54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (14:19)

Train : 54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 43 halts Duration : 8h 40m

From : BKNDeparture : 14:10 To : RE Arrival : 22:50 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 379 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bikaner Jn (BKN)14:10 10.060NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Gadhwala (GDW)14:2614:271m 116.064NWR1Bikaner - 334001, Rajasthan
Napasar (NPS)14:3714:381m 126.760NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Belasar (BLSR)14:4714:481m 135.880NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Sudsar (SDF)14:5815:002m 149.162NWR1Sudsar, Rajasthan
Banisar (BS)15:1215:142m 161.558NWR1Village Benisar 331811, Rajasthan
Sri Dungargarh (SDGH)15:2615:282m 173.160NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Bigga (BIGA)15:4215:431m 187.243NWR1Bikaner 331803, Rajasthan
Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM)15:5115:521m 192.959NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Sitalnagar (STNR)15:5715:581m 197.868NWR1Bikaner - 331803, Rajasthan
Parsneu (PSV)16:0816:091m 1109.259NWR1NH 11, Rajasthan
Rajaldesar (RJR)16:2016:211m 1120.154NWR1churu district, Rajasthan
Payli Halt (PYI)16:3116:321m 1129.131NWR1churu, Rajasthan
Ratangarh Jn (RTGH)16:4716:503m 1136.972NWR1District - Churu, Rajasthan
Molisar (MIO)17:0417:051m 1153.851NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN)17:1117:121m 1158.952NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Juharpura (JOH)17:1717:181m 1163.260NWR1churu, Rajasthan
Depalsar (DEP)17:2717:281m 1172.321NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Churu Jn (CUR)17:5017:555m 1179.873NWR3Churu 331001, Rajasthan
Aslu (ASLU)18:0718:081m 1194.459NWR1National Highway 65, Rajasthan
Sirsala (SRSL)18:1718:181m 1203.363NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Dudhwakhara (DKX)18:2318:252m 1208.656NWR1Dudhwa Khara Station 331029, Rajasthan
Hadyal (HYL)18:3918:401m 1221.657NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Dokwa (DKWA)18:4818:491m 1229.224NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)19:1019:155m 1237.662NWR1Churu - 331023, Rajasthan
Kandhran (KDHN)19:2419:251m 1247.040NWR1Rajgarh (Churu ) - 331023, Rajasthan
Harpalu (HR)19:3119:321m 1251.054NWR1Churu - 331303, Rajasthan
Bewar Bhojan (BWBN)19:4019:411m 1258.248NWR1Bewar, Rajasthan
Gugalwa Kirtan Halt (GLKN)19:4619:471m 1262.246NWR1Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Rampura Beri (RMB)19:5319:541m 1266.851NWR1Rampura Bhal, Rajasthan
Parvezpur (PVZ)20:0420:051m 1275.450NWR1damkora, Rajasthan
Kushal Pura (KLSP)20:1120:121m 1280.433NWR1Dist. Bhiwani, Haryana
Loharu Jn (LHU)20:2520:305m 1287.673NWR1Bhiwani Distt., Haryana
Sohansra (SAWN)20:3520:372m 1293.766NWR1Sohansra - 127201, Haryana
Satnali (STNL)20:4720:492m 1304.639NWR1Satnali 123024, Haryana
Nanwan (NWN)20:5620:571m 1309.149NWR1Nanwan, Haryana
Nangal Degrota (NDRT)21:0421:051m 1314.949NWR1Nangal Degrota, Haryana
Zarpur Pali (ZP)21:1221:131m 1320.658NWR1123029, Haryana
Mahendragarh (MHRG)21:2121:232m 1328.475NWR1,2Mahendragarh 123029, Haryana
Bojawas (BJWS)21:3221:331m 1339.723NWR1State Highway 24, Haryana
Gurha Kemla (GRKA)21:3921:401m 1342.028NWR1Gurha Kemla, Haryana
Kanina Khas (KNNK)21:4621:471m 1344.848NWR1MDR 124/Station Road 123027, Haryana
Dahina Zainabad (DZB)21:5821:591m 1353.675NWR1Dahina 123411, Haryana
Nangal Mundi (NNU)22:0922:101m 1366.119NWR1Village Nangal Mundi State Highway 24, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)22:50 1378.9-NWR8Rewari, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54790 timetable?

It is important to check 54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54790.

What are the 54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bikaner Jn (BKN) and Rewari Jn (RE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54790 from the source station?

The 54790 departs from its source station Rewari Jn (RE) at 14:10.

How much distance does Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 379 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54790 to reach the destination?

The 54790 takes 8h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Rewari Jn at 22:50 .

How many stoppages 54790 has between Bikaner Jn and Rewari Jn?

The 54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) has 44 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Rewari Jn Railway Station?

The 54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:50 to the Rewari Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BKN and RE?

Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Bikaner Jn (BKN) and platform number 8 at Rewari Jn (RE).

How many major stations 54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 44 major stations which are Bikaner Jn (BKN), Gadhwala (GDW), Napasar (NPS), Belasar (BLSR), Sudsar (SDF), Banisar (BS), Sri Dungargarh (SDGH), Bigga (BIGA), Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM), Sitalnagar (STNR), Parsneu (PSV), Rajaldesar (RJR), Payli Halt (PYI), Ratangarh Jn (RTGH), Molisar (MIO), Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN), Juharpura (JOH), Depalsar (DEP), Churu Jn (CUR), Aslu (ASLU), Sirsala (SRSL), Dudhwakhara (DKX), Hadyal (HYL), Dokwa (DKWA), Sadulpur Jn (SDLP), Kandhran (KDHN), Harpalu (HR), Bewar Bhojan (BWBN), Gugalwa Kirtan Halt (GLKN), Rampura Beri (RMB), Parvezpur (PVZ), Kushal Pura (KLSP), Loharu Jn (LHU), Sohansra (SAWN), Satnali (STNL), Nanwan (NWN), Nangal Degrota (NDRT), Zarpur Pali (ZP), Mahendragarh (MHRG), Bojawas (BJWS), Gurha Kemla (GRKA), Kanina Khas (KNNK), Dahina Zainabad (DZB), Nangal Mundi (NNU), Rewari Jn (RE).