55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (11:59)

Train : 55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 24 halts Duration : 5h 35m

From : GKPDeparture : 07:40 To : AY Arrival : 13:15 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 162 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)07:40 10.019NER8Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Domingarh (DMG)07:5307:552m 14.140NER2Gorakhpur- 273004, Uttar Pradesh
Jagatbela (JTB)08:0508:072m 110.848NER1Distt Gorakhpur- 273015, Uttar Pradesh
Sahjanwa (SWA)08:1508:172m 117.160NER1Gorakhpur - 273209, Uttar Pradesh
Sihapar Halt (SIPR)08:2208:231m 122.140NER1Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Maghar (MHH)08:2808:302m 125.463NER--Pin; 272173, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)08:3808:402m 133.967NER1Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Chureb (CRV)08:4708:492m 141.764NER1District- Sant Kabir Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Munderwa (MND)08:5608:582m 149.257NER--Pincode-272170., Uttar Pradesh
Orwara (ORW)09:0509:072m 155.846NER1District- BASTI, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)09:1709:203m 163.555NER1Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Govindnagar (GOVR)09:2709:292m 169.862NER1Pin-272002, Uttar Pradesh
Tinich (TH)09:3709:392m 178.171NER1District- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
Gaur (GAUR)09:4609:482m 186.492NER1District-Basti, Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)09:5309:552m 194.169NER1Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Parsa Tiwari (PATI)10:0010:022m 199.826NER1Pincode-271313., Uttar Pradesh
Babhan Jotia Halt (BNGY)10:0810:091m 1102.422NER1Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Swami Narayan Chhapia (SNC)10:1810:202m 1105.632NER1271320, Uttar Pradesh
Maskanwa (MSW)10:2810:302m 1109.929NER1Pincode-271305., Uttar Pradesh
Lakhpat Nagar (LKNR)10:4810:502m 1118.711NER1Mankapur, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)11:2012:0040m 1124.0112NER4District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Tikri (TRE)12:0712:081m 1137.066NER1Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Nawabganj Gonda (NGB)12:1612:182m 1145.825NER1Nawabganj Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Katra UP (KEA)12:3512:405m 1153.039NER1Dist Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Ramghat Halt (RMBG)12:4712:492m 1157.59NER1Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)13:15 1161.6-NR3Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55001 timetable?

It is important to check 55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved)?

Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55001.

What are the 55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and Ayodhya Jn (AY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55001 from the source station?

The 55001 departs from its source station Ayodhya Jn (AY) at 07:40.

How much distance does Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 162 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55001 to reach the destination?

The 55001 takes 5h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Ayodhya Jn at 13:15 .

How many stoppages 55001 has between Gorakhpur Jn and Ayodhya Jn?

The 55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Ayodhya Jn Railway Station?

The 55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 13:15 to the Ayodhya Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GKP and AY?

Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 8 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and platform number 8 at Ayodhya Jn (AY).

How many major stations 55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 25 major stations which are Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Domingarh (DMG), Jagatbela (JTB), Sahjanwa (SWA), Sihapar Halt (SIPR), Maghar (MHH), Khalilabad (KLD), Chureb (CRV), Munderwa (MND), Orwara (ORW), Basti (BST), Govindnagar (GOVR), Tinich (TH), Gaur (GAUR), Babhnan (BV), Parsa Tiwari (PATI), Babhan Jotia Halt (BNGY), Swami Narayan Chhapia (SNC), Maskanwa (MSW), Lakhpat Nagar (LKNR), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Tikri (TRE), Nawabganj Gonda (NGB), Katra UP (KEA), Ramghat Halt (RMBG), Ayodhya Jn (AY).