54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (19:16)

Train : 54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 31 halts Duration : 5h 46m

From : DLIDeparture : 18:15 To : SRE Arrival : 00:01 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 189 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)18:15 10.011NR10Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Sadar Bazar (DSB)18:2318:241m 11.413NR1Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)18:3318:407m 13.323NR5Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)18:4318:441m 14.415NR4Barakhamba 110001, Delhi NCT
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)18:4918:501m 15.755NR4Mandi House 110002, Delhi NCT
Mandawali Chander Vihar (MWC)18:5718:581m 112.142NR1Delhi 110092, Delhi NCT
Anand Vihar (ANVR)19:0319:041m 115.655NR1Delhi 110092, Delhi NCT
Chander Nagar (CNJ)19:0619:071m 117.539NR1Ghaziabad 201010, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)19:1319:141m 121.420NR1201005, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)19:3419:362m 128.139NR1201009, Uttar Pradesh
New Ghaziabad (GZN)19:4519:461m 134.046NR1Ghaziabad 201002, Uttar Pradesh
Guldhar (GUH)19:5119:521m 137.838NR1Uttar Pradesh 201003, Uttar Pradesh
Duhai Halt (DXH)19:5819:591m 141.650NR1Duhai Ghaziabad . Uttar Pradesh 201206, Uttar Pradesh
Muradnagar (MUD)20:0420:051m 145.867NR1Uttar Pradesh 201206, Uttar Pradesh
Modinagar (MDNR)20:1420:151m 155.860NR1Distt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
Mohiuddinpur (MUZ)20:2320:241m 163.847NR2Utttar Pradesh Pin - 250205, Uttar Pradesh
Partapur (PRTP)20:3020:311m 168.425NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 250103, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)20:4820:502m 175.443NR3Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut Cantt (MUT)20:5620:571m 179.746NR--Meerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
Pabli Khas (PQY)21:0321:041m 184.357NR1Dist. - Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Daurala (DRLA)21:1221:131m 191.858NR1Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Sakhoti Tanda (SKF)21:2121:221m 199.661NR1PIN 250223, Uttar Pradesh
Khatauli (KAT)21:3121:321m 1108.862NR--Khatauli, Uttar Pradesh
Mansurpur (MSP)21:4121:421m 1118.048NR1Moradabad Link Road Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Jarauda Nara (JDW)21:4921:501m 1123.618NR1MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)22:1422:162m 1131.039NR1MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Bamanheri (BMHR)22:2322:241m 1135.558NR1Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Rohana Kalan (RNA)22:3222:331m 1143.370NR--Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Deoband (DBD)22:4322:441m 1155.067NR1Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Talheri Buzurg (THJ)22:5322:541m 1165.066NR--SH 59, Uttar Pradesh
Nagal (NGL)23:0123:021m 1172.618NR2Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Tapri Jn (TPZ)23:3523:361m 1182.616NR1Tapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)00:01 2189.3-NR6Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54473 timetable?

It is important to check 54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54473.

What are the 54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Saharanpur Jn (SRE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54473 from the source station?

The 54473 departs from its source station Saharanpur Jn (SRE) at 18:15.

How much distance does Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 189 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54473 to reach the destination?

The 54473 takes 5h 46m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Saharanpur Jn at 00:01 +1 night.

How many stoppages 54473 has between Old Delhi Jn and Saharanpur Jn?

The 54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Saharanpur Jn Railway Station?

The 54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 2 at 00:01 +1 night to the Saharanpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at DLI and SRE?

Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 10 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 10 at Saharanpur Jn (SRE).

How many major stations 54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 32 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Sadar Bazar (DSB), New Delhi (NDLS), Shivaji Bridge (CSB), Tilak Bridge (TKJ), Mandawali Chander Vihar (MWC), Anand Vihar (ANVR), Chander Nagar (CNJ), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), New Ghaziabad (GZN), Guldhar (GUH), Duhai Halt (DXH), Muradnagar (MUD), Modinagar (MDNR), Mohiuddinpur (MUZ), Partapur (PRTP), Meerut City Jn (MTC), Meerut Cantt (MUT), Pabli Khas (PQY), Daurala (DRLA), Sakhoti Tanda (SKF), Khatauli (KAT), Mansurpur (MSP), Jarauda Nara (JDW), Muzaffarnagar (MOZ), Bamanheri (BMHR), Rohana Kalan (RNA), Deoband (DBD), Talheri Buzurg (THJ), Nagal (NGL), Tapri Jn (TPZ), Saharanpur Jn (SRE).