54601 Hisar - Amritsar Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 18 2020 (23:44)

Train : 54601 Hisar - Amritsar PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 37 halts Duration : 9h 20m

From : HSRDeparture : 00:40 To : ASR Arrival : 10:00 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 346 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hisar Jn (HSR)00:40 10.054NWR1,2Hisar, Haryana
Raipur Haryana Jn (RPHR)00:4600:471m 15.456NR--Hisar-125011, Haryana
Dhansu (DNX)00:5400:551m 112.074NR1National Highway 65, Haryana
Barwala (BXC)01:1101:121m 131.769NR--Barwala, Haryana
Uklana (UKN)01:2501:272m 146.741NR1State Highway 2, Haryana
Jamalpur Shaikhan (JPS)02:0002:022m 169.038NR1Tehsil/ Taluka : Tohana | District : Fatehabad |, Haryana
Jakhal Jn (JHL)02:2202:286m 181.664NR3Jakhal, Haryana
Gurnay (GRN)02:3502:361m 189.053NR1MDR 102, Punjab
Lehra Gaga (LHA)02:4602:482m 197.955NR1Sangrur, Punjab
Chhajli (CJL)03:0103:032m 1109.758NR1Jakhal Rd, Punjab
Sunam Udham Singh Wala (SFMU)03:1303:152m 1119.538NR1Sunam, Punjab
Sangrur (SAG)03:3503:372m 1132.152NR2148001, Punjab
Bahadur Singh Wala (BSS)03:4603:482m 1139.942NR1SH 11, Punjab
Dhuri Jn (DUI)04:0004:1010m 1148.273NR3Dhuri - 148024, Punjab
Himmatana (HMI)04:1804:202m 1158.053NR1SH 11, Punjab
Malerkotla (MET)04:2804:302m 1165.058NR1Malerkotla., Punjab
Kup (KUP)04:4004:422m 1174.761NR1Kup Khurd, Punjab
Ahmadgarh (AHH)04:5204:542m 1184.951NR1Pin - 148021, Punjab
Kila Raipur (QRP)05:0305:052m 1192.538NR1Delhon Pakhowal Rd, Punjab
Gill (GILL)05:2005:222m 1202.013NR1ludhiana, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)06:0006:1010m 1210.354NR5Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Ladhowal (LDW)06:2006:211m 1219.245NR1Distt. Ludhiana 141008, Punjab
Phillaur Jn (PHR)06:2706:281m 1223.763NR2Jalandhar 144035, Punjab
Goraya (GRY)06:4006:411m 1236.366NR2Goraya (Distt.Jalandhar) 144409, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)06:5006:522m 1246.252NR2District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Chiheru (CEU)07:0107:021m 1253.937NR2Chiheru (Distt. Kapurthala) 144411, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)07:1607:182m 1262.623NR1Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)07:3007:355m 1267.348NR1Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Sura Nussi (SRX)07:4407:451m 1274.565NR1Jalandhar, Punjab
Kartarpur (KRE)07:5207:542m 1282.246NR2Kartarpur, Punjab
Hamira (HMR)08:0208:031m 1288.368NR2Kapurthala, Punjab
Dhilwan (DIW)08:1308:141m 1299.660NR1District Kapurthala, Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)08:1808:202m 1303.547NR1Pincode-143201, Punjab
Baba Bakala Raiya Halt (BBKR)08:2708:281m 1309.056NR1District Amritsar., Punjab
Butari (BTR)08:3408:351m 1314.652NR1Distt Amritsar, Punjab
Tangra (TRA)08:4208:442m 1320.755NR1Amritsar, Punjab
Jandiala (JNL)08:5108:532m 1327.141NR1Jandiala, Punjab
Mananwala (MOW)09:0609:071m 1336.011NR1Amritsar, Punjab
Amritsar Jn (ASR)10:00 1345.8-NR4Amritsar 143001., Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 54601 Hisar - Amritsar Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 54601 Hisar - Amritsar Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hisar - Amritsar Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54601 timetable?

It is important to check 54601 Hisar - Amritsar Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hisar - Amritsar Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hisar - Amritsar Passenger?

Hisar - Amritsar Passenger train number is 54601.

What are the 54601 Hisar - Amritsar Passenger running days?

The 54601 Hisar - Amritsar Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hisar Jn (HSR) and Amritsar Jn (ASR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hisar - Amritsar Passenger?

Class of travel available in Hisar - Amritsar Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 54601 from the source station?

The 54601 departs from its source station Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 00:40.

How much distance does Hisar - Amritsar Passenger cover?

Hisar - Amritsar Passenger covers a total distance of 346 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54601 to reach the destination?

The 54601 takes 9h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54601 Hisar - Amritsar Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 54601 Hisar - Amritsar Passenger reaches its destination station Amritsar Jn at 10:00 .

How many stoppages 54601 has between Hisar Jn and Amritsar Jn?

The 54601 Hisar - Amritsar Passenger has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54601 Hisar - Amritsar Passenger take to reach Amritsar Jn Railway Station?

The 54601 Hisar - Amritsar Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 10:00 to the Amritsar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hisar - Amritsar Passenger usually arrives at HSR and ASR?

Hisar - Amritsar Passenger arrives on platform number 1,2 at Hisar Jn (HSR) and platform number 4 at Amritsar Jn (ASR).

How many major stations 54601 Hisar - Amritsar Passenger crosses?

The 54601 Hisar - Amritsar Passenger passes by 38 major stations which are Hisar Jn (HSR), Raipur Haryana Jn (RPHR), Dhansu (DNX), Barwala (BXC), Uklana (UKN), Jamalpur Shaikhan (JPS), Jakhal Jn (JHL), Gurnay (GRN), Lehra Gaga (LHA), Chhajli (CJL), Sunam Udham Singh Wala (SFMU), Sangrur (SAG), Bahadur Singh Wala (BSS), Dhuri Jn (DUI), Himmatana (HMI), Malerkotla (MET), Kup (KUP), Ahmadgarh (AHH), Kila Raipur (QRP), Gill (GILL), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Ladhowal (LDW), Phillaur Jn (PHR), Goraya (GRY), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Chiheru (CEU), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Sura Nussi (SRX), Kartarpur (KRE), Hamira (HMR), Dhilwan (DIW), Beas Jn (BEAS), Baba Bakala Raiya Halt (BBKR), Butari (BTR), Tangra (TRA), Jandiala (JNL), Mananwala (MOW), Amritsar Jn (ASR).