55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:58)

Train : 55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 48 halts Duration : 11h 33m

From : GKPDeparture : 01:20 To : PPTA Arrival : 12:53 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 291 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)01:20 10.023NER8Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Cantt (GKC)01:3001:322m 13.848NER1Air Port Road Gorakhpur-273008, Uttar Pradesh
Unaula (UNLA)01:4101:432m 110.954NER1273152, Uttar Pradesh
Pipraich (PPC)01:5201:586m 119.070NER1Pin - 273152, Uttar Pradesh
Bodarwar (BBW)02:0802:102m 130.616NER1Pin - 274149, Uttar Pradesh
Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ)02:4002:5010m 138.740NER1Pin - 274301, Uttar Pradesh
Matia Barghat Halt (MTBG)02:5802:591m 144.080NER1Kaptanganj Distt; Kushinagar., Uttar Pradesh
Lakshmiganj (LIJ)03:0203:042m 147.954NER2274306, Uttar Pradesh
Ramkola (RKL)03:1103:132m 154.361NER1Distt;Kushinagar. 274305, Uttar Pradesh
Barhara Ganj (BAGJ)03:2103:232m 162.443NER1Pin - 274304, Uttar Pradesh
Padrauna (POU)03:3303:352m 169.580NER1Pin - 274304, Uttar Pradesh
Kath Kuiyan (KKT)03:4103:432m 177.540NER1Distt; Kushinagar., Uttar Pradesh
Chaf Halt (CHAF)03:5003:511m 182.262NER1Pincode-274302., Uttar Pradesh
Dudahi (DUE)03:5703:592m 188.450NER--Pincode-274302., Uttar Pradesh
Gauri Sriram (GSRM)04:0604:071m 194.336NER1Pincode-274302., Uttar Pradesh
Tamkuhi Road (TOI)04:1804:202m 1100.940NER--Pincode-274406., Uttar Pradesh
Tariasujan (TRJ)04:3304:352m 1109.744NER--Uttar Pradesh 274409, Uttar Pradesh
Tinpheria (TPV)04:4104:421m 1114.131NER1Uttar Pradesh 274409, Uttar Pradesh
Jalalpur (JGP)04:5004:511m 1118.335NER--Pincode-841503., Bihar
Sipaya (SPYA)04:5704:581m 1121.829NER1Bihar 841501, Bihar
Sasa Musa (SSU)05:0805:102m 1126.733NER1Pincode-841505, Bihar
Narkatia Bazar Halt (NKBR)05:2005:211m 1132.122NER1Pincode-841505., Bihar
Thawe Jn (THE)05:3505:4510m 1137.227NER3Gopalganj, Bihar
Hathua Jn (HTW)06:0606:082m 1146.837NER1Pin - 841438, Bihar
Amlori Sarsar (ALS)06:2606:282m 1157.923NER1Pin - 841227, Bihar
Siwan Kachari (SVC)06:4106:421m 1162.812NER1841226, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)06:5507:005m 1165.430NER1Siwan 841226, Bihar
Pachrukhi (PCK)07:1707:181m 1173.771NER2841241, Bihar
Duraundha Jn (DDA)07:2607:271m 1183.270NER2Pin - 841233, Bihar
Chainwa (CW)07:3407:351m 1191.331NER2PIN- 841204, Bihar
Mahendranath Halt (MHRN)07:3907:401m 1193.453NER2841204, Bihar
Ekma (EKMA)07:4607:471m 1198.743NER2Pin- 841208, Bihar
Daudpur (DDP)07:5908:001m 1207.343NER2Pin - 841205, Bihar
Kopa Samhota (KPS)08:1208:131m 1215.947NER2841214, Bihar
Teknewas (TKVR)08:2108:221m 1222.220NER2,3Pin - 841301, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)08:3508:4510m 1226.641NER3,5Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Chhapra Kacheri (CI)08:4808:502m 1228.627NER2Saran, Bihar
Goldinganj (GJH)09:1009:122m 1237.847ECR2841211, Bihar
Dumri Juara (DRI)09:1809:191m 1242.442ECR2Pin: 841211, Bihar
Baragopal (BAGL)09:2509:272m 1246.633ECR2Pin - 841211, Bihar
Panchpatia Deoria Halt (PPDA)09:3209:331m 1249.426ECR2Pin - 841225, Bihar
Awatarnagar (ATNR)09:3809:391m 1251.623ECR2Pin - 841226, Bihar
Ambika Bhawani Halt (AABH)09:4409:451m 1253.59ECR2Pin - 841207, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)10:1010:122m 1257.222ECR2841207, Bihar
Sitalpur (STLR)10:2410:251m 1261.622ECR2Pin - 841221, Bihar
Nayagaon (NYO)10:4610:482m 1269.246ECR2Pin - 841217, Bihar
Parmanandpur (PMU)10:5410:562m 1273.96ECR1Pin - 841101, Bihar
Bharpura Pahleza Ghat Jn (PHLG)11:4511:472m 1279.042ECR2Saran-841101, Bihar
Digha Bridge Halt (DGBH)11:5912:001m 1287.53ECR1PIN - 800011, Bihar
Patliputra Jn (PPTA)12:53 1290.5-ECR3,2Pin - 800025, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55008 timetable?

It is important to check 55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved)?

Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55008.

What are the 55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and Patliputra Jn (PPTA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55008 from the source station?

The 55008 departs from its source station Patliputra Jn (PPTA) at 01:20.

How much distance does Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 291 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55008 to reach the destination?

The 55008 takes 11h 33m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Patliputra Jn at 12:53 .

How many stoppages 55008 has between Gorakhpur Jn and Patliputra Jn?

The 55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) has 49 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Patliputra Jn Railway Station?

The 55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 12:53 to the Patliputra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GKP and PPTA?

Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 8 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and platform number 8 at Patliputra Jn (PPTA).

How many major stations 55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 49 major stations which are Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Gorakhpur Cantt (GKC), Unaula (UNLA), Pipraich (PPC), Bodarwar (BBW), Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ), Matia Barghat Halt (MTBG), Lakshmiganj (LIJ), Ramkola (RKL), Barhara Ganj (BAGJ), Padrauna (POU), Kath Kuiyan (KKT), Chaf Halt (CHAF), Dudahi (DUE), Gauri Sriram (GSRM), Tamkuhi Road (TOI), Tariasujan (TRJ), Tinpheria (TPV), Jalalpur (JGP), Sipaya (SPYA), Sasa Musa (SSU), Narkatia Bazar Halt (NKBR), Thawe Jn (THE), Hathua Jn (HTW), Amlori Sarsar (ALS), Siwan Kachari (SVC), Siwan Jn (SV), Pachrukhi (PCK), Duraundha Jn (DDA), Chainwa (CW), Mahendranath Halt (MHRN), Ekma (EKMA), Daudpur (DDP), Kopa Samhota (KPS), Teknewas (TKVR), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Chhapra Kacheri (CI), Goldinganj (GJH), Dumri Juara (DRI), Baragopal (BAGL), Panchpatia Deoria Halt (PPDA), Awatarnagar (ATNR), Ambika Bhawani Halt (AABH), Dighwara (DGA), Sitalpur (STLR), Nayagaon (NYO), Parmanandpur (PMU), Bharpura Pahleza Ghat Jn (PHLG), Digha Bridge Halt (DGBH), Patliputra Jn (PPTA).