54634 Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (00:23)

Train : 54634 Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 32 halts Duration : 8h 10m

From : LDHDeparture : 05:30 To : BNW Arrival : 13:40 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 270 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)05:30 10.049NR5Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Gill (GILL)05:4005:422m 18.231NR1ludhiana, Punjab
Jassowal (JSL)05:5205:531m 113.453NR1Jassowal 141116, Punjab
Kila Raipur (QRP)05:5805:591m 117.835NR1Delhon Pakhowal Rd, Punjab
Ahmadgarh (AHH)06:1206:142m 125.451NR1Pin - 148021, Punjab
Rohira Ghallu Ghara (RHW)06:2106:221m 131.337NR1Sangrur, Punjab
Kup (KUP)06:2906:301m 135.658NR1Kup Khurd, Punjab
Malerkotla (MET)06:4006:411m 145.332NR1Malerkotla., Punjab
Himmatana (HMI)06:5406:551m 152.321NR1SH 11, Punjab
Dhuri Jn (DUI)07:2307:252m 162.129NR2Dhuri - 148024, Punjab
Bahadur Singh Wala (BSS)07:4207:431m 170.452NR1SH 11, Punjab
Sangrur (SAG)07:5207:531m 178.252NR1148001, Punjab
Bharur (BZ)08:0108:021m 185.257NR1Sunam, Punjab
Sunam Udham Singh Wala (SFMU)08:0808:102m 190.858NR1Sunam, Punjab
Chhajli (CJL)08:2008:222m 1100.649NR1Jakhal Rd, Punjab
Govindgarh Khokhar (GGKR)08:2908:301m 1106.353NR1Govindgarh, Punjab
Lehra Gaga (LHA)08:3708:392m 1112.431NR1Sangrur, Punjab
Gurnay (GRN)08:5608:582m 1121.337NR1MDR 102, Punjab
Jakhal Jn (JHL)09:1009:2010m 1128.765NR2Jakhal, Haryana
Kudni (KUDN)09:2709:281m 1136.330NR1Tehsil: Tohana, Haryana
Jamalpur Shaikhan (JPS)09:3809:402m 1141.323NR1Tehsil/ Taluka : Tohana | District : Fatehabad |, Haryana
Pirthala Llauda (PLT)10:0210:031m 1149.947NR1Tohana, Haryana
Gajuwala (GJW)10:1010:111m 1155.362NR1State Highway 2, Haryana
Uklana (UKN)10:1910:201m 1163.649NR1State Highway 2, Haryana
Daulatpur Haryana (DULP)10:2710:281m 1169.362NR1National Highway 65, Haryana
Barwala (BXC)10:3710:381m 1178.674NR--Barwala, Haryana
Dhansu (DNX)10:5410:551m 1198.336NR1National Highway 65, Haryana
Raipur Haryana Jn (RPHR)11:0611:071m 1204.918NR1Hisar-125011, Haryana
Hisar Jn (HSR)11:2512:0035m 1210.349NWR3Hisar, Haryana
Satrod (STD)12:1312:152m 1220.968NWR--Hisar -125044, Haryana
Hansi (HNS)12:2612:282m 1233.449NWR1Hansi 125033, Haryana
Jitakheri (JKZ)12:4012:411m 1243.161NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Bawani Khera (BWK)12:5012:522m 1252.322NWR1Bawani Khera, Haryana
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)13:40 1270.2-NWR--Bhiwani, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 54634 Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 54634 Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54634 timetable?

It is important to check 54634 Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved)?

Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54634.

What are the 54634 Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54634 Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ludhiana Jn (LDH) and Bhiwani Jn (BNW) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54634 from the source station?

The 54634 departs from its source station Bhiwani Jn (BNW) at 05:30.

How much distance does Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 270 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54634 to reach the destination?

The 54634 takes 8h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54634 Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54634 Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bhiwani Jn at 13:40 .

How many stoppages 54634 has between Ludhiana Jn and Bhiwani Jn?

The 54634 Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54634 Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bhiwani Jn Railway Station?

The 54634 Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 13:40 to the Bhiwani Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at LDH and BNW?

Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at Ludhiana Jn (LDH) and platform number 5 at Bhiwani Jn (BNW).

How many major stations 54634 Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54634 Ludhiana - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 33 major stations which are Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Gill (GILL), Jassowal (JSL), Kila Raipur (QRP), Ahmadgarh (AHH), Rohira Ghallu Ghara (RHW), Kup (KUP), Malerkotla (MET), Himmatana (HMI), Dhuri Jn (DUI), Bahadur Singh Wala (BSS), Sangrur (SAG), Bharur (BZ), Sunam Udham Singh Wala (SFMU), Chhajli (CJL), Govindgarh Khokhar (GGKR), Lehra Gaga (LHA), Gurnay (GRN), Jakhal Jn (JHL), Kudni (KUDN), Jamalpur Shaikhan (JPS), Pirthala Llauda (PLT), Gajuwala (GJW), Uklana (UKN), Daulatpur Haryana (DULP), Barwala (BXC), Dhansu (DNX), Raipur Haryana Jn (RPHR), Hisar Jn (HSR), Satrod (STD), Hansi (HNS), Jitakheri (JKZ), Bawani Khera (BWK), Bhiwani Jn (BNW).