55017 Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:59)

Train : 55017 Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 21 halts Duration : 4h 15m

From : CPRDeparture : 17:25 To : MAU Arrival : 21:40 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 135 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhapra Jn (CPR)17:25 10.067NER2,3Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Gautamsthan (GTST)17:3317:341m 18.933NER1Revelganjghat, Bihar
Revelganj Ghat Halt (RVG)17:3817:391m 111.138NER1841305, Bihar
Manjhi (MHT)17:4817:491m 116.756NER1Pin - 841305, Bihar
Bakulha (BKLA)17:5517:561m 122.431NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Suraimanpur (SIP)18:0918:101m 129.133NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Dal Chapra (DCP)18:2118:221m 135.245NER1Pin - 277209, Uttar Pradesh
Reoti (ROI)18:2918:301m 140.562NER1Pin - 277209, Uttar Pradesh
Sahatwar (STW)18:3818:391m 148.857NER1Pin - 277211, Uttar Pradesh
Chhata Aschaura (CATA)18:4418:451m 153.544NER1Pin - 277210, Bihar
Bansdih Road (BCD)18:5018:511m 157.223NER1Pin - 277210, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)19:1519:2510m 166.251NER1,2Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Sagarpali (SVI)19:3119:332m 171.338NER1Pin - 277506, Uttar Pradesh
Phephna Jn (PEP)19:4119:432m 176.343NER1Pin - 277503, Uttar Pradesh
Jigni Khas (JGKS)19:5119:521m 182.151NER1Jigni Khas, Uttar Pradesh
Chilkahar (CHR)19:5820:002m 187.239NER1State Highway 34, Uttar Pradesh
Sanwara (SNRA)20:0720:081m 191.751NER1Sanwara, Uttar Pradesh
Rasra (RSR)20:1620:182m 198.652NER1Rasra, Uttar Pradesh
Rajmalpur Road (RJMP)20:2720:281m 1106.422NER1221712, Uttar Pradesh
Ratanpura (RTP)20:4320:452m 1111.932NER1State Highway 34, Uttar Pradesh
Haldharpur (HLP)21:0021:011m 1119.930NER1Haldharpur, Uttar Pradesh
Indara Jn (IAA)21:1521:205m 1126.924NER1Pincode-275102., Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)21:40 1134.8-NER4Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 55017 Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 55017 Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55017 timetable?

It is important to check 55017 Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved)?

Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55017.

What are the 55017 Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55017 Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhapra Jn (CPR) and Mau Jn (MAU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55017 from the source station?

The 55017 departs from its source station Mau Jn (MAU) at 17:25.

How much distance does Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 135 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55017 to reach the destination?

The 55017 takes 4h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55017 Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55017 Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Mau Jn at 21:40 .

How many stoppages 55017 has between Chhapra Jn and Mau Jn?

The 55017 Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55017 Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Mau Jn Railway Station?

The 55017 Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 21:40 to the Mau Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at CPR and MAU?

Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2,3 at Chhapra Jn (CPR) and platform number 4 at Mau Jn (MAU).

How many major stations 55017 Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55017 Chhapra - Mau Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 22 major stations which are Chhapra Jn (CPR), Gautamsthan (GTST), Revelganj Ghat Halt (RVG), Manjhi (MHT), Bakulha (BKLA), Suraimanpur (SIP), Dal Chapra (DCP), Reoti (ROI), Sahatwar (STW), Chhata Aschaura (CATA), Bansdih Road (BCD), Ballia (BUI), Sagarpali (SVI), Phephna Jn (PEP), Jigni Khas (JGKS), Chilkahar (CHR), Sanwara (SNRA), Rasra (RSR), Rajmalpur Road (RJMP), Ratanpura (RTP), Haldharpur (HLP), Indara Jn (IAA), Mau Jn (MAU).