54781 Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (16:32)

Train : 54781 Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 36 halts Duration : 7h 45m

From : BTIDeparture : 17:30 To : RE Arrival : 01:15 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 300 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bathinda Jn (BTI)17:30 10.063NR--Bathinda 151005, Punjab
Gahri Bhagi (GHB)17:4417:451m 114.717NWR1Gahri Bhagi, Punjab
Shergarh (SGA)17:5117:532m 116.428NWR1Bathinda, Punjab
Manwala Kot Bakhtu (MKBH)17:5918:001m 119.240NWR1Manwala Kot Bakhtu, Punjab
Bangi Nihal Singh Halt (BNLS)18:0518:061m 122.667NWR1Bangi Nihalsingh, Punjab
Raman (RMN)18:1118:132m 128.257NWR1Raman Mandi (Distt. Bathinda) 151301, Punjab
Ratangarh Kanakwal (RKK)18:2018:222m 134.849NWR1Ratangarh Kanakwal, Punjab
Kalanwali (KNL)18:3118:332m 142.250NWR1Kalanwali, Haryana
Sukhchain (SCV)18:4318:441m 150.661NWR1Sukhchain, Haryana
Bara Gudah (BGD)18:5118:532m 157.664NWR1Bara Gudha, Haryana
Sirsa (SSA)19:1019:155m 175.656NWR1Sirsa, Haryana
Bajekan (BJKN)19:2219:231m 182.263NWR1Bajekan, Haryana
Suchan Kotli (SHN)19:3119:332m 190.637NWR1Suchan, Haryana
Jodhka (JOK)19:4019:411m 194.854NWR1Sirsa, Haryana
Ding (DING)19:4719:492m 1100.247NWR1Sirsa 125055, Haryana
Mehuwala Halt (MHUL)19:5819:591m 1107.251NWR1Mehuwala, Haryana
Bhattu (BHT)20:0420:062m 1111.546NWR1Bhattu Kalan, Haryana
Khabra Kalan (KBKN)20:1420:151m 1117.673NWR1Khabra Kalan, Haryana
Mandi Adampur (ADR)20:2420:262m 1128.565NWR1Hisar, Haryana
Jakhod Khera (JKHI)20:3820:402m 1141.646NWR1Jakhodlkhera, Haryana
Nyoli Kalan (NKN)20:4820:491m 1147.816NWR1Nyoli Kalan, Haryana
Hisar Jn (HSR)21:2521:3510m 1157.664NWR1,2Hisar, Haryana
Satrod (STD)21:4521:472m 1168.235NWR1Hisar -125044, Haryana
Mayar (MAYR)21:5421:551m 1172.363NWR1Mayar, Haryana
Hansi (HNS)22:0322:052m 1180.748NWR1Hansi 125033, Haryana
Aurang Nagar (AUN)22:1422:151m 1187.930NWR1Aurang Nagar, Haryana
Jitakheri (JKZ)22:2022:211m 1190.455NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Bawani Khera (BWK)22:3122:321m 1199.655NWR1Bawani Khera, Haryana
Sui (SUI)22:4222:431m 1208.744NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)22:5523:005m 1217.574NWR--Bhiwani, Haryana
Manheru (MHU)23:1123:132m 1231.267NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Charkhi Dadri (CKD)23:2523:272m 1244.660NWR1Dist. Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
Jharli (JRL)23:4123:432m 1258.656NWR1Jhajjar, Haryana
Sudharana (SDRA)23:5223:542m 1267.147NWR1Sudharana, Haryana
Kosli (KSI)00:0100:032m 2272.563NWR1Haryana 122301, Haryana
Jatusana (JTS)00:1300:152m 2283.060NWR1Nanagal Pathani Rd, Haryana
Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS)00:2400:262m 2292.010NWR1Haryana 123412, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)01:15 2300.4-NWR5,6Rewari, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 54781 Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 54781 Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54781 timetable?

It is important to check 54781 Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54781.

What are the 54781 Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54781 Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bathinda Jn (BTI) and Rewari Jn (RE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54781 from the source station?

The 54781 departs from its source station Rewari Jn (RE) at 17:30.

How much distance does Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 300 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54781 to reach the destination?

The 54781 takes 7h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54781 Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54781 Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Rewari Jn at 01:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 54781 has between Bathinda Jn and Rewari Jn?

The 54781 Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54781 Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Rewari Jn Railway Station?

The 54781 Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 2 at 01:15 +1 night to the Rewari Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BTI and RE?

Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Bathinda Jn (BTI) and platform number -- at Rewari Jn (RE).

How many major stations 54781 Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54781 Bathinda - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 37 major stations which are Bathinda Jn (BTI), Gahri Bhagi (GHB), Shergarh (SGA), Manwala Kot Bakhtu (MKBH), Bangi Nihal Singh Halt (BNLS), Raman (RMN), Ratangarh Kanakwal (RKK), Kalanwali (KNL), Sukhchain (SCV), Bara Gudah (BGD), Sirsa (SSA), Bajekan (BJKN), Suchan Kotli (SHN), Jodhka (JOK), Ding (DING), Mehuwala Halt (MHUL), Bhattu (BHT), Khabra Kalan (KBKN), Mandi Adampur (ADR), Jakhod Khera (JKHI), Nyoli Kalan (NKN), Hisar Jn (HSR), Satrod (STD), Mayar (MAYR), Hansi (HNS), Aurang Nagar (AUN), Jitakheri (JKZ), Bawani Khera (BWK), Sui (SUI), Bhiwani Jn (BNW), Manheru (MHU), Charkhi Dadri (CKD), Jharli (JRL), Sudharana (SDRA), Kosli (KSI), Jatusana (JTS), Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS), Rewari Jn (RE).