54475 Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:43)

Train : 54475 Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 48 halts Duration : 12h 5m

From : DLIDeparture : 09:50 To : HW Arrival : 21:55 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 245 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)09:50 10.026NR9Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)10:0510:061m 16.519NR3Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Behta Hajipur (BHHZ)10:2510:261m 112.421NR1Uttar Pradesh 201102, Uttar Pradesh
Noli (NOLI)10:3410:351m 115.235NR1Dist. - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Nusratabad Kharkhari (NTG)10:4110:421m 118.742NR1India, Uttar Pradesh
Gotra Halt (GTRA)10:4810:491m 122.940NR1Uttar Pradesh 250101, Uttar Pradesh
Fakharpur Halt (FAP)10:5410:551m 126.250NR1Uttar Pradesh 250101, Uttar Pradesh
Khekra (KEX)10:5911:012m 129.515NR1India, Uttar Pradesh
Sanhera Halt (SFA)11:1611:171m 133.236NR1Sunehra/Khekra Pin - 250101, Uttar Pradesh
Ahera (AHQ)11:2211:231m 136.218NR1Uttar Pradesh 250609, Uttar Pradesh
Bagpat Road (BPM)11:3311:352m 139.222NR2Uttar Pradesh 250601, Uttar Pradesh
Sujra (SUJR)11:5211:531m 145.540NR1Uttar Pradesh 250601, Uttar Pradesh
Alawalpur Idrispur (AIH)11:5912:001m 149.534NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 250611, Uttar Pradesh
Badka (BADK)12:0512:061m 152.311NR1India, Uttar Pradesh
Baraut (BTU)12:2112:221m 155.041NR1Baraut, Uttar Pradesh
Baoli (BAOL)12:2912:301m 159.917NR1State highway 57 baghpat, Uttar Pradesh
Qasimpur Kheri (KPKI)12:4712:492m 164.615NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Budhpur (BDHP)13:0513:061m 168.642NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Asara (ASAR)13:1113:121m 172.137NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Ailum (AILM)13:1613:171m 174.650NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Kandhla (KQL)13:2413:251m 180.443NR1MDR 22W, Uttar Pradesh
Khandraoli (KZI)13:3413:351m 186.835NR1NH 709B Khandraoli, Uttar Pradesh
Gujran Balwa (GLBN)13:4013:411m 189.819NR1Near NH 709B bypass Gujran Balwa, Uttar Pradesh
Shamli (SMQL)13:5514:1520m 194.255NR1Shamli, Uttar Pradesh
Silawar (SLWR)14:2314:241m 1101.620NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Hind (HIND)14:3414:351m 1105.016NR1Hind Shamli, Uttar Pradesh
Harhar Fatehpur (HHP)14:5114:521m 1109.141NR1Pin - 247777, Uttar Pradesh
Thana Bhawan Tn (TBTN)14:5814:591m 1113.240NR1Thana Bhawan, Uttar Pradesh
Thana Bhawan (THBN)15:0315:041m 1115.954NR1Thana Bhawan, Uttar Pradesh
Nanauta (NNX)15:1515:161m 1125.846NR1MDR 2W, Uttar Pradesh
Sona Arjunpur (SNAP)15:2415:251m 1132.046NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Maniharan (RPMN)15:3215:331m 1137.441NR1Deoband road Rampur Maniharan Saharanpur Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Bhankala Halt (BNQL)15:4015:411m 1142.150NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Manani (MNZ)15:4715:481m 1147.160NR1State Highway 57, Uttar Pradesh
Tapri Jn (TPZ)15:5916:001m 1158.120NR2Tapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)16:2017:4080m 1164.835NR2Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Baliakheri (BAE)17:5717:581m 1174.743NR1Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sunehti Kharkhari (SNKE)18:0518:061m 1179.848NR2Sunehti Kharkhr, Uttar Pradesh
Chodiala (CDL)18:1318:141m 1185.445NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Iqbalpur (IQB)18:2318:241m 1192.174NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)18:3018:355m 1199.517NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dhandera (DNRA)18:4518:472m 1202.343NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Landaura (LDR)18:5418:562m 1207.342NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dausni (DSNI)19:0319:041m 1212.28NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)19:4520:4055m 1217.535NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Aithal (ATMO)20:5320:552m 1225.145NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Pathri (PRI)21:0321:052m 1231.141NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Ikkar (IKK)21:1221:142m 1235.940NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Jwalapur (JWP)21:2121:232m 1240.67NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)21:55 1244.5-NR6Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 54475 Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 54475 Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54475 timetable?

It is important to check 54475 Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved)?

Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) train number is 54475.

What are the 54475 Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) running days?

The 54475 Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Haridwar (HW) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54475 from the source station?

The 54475 departs from its source station Haridwar (HW) at 09:50.

How much distance does Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) cover?

Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 245 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54475 to reach the destination?

The 54475 takes 12h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54475 Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54475 Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Haridwar at 21:55 .

How many stoppages 54475 has between Old Delhi Jn and Haridwar?

The 54475 Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) has 49 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54475 Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) take to reach Haridwar Railway Station?

The 54475 Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 21:55 to the Haridwar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) usually arrives at DLI and HW?

Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 9 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 9 at Haridwar (HW).

How many major stations 54475 Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54475 Delhi - Haridwar Passenger (via Shamli) (UnReserved) passes by 49 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Behta Hajipur (BHHZ), Noli (NOLI), Nusratabad Kharkhari (NTG), Gotra Halt (GTRA), Fakharpur Halt (FAP), Khekra (KEX), Sanhera Halt (SFA), Ahera (AHQ), Bagpat Road (BPM), Sujra (SUJR), Alawalpur Idrispur (AIH), Badka (BADK), Baraut (BTU), Baoli (BAOL), Qasimpur Kheri (KPKI), Budhpur (BDHP), Asara (ASAR), Ailum (AILM), Kandhla (KQL), Khandraoli (KZI), Gujran Balwa (GLBN), Shamli (SMQL), Silawar (SLWR), Hind (HIND), Harhar Fatehpur (HHP), Thana Bhawan Tn (TBTN), Thana Bhawan (THBN), Nanauta (NNX), Sona Arjunpur (SNAP), Rampur Maniharan (RPMN), Bhankala Halt (BNQL), Manani (MNZ), Tapri Jn (TPZ), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Baliakheri (BAE), Sunehti Kharkhari (SNKE), Chodiala (CDL), Iqbalpur (IQB), Roorkee (RK), Dhandera (DNRA), Landaura (LDR), Dausni (DSNI), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Aithal (ATMO), Pathri (PRI), Ikkar (IKK), Jwalapur (JWP), Haridwar (HW).