54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (16:46)

Train : 54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 11 halts Duration : 2h 5m

From : BNWDeparture : 06:40 To : RE Arrival : 08:45 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 83 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)06:40 10.050NWR2Bhiwani, Haryana
Dhana Ladanpur (DZL)06:4706:481m 15.958NWR1Dhana Ladanpur, Haryana
Manheru (MHU)06:5606:571m 113.650NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Fatehgarh Haryana (FGH)07:0507:061m 120.358NWR1Fatehgarh, Haryana
Charkhi Dadri (CKD)07:1307:152m 127.143NWR1Dist. Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
Patuwas Mehrana (PUW)07:2507:261m 134.359NWR1Mehrana, Haryana
Jharli (JRL)07:3307:352m 141.151NWR1Jhajjar, Haryana
Sudharana (SDRA)07:4507:461m 149.654NWR1Sudharana, Haryana
Kosli (KSI)07:5207:542m 155.045NWR1Haryana 122301, Haryana
Nangal Pathani Halt (NLQ)08:0208:031m 161.045NWR1Nangal Pathani, Haryana
Jatusana (JTS)08:0908:101m 165.460NWR1Nanagal Pathani Rd, Haryana
Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS)08:1908:201m 174.520NWR1Haryana 123412, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)08:45 182.9-NWR8Rewari, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54787 timetable?

It is important to check 54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54787.

What are the 54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhiwani Jn (BNW) and Rewari Jn (RE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54787 from the source station?

The 54787 departs from its source station Rewari Jn (RE) at 06:40.

How much distance does Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 83 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54787 to reach the destination?

The 54787 takes 2h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Rewari Jn at 08:45 .

How many stoppages 54787 has between Bhiwani Jn and Rewari Jn?

The 54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Rewari Jn Railway Station?

The 54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 08:45 to the Rewari Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BNW and RE?

Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Bhiwani Jn (BNW) and platform number 2 at Rewari Jn (RE).

How many major stations 54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54787 Bhiwani - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 12 major stations which are Bhiwani Jn (BNW), Dhana Ladanpur (DZL), Manheru (MHU), Fatehgarh Haryana (FGH), Charkhi Dadri (CKD), Patuwas Mehrana (PUW), Jharli (JRL), Sudharana (SDRA), Kosli (KSI), Nangal Pathani Halt (NLQ), Jatusana (JTS), Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS), Rewari Jn (RE).