54605 Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 02 2020 (00:34)

Train : 54605 Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 39 halts Duration : 9h 0m

From : CURDeparture : 05:15 To : LDH Arrival : 14:15 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 338 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Churu Jn (CUR)05:15 10.080NWR1Churu 331001, Rajasthan
Aslu (ASLU)05:2605:282m 114.653NWR1National Highway 65, Rajasthan
Sirsala (SRSL)05:3805:391m 123.463NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Dudhwakhara (DKX)05:4405:462m 128.756NWR--Dudhwa Khara Station 331029, Rajasthan
Hadyal (HYL)06:0006:011m 141.857NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Dokwa (DKWA)06:0906:101m 149.451NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)06:2006:3515m 157.854NWR--Churu - 331023, Rajasthan
Laseri (LSE)06:5006:511m 171.451NWR1Laseri, Rajasthan
Jhunpa (JUP)06:5907:001m 178.278NWR1Near National Highway 52, Rajasthan
Siwani (SWNI)07:1507:172m 197.643NWR1PIN-127046, Haryana
Naloi Barwa (BVZ)07:2507:261m 1103.356NWR1National Highway 52, Haryana
Charaud (CRW)07:3207:342m 1109.036NWR1PIN-125001, Haryana
Hisar Jn (HSR)08:0508:3025m 1127.865NWR1Hisar, Haryana
Raipur Haryana Jn (RPHR)08:3508:361m 1133.249NR1Hisar-125011, Haryana
Dhansu (DNX)08:4408:451m 1139.879NR1National Highway 65, Haryana
Barwala (BXC)09:0009:011m 1159.456NR--Barwala, Haryana
Daulatpur Haryana (DULP)09:1109:121m 1168.749NR1National Highway 65, Haryana
Uklana (UKN)09:1909:212m 1174.455NR1State Highway 2, Haryana
Gajuwala (GJW)09:3009:311m 1182.747NR1State Highway 2, Haryana
Pirthala Llauda (PLT)09:3809:391m 1188.257NR1Tohana, Haryana
Jamalpur Shaikhan (JPS)09:4809:491m 1196.743NR1Tehsil/ Taluka : Tohana | District : Fatehabad |, Haryana
Kudni (KUDN)09:5609:571m 1201.733NR1Tehsil: Tohana, Haryana
Jakhal Jn (JHL)10:1110:3120m 1209.356NR3Jakhal, Haryana
Gurnay (GRN)10:3910:401m 1216.848NR1MDR 102, Punjab
Lehra Gaga (LHA)10:5110:532m 1225.653NR1Sangrur, Punjab
Govindgarh Khokhar (GGKR)11:0011:011m 1231.857NR1Govindgarh, Punjab
Chhajli (CJL)11:0711:081m 1237.558NR1Jakhal Rd, Punjab
Sunam Udham Singh Wala (SFMU)11:1811:202m 1247.257NR1Sunam, Punjab
Bharur (BZ)11:2611:271m 1252.960NR1Sunam, Punjab
Sangrur (SAG)11:3411:362m 1259.929NR1148001, Punjab
Bahadur Singh Wala (BSS)11:5211:531m 1267.631NR1SH 11, Punjab
Dhuri Jn (DUI)12:0912:3425m 1276.065NR4Dhuri - 148024, Punjab
Himmatana (HMI)12:4312:452m 1285.825NR1SH 11, Punjab
Malerkotla (MET)13:0213:042m 1292.845NR1Malerkotla., Punjab
Kup (KUP)13:1713:181m 1302.537NR1Kup Khurd, Punjab
Rohira Ghallu Ghara (RHW)13:2513:261m 1306.788NR1Sangrur, Punjab
Ahmadgarh (AHH)13:3013:322m 1312.638NR1Pin - 148021, Punjab
Kila Raipur (QRP)13:4413:451m 1320.344NR1Delhon Pakhowal Rd, Punjab
Jassowal (JSL)13:5113:521m 1324.762NR1Jassowal 141116, Punjab
Gill (GILL)13:5713:592m 1329.831NR1ludhiana, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)14:15 1338.0-NR5Ludhiana 141001, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 54605 Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 54605 Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54605 timetable?

It is important to check 54605 Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved)?

Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54605.

What are the 54605 Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54605 Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Churu Jn (CUR) and Ludhiana Jn (LDH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54605 from the source station?

The 54605 departs from its source station Ludhiana Jn (LDH) at 05:15.

How much distance does Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 338 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54605 to reach the destination?

The 54605 takes 9h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54605 Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54605 Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Ludhiana Jn at 14:15 .

How many stoppages 54605 has between Churu Jn and Ludhiana Jn?

The 54605 Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54605 Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Ludhiana Jn Railway Station?

The 54605 Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 14:15 to the Ludhiana Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at CUR and LDH?

Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Churu Jn (CUR) and platform number 1 at Ludhiana Jn (LDH).

How many major stations 54605 Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54605 Churu - Ludhiana Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 40 major stations which are Churu Jn (CUR), Aslu (ASLU), Sirsala (SRSL), Dudhwakhara (DKX), Hadyal (HYL), Dokwa (DKWA), Sadulpur Jn (SDLP), Laseri (LSE), Jhunpa (JUP), Siwani (SWNI), Naloi Barwa (BVZ), Charaud (CRW), Hisar Jn (HSR), Raipur Haryana Jn (RPHR), Dhansu (DNX), Barwala (BXC), Daulatpur Haryana (DULP), Uklana (UKN), Gajuwala (GJW), Pirthala Llauda (PLT), Jamalpur Shaikhan (JPS), Kudni (KUDN), Jakhal Jn (JHL), Gurnay (GRN), Lehra Gaga (LHA), Govindgarh Khokhar (GGKR), Chhajli (CJL), Sunam Udham Singh Wala (SFMU), Bharur (BZ), Sangrur (SAG), Bahadur Singh Wala (BSS), Dhuri Jn (DUI), Himmatana (HMI), Malerkotla (MET), Kup (KUP), Rohira Ghallu Ghara (RHW), Ahmadgarh (AHH), Kila Raipur (QRP), Jassowal (JSL), Gill (GILL), Ludhiana Jn (LDH).