54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (16:33)

Train : 54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 40 halts Duration : 7h 35m

From : REDeparture : 09:15 To : BTI Arrival : 16:50 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 300 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rewari Jn (RE)09:15 10.042NWR8Rewari, Haryana
Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS)09:2709:281m 18.460NWR1Haryana 123412, Haryana
Jatusana (JTS)09:3709:381m 117.445NWR1Nanagal Pathani Rd, Haryana
Nangal Pathani Halt (NLQ)09:4409:451m 121.960NWR1Nangal Pathani, Haryana
Kosli (KSI)09:5109:532m 127.941NWR2Haryana 122301, Haryana
Sudharana (SDRA)10:0110:021m 133.363NWR1Sudharana, Haryana
Jharli (JRL)10:1010:122m 141.846NWR1Jhajjar, Haryana
Patuwas Mehrana (PUW)10:2110:221m 148.662NWR1Mehrana, Haryana
Charkhi Dadri (CKD)10:2910:312m 155.841NWR1Dist. Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
Fatehgarh Haryana (FGH)10:4110:421m 162.650NWR1Fatehgarh, Haryana
Manheru (MHU)10:5010:511m 169.258NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Dhana Ladanpur (DZL)10:5911:001m 177.035NWR1Dhana Ladanpur, Haryana
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)11:1011:155m 182.966NWR--Bhiwani, Haryana
Sui (SUI)11:2311:241m 191.768NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Bawani Khera (BWK)11:3211:342m 1100.861NWR1Bawani Khera, Haryana
Jitakheri (JKZ)11:4311:452m 1110.025NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Aurang Nagar (AUN)11:5111:521m 1112.562NWR1Aurang Nagar, Haryana
Hansi (HNS)11:5912:012m 1119.750NWR1Hansi 125033, Haryana
Mayar (MAYR)12:1112:121m 1128.149NWR1Mayar, Haryana
Satrod (STD)12:1712:192m 1132.240NWR1Hisar -125044, Haryana
Hisar Jn (HSR)12:3512:405m 1142.865NWR2Hisar, Haryana
Nyoli Kalan (NKN)12:4912:501m 1152.653NWR1Nyoli Kalan, Haryana
Jakhod Khera (JKHI)12:5712:581m 1158.871NWR1Jakhodlkhera, Haryana
Mandi Adampur (ADR)13:0913:112m 1171.960NWR1Hisar, Haryana
Khabra Kalan (KBKN)13:2213:231m 1182.861NWR1Khabra Kalan, Haryana
Bhattu (BHT)13:2913:312m 1188.937NWR1Bhattu Kalan, Haryana
Mehuwala Halt (MHUL)13:3813:391m 1193.260NWR1Mehuwala, Haryana
Ding (DING)13:4613:482m 1200.240NWR1Sirsa 125055, Haryana
Jodhka (JOK)13:5613:571m 1205.643NWR1Sirsa, Haryana
Suchan Kotli (SHN)14:0314:041m 1209.956NWR1Suchan, Haryana
Bajekan (BJKN)14:1314:141m 1218.336NWR1Bajekan, Haryana
Sirsa (SSA)14:2514:3510m 1224.883NWR1Sirsa, Haryana
Bara Gudah (BGD)14:4814:502m 1242.847NWR1Bara Gudha, Haryana
Sukhchain (SCV)14:5915:001m 1249.963NWR1Sukhchain, Haryana
Kalanwali (KNL)15:0815:102m 1258.256NWR1Kalanwali, Haryana
Ratangarh Kanakwal (RKK)15:1815:202m 1265.650NWR1Ratangarh Kanakwal, Punjab
Raman (RMN)15:2815:302m 1272.242NWR1Raman Mandi (Distt. Bathinda) 151301, Punjab
Bangi Nihal Singh Halt (BNLS)15:3815:391m 1277.840NWR1Bangi Nihalsingh, Punjab
Manwala Kot Bakhtu (MKBH)15:4415:451m 1281.234NWR1Manwala Kot Bakhtu, Punjab
Shergarh (SGA)15:5015:511m 1284.014NWR1Bathinda, Punjab
Gahri Bhagi (GHB)15:5815:591m 1285.717NWR1Gahri Bhagi, Punjab
Bathinda Jn (BTI)16:50 1300.4-NR--Bathinda 151005, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54782 timetable?

It is important to check 54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved)?

Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54782.

What are the 54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rewari Jn (RE) and Bathinda Jn (BTI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54782 from the source station?

The 54782 departs from its source station Bathinda Jn (BTI) at 09:15.

How much distance does Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 300 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54782 to reach the destination?

The 54782 takes 7h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bathinda Jn at 16:50 .

How many stoppages 54782 has between Rewari Jn and Bathinda Jn?

The 54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bathinda Jn Railway Station?

The 54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 16:50 to the Bathinda Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at RE and BTI?

Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 8 at Rewari Jn (RE) and platform number -- at Bathinda Jn (BTI).

How many major stations 54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54782 Rewari - Bathinda Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 41 major stations which are Rewari Jn (RE), Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS), Jatusana (JTS), Nangal Pathani Halt (NLQ), Kosli (KSI), Sudharana (SDRA), Jharli (JRL), Patuwas Mehrana (PUW), Charkhi Dadri (CKD), Fatehgarh Haryana (FGH), Manheru (MHU), Dhana Ladanpur (DZL), Bhiwani Jn (BNW), Sui (SUI), Bawani Khera (BWK), Jitakheri (JKZ), Aurang Nagar (AUN), Hansi (HNS), Mayar (MAYR), Satrod (STD), Hisar Jn (HSR), Nyoli Kalan (NKN), Jakhod Khera (JKHI), Mandi Adampur (ADR), Khabra Kalan (KBKN), Bhattu (BHT), Mehuwala Halt (MHUL), Ding (DING), Jodhka (JOK), Suchan Kotli (SHN), Bajekan (BJKN), Sirsa (SSA), Bara Gudah (BGD), Sukhchain (SCV), Kalanwali (KNL), Ratangarh Kanakwal (RKK), Raman (RMN), Bangi Nihal Singh Halt (BNLS), Manwala Kot Bakhtu (MKBH), Shergarh (SGA), Gahri Bhagi (GHB), Bathinda Jn (BTI).