54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:45)

Train : 54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 29 halts Duration : 7h 25m

From : BTIDeparture : 10:45 To : LGH Arrival : 18:10 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 321 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bathinda Jn (BTI)10:45 10.044NR1Bathinda 151005, Punjab
Gurusar Sahnewala (GSW)10:5811:002m 19.655NWR1151001, Punjab
Sangat (SGF)11:0811:102m 116.957NWR1Sangat Mandi, Punjab
Bagwali (BWB)11:1911:212m 125.436NWR1140108, Punjab
Pathrala (PTRL)11:2811:291m 129.627NWR1151401, Punjab
Mandi Dabwali (MBY)11:4311:452m 135.844NWR--Mandi Dabwali, Haryana
Birang Khera (BMK)11:5711:592m 144.664NWR1MDR 105, Punjab
Dhaban (DABN)12:0912:112m 155.364NWR1Sangaria, Rajasthan
Sangaria (SGRA)12:2112:232m 165.964NWR1335063, Rajasthan
Manaksar (MNSR)12:3712:392m 180.839NWR--335804, Rajasthan
Nawan (NAWN)12:4612:471m 185.332NWR1State Highway 7, Rajasthan
Hanumangarh Jn (HMH)13:0013:1010m 192.469NWR--Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
Dabli Rathan (DBI)13:2113:232m 1105.063NWR1335801, Rajasthan
PiliBanga (PGK)13:3513:372m 1117.647NWR1335803, Rajasthan
Amarpura Rathan (AMPR)13:4713:481m 1125.460NWR1Rajasthan 335803, Rajasthan
Rangmahal (RMH)13:5613:571m 1133.541NWR--335804, Rajasthan
Suratgarh Jn (SOG)14:1014:2010m 1142.571NWR--Suratgarh PIN - 335804, Rajasthan
Biradhwal (BDWL)14:3514:372m 1160.356NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Rajiyasar (RJS)14:5114:532m 1173.567NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Arjansar (AS)15:0715:092m 1189.051NWR1334604, Rajasthan
Mahajan (MHJ)15:2815:302m 1205.167NWR1Mahajan, Rajasthan
Malkisar (MLC)15:4615:471m 1223.065NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nathwana (NTZ)15:5715:581m 1233.873NWR1Malkisar, Rajasthan
Lunkaransar (LKS)16:0716:092m 1244.861NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Dalmera (DLC)16:2216:231m 1257.965NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Dhirera (DHRR)16:3216:331m 1267.653NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Baman Wali Halt (BMNL)16:4116:421m 1274.768NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Jagdevwala (JDL)16:5016:511m 1283.759NWR1National Highway 15, Rajasthan
Jamsar (JMS)17:0217:042m 1294.675NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Kanasar (KNSR)17:1517:172m 1308.214NWR1Lalgarh, Rajasthan
Lalgarh Jn (LGH)18:10 1320.5-NWR--Bikaner 334004, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54701 timetable?

It is important to check 54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54701.

What are the 54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bathinda Jn (BTI) and Lalgarh Jn (LGH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54701 from the source station?

The 54701 departs from its source station Lalgarh Jn (LGH) at 10:45.

How much distance does Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 321 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54701 to reach the destination?

The 54701 takes 7h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Lalgarh Jn at 18:10 .

How many stoppages 54701 has between Bathinda Jn and Lalgarh Jn?

The 54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Lalgarh Jn Railway Station?

The 54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 18:10 to the Lalgarh Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BTI and LGH?

Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Bathinda Jn (BTI) and platform number -- at Lalgarh Jn (LGH).

How many major stations 54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54701 Bathinda - Lalgarh Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 30 major stations which are Bathinda Jn (BTI), Gurusar Sahnewala (GSW), Sangat (SGF), Bagwali (BWB), Pathrala (PTRL), Mandi Dabwali (MBY), Birang Khera (BMK), Dhaban (DABN), Sangaria (SGRA), Manaksar (MNSR), Nawan (NAWN), Hanumangarh Jn (HMH), Dabli Rathan (DBI), PiliBanga (PGK), Amarpura Rathan (AMPR), Rangmahal (RMH), Suratgarh Jn (SOG), Biradhwal (BDWL), Rajiyasar (RJS), Arjansar (AS), Mahajan (MHJ), Malkisar (MLC), Nathwana (NTZ), Lunkaransar (LKS), Dalmera (DLC), Dhirera (DHRR), Baman Wali Halt (BMNL), Jagdevwala (JDL), Jamsar (JMS), Kanasar (KNSR), Lalgarh Jn (LGH).