54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:32)

Train : 54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 44 halts Duration : 11h 5m

From : RKSHDeparture : 06:45 To : DLI Arrival : 17:50 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 284 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rishikesh (RKSH)06:45 10.027NR--Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Virbhadra (VRH)06:5606:571m 15.030NR1Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Raiwala Jn (RWL)07:1007:122m 111.433NR2Pin - 249205, Uttarakhand
Motichur (MOTC)07:2407:262m 118.014NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)07:4508:1025m 122.634NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Jwalapur (JWP)08:1708:181m 126.640NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Ikkar (IKK)08:2508:261m 131.236NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Pathri (PRI)08:3408:351m 136.140NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Aithal (ATMO)08:4408:451m 142.130NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)09:0009:2525m 149.739NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dausni (DSNI)09:3309:341m 155.042NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Landaura (LDR)09:4109:421m 159.950NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dhandera (DNRA)09:4809:502m 164.834NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)09:5510:005m 167.737NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Iqbalpur (IQB)10:1210:142m 175.140NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Chodiala (CDL)10:2410:251m 181.848NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Sunehti Kharkhari (SNKE)10:3210:331m 187.434NR--Sunehti Kharkhr, Uttar Pradesh
Baliakheri (BAE)10:4210:431m 192.410NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)11:4512:2035m 1102.433NR2Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Tapri Jn (TPZ)12:3212:331m 1109.067NR2Tapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Nagal (NGL)12:4212:431m 1119.157NR1Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Talheri Buzurg (THJ)12:5112:521m 1126.767NR1SH 59, Uttar Pradesh
Deoband (DBD)13:0113:021m 1136.770NR1Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Rohana Kalan (RNA)13:1213:131m 1148.458NR--Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Bamanheri (BMHR)13:2113:221m 1156.210NR2Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)13:4813:502m 1160.737NR3MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Jarauda Nara (JDW)14:0214:031m 1168.048NR1MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Mansurpur (MSP)14:1014:111m 1173.662NR1Moradabad Link Road Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Khatauli (KAT)14:2014:211m 1182.961NR--Khatauli, Uttar Pradesh
Sakhoti Tanda (SKF)14:3014:311m 1192.158NR2PIN 250223, Uttar Pradesh
Daurala (DRLA)14:3914:401m 1199.857NR1Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Pabli Khas (PQY)14:4814:491m 1207.446NR1Dist. - Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut Cantt (MUT)14:5514:561m 1212.024NR1Meerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)15:0715:125m 1216.370NR2Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Partapur (PRTP)15:1815:191m 1223.247NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 250103, Uttar Pradesh
Mohiuddinpur (MUZ)15:2515:261m 1227.960NR1Utttar Pradesh Pin - 250205, Uttar Pradesh
Modinagar (MDNR)15:3415:351m 1235.960NR2Distt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
Muradnagar (MUD)15:4515:461m 1245.942NR2Uttar Pradesh 201206, Uttar Pradesh
Duhai Halt (DXH)15:5215:531m 1250.045NR1Duhai Ghaziabad . Uttar Pradesh 201206, Uttar Pradesh
Guldhar (GUH)15:5815:591m 1253.838NR2Uttar Pradesh 201003, Uttar Pradesh
New Ghaziabad (GZN)16:0516:061m 1257.77NR2Ghaziabad 201002, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)16:5817:002m 1263.545NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)17:0917:101m 1270.344NR2201005, Uttar Pradesh
Vivek Vihar (VVB)17:1617:171m 1274.727NR1Delhi 110095, Delhi NCT
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)17:2317:241m 1277.315NR4Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)17:50 1283.9-NR8Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54472 timetable?

It is important to check 54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved)?

Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54472.

What are the 54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rishikesh (RKSH) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54472 from the source station?

The 54472 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 06:45.

How much distance does Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 284 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54472 to reach the destination?

The 54472 takes 11h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 17:50 .

How many stoppages 54472 has between Rishikesh and Old Delhi Jn?

The 54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) has 45 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 17:50 to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at RKSH and DLI?

Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Rishikesh (RKSH) and platform number -- at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 45 major stations which are Rishikesh (RKSH), Virbhadra (VRH), Raiwala Jn (RWL), Motichur (MOTC), Haridwar (HW), Jwalapur (JWP), Ikkar (IKK), Pathri (PRI), Aithal (ATMO), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Dausni (DSNI), Landaura (LDR), Dhandera (DNRA), Roorkee (RK), Iqbalpur (IQB), Chodiala (CDL), Sunehti Kharkhari (SNKE), Baliakheri (BAE), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Tapri Jn (TPZ), Nagal (NGL), Talheri Buzurg (THJ), Deoband (DBD), Rohana Kalan (RNA), Bamanheri (BMHR), Muzaffarnagar (MOZ), Jarauda Nara (JDW), Mansurpur (MSP), Khatauli (KAT), Sakhoti Tanda (SKF), Daurala (DRLA), Pabli Khas (PQY), Meerut Cantt (MUT), Meerut City Jn (MTC), Partapur (PRTP), Mohiuddinpur (MUZ), Modinagar (MDNR), Muradnagar (MUD), Duhai Halt (DXH), Guldhar (GUH), New Ghaziabad (GZN), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Vivek Vihar (VVB), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).