54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 12 2019 (11:03)

Train : 54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 36 halts Duration : 9h 55m

From : LGHDeparture : 08:45 To : ABS Arrival : 18:40 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 394 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lalgarh Jn (LGH)08:45 10.053NWR2Bikaner 334004, Rajasthan
Kanasar (KNSR)08:5909:001m 112.368NWR1Lalgarh, Rajasthan
Jamsar (JMS)09:1209:142m 126.054NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Jagdevwala (JDL)09:2609:282m 136.861NWR1National Highway 15, Rajasthan
Baman Wali Halt (BMNL)09:3709:381m 145.860NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Dhirera (DHRR)09:4509:472m 152.965NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Dalmera (DLC)09:5609:582m 162.666NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Lunkaransar (LKS)10:1010:122m 175.865NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nathwana (NTZ)10:2210:242m 186.765NWR1Malkisar, Rajasthan
Malkisar (MLC)10:3410:362m 197.572NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Mahajan (MHJ)10:5110:532m 1115.469NWR1Mahajan, Rajasthan
Arjansar (AS)11:0711:092m 1131.567NWR1334604, Rajasthan
Rajiyasar (RJS)11:2311:252m 1147.061NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Biradhwal (BDWL)11:3811:402m 1160.227NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Suratgarh Jn (SOG)12:2012:3515m 1178.149NWR4Suratgarh PIN - 335804, Rajasthan
Rangmahal (RMH)12:4612:471m 1187.060NWR--335804, Rajasthan
Amarpura Rathan (AMPR)12:5512:561m 1195.167NWR1Rajasthan 335803, Rajasthan
PiliBanga (PGK)13:0313:052m 1202.959NWR1335803, Rajasthan
Dabli Rathan (DBI)13:1813:202m 1215.638NWR1335801, Rajasthan
Hanumangarh Jn (HMH)13:4013:5010m 1228.160NWR3Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
Nawan (NAWN)13:5713:581m 1235.254NWR1State Highway 7, Rajasthan
Manaksar (MNSR)14:0314:052m 1239.769NWR--335804, Rajasthan
Sangaria (SGRA)14:1814:202m 1254.658NWR1335063, Rajasthan
Dhaban (DABN)14:3114:332m 1265.264NWR1Sangaria, Rajasthan
Birang Khera (BMK)14:4314:452m 1276.040NWR1MDR 105, Punjab
Mandi Dabwali (MBY)14:5815:002m 1284.723NWR1Mandi Dabwali, Haryana
Pathrala (PTRL)15:1615:171m 1290.931NWR1151401, Punjab
Bagwali (BWB)15:2515:261m 1295.164NWR1140108, Punjab
Sangat (SGF)15:3415:362m 1303.655NWR1Sangat Mandi, Punjab
Gurusar Sahnewala (GSW)15:4415:462m 1310.910NWR1151001, Punjab
Bathinda Jn (BTI)16:4517:1025m 1320.558NR6,7Bathinda 151005, Punjab
Bahman Diwana (BWX)17:2017:211m 1330.162NR1Behman Diwana, Punjab
Bulluana (BHX)17:2717:281m 1336.459NR1Balluana, Punjab
Giddarbaha (GDB)17:4017:411m 1348.144NR1Giddarbaha, Punjab
Faqar Sar (FSR)17:5217:531m 1356.260NR1Fakarsar, Punjab
Malout (MOT)18:0118:032m 1364.262NR1Malout, Punjab
Bahawal Basi (BFE)18:2418:251m 1385.832NR1National Highway 15, Punjab
Abohar Jn (ABS)18:40 1393.7-NR1Abohar, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54702 timetable?

It is important to check 54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved)?

Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54702.

What are the 54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lalgarh Jn (LGH) and Abohar Jn (ABS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54702 from the source station?

The 54702 departs from its source station Abohar Jn (ABS) at 08:45.

How much distance does Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 394 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54702 to reach the destination?

The 54702 takes 9h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Abohar Jn at 18:40 .

How many stoppages 54702 has between Lalgarh Jn and Abohar Jn?

The 54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Abohar Jn Railway Station?

The 54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 18:40 to the Abohar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at LGH and ABS?

Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Lalgarh Jn (LGH) and platform number 2 at Abohar Jn (ABS).

How many major stations 54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54702 Lalgarh - Abohar Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 37 major stations which are Lalgarh Jn (LGH), Kanasar (KNSR), Jamsar (JMS), Jagdevwala (JDL), Baman Wali Halt (BMNL), Dhirera (DHRR), Dalmera (DLC), Lunkaransar (LKS), Nathwana (NTZ), Malkisar (MLC), Mahajan (MHJ), Arjansar (AS), Rajiyasar (RJS), Biradhwal (BDWL), Suratgarh Jn (SOG), Rangmahal (RMH), Amarpura Rathan (AMPR), PiliBanga (PGK), Dabli Rathan (DBI), Hanumangarh Jn (HMH), Nawan (NAWN), Manaksar (MNSR), Sangaria (SGRA), Dhaban (DABN), Birang Khera (BMK), Mandi Dabwali (MBY), Pathrala (PTRL), Bagwali (BWB), Sangat (SGF), Gurusar Sahnewala (GSW), Bathinda Jn (BTI), Bahman Diwana (BWX), Bulluana (BHX), Giddarbaha (GDB), Faqar Sar (FSR), Malout (MOT), Bahawal Basi (BFE), Abohar Jn (ABS).