui Halt (KYW)11:3211:331m 1102.865NER--841239, Bihar
Jiradei (ZRDE)11:3811:402m 1108.219NER2841245, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)12:1312:207m 1118.684NER1Siwan 841226, Bihar
Pachrukhi (PCK)12:2612:282m 1126.971NER2841241, Bihar
Duraundha Jn (DDA)12:3612:382m 1136.461NER2Pin - 841233, Bihar
Chainwa (CW)12:4612:482m 1144.521NER2PIN- 841204, Bihar
Mahendranath Halt (MHRN)12:5412:551m 1146.680NER2841204, Bihar
Ekma (EKMA)12:5913:012m 1151.952NER2Pin- 841208, Bihar
Daudpur (DDP)13:1113:132m 1160.527NER2Pin - 841205, Bihar
Kopa Samhota (KPS)13:3213:342m 1169.220NER2841214, Bihar
Teknewas (TKVR)13:5313:552m 1175.411NER2,3Pin - 841301, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)14:20 1179.8-NER5Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55020 Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55020 Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55020 timetable?

It is important to check 55020 Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved)?

Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55020.

What are the 55020 Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55020 Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and Chhapra Jn (CPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55020 from the source station?

The 55020 departs from its source station Chhapra Jn (CPR) at 08:30.

How much distance does Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 180 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55020 to reach the destination?

The 55020 takes 5h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55020 Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55020 Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Chhapra Jn at 14:20 .

How many stoppages 55020 has between Gorakhpur Jn and Chhapra Jn?

The 55020 Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55020 Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Chhapra Jn Railway Station?

The 55020 Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 14:20 to the Chhapra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GKP and CPR?

Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2A at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and platform number 2A at Chhapra Jn (CPR).

How many major stations 55020 Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55020 Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 26 major stations which are Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Gorakhpur Cantt (GKC), Kusmhi (KHM), Sardarnagar (SANR), Chauri Chaura (CC), Gauri Bazar (GB), Baitalpur (BALR), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Ahilyapur (AHLR), Nunkhar (NRA), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Nonapar Halt (NNPR), Bhatpar Rani (BHTR), Bankata (BTK), Mairwa (MW), Karchhui Halt (KYW), Jiradei (ZRDE), Siwan Jn (SV), Pachrukhi (PCK), Duraundha Jn (DDA), Chainwa (CW), Mahendranath Halt (MHRN), Ekma (EKMA), Daudpur (DDP), Kopa Samhota (KPS), Teknewas (TKVR), Chhapra Jn (CPR).