54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (23:35)

Train : 54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 42 halts Duration : 11h 10m

From : DLIDeparture : 17:35 To : RKSH Arrival : 04:45 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 284 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)17:35 10.026NR13Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)17:5017:511m 16.532NR3Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Vivek Vihar (VVB)17:5617:571m 19.233NR2Delhi 110095, Delhi NCT
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)18:0518:061m 113.623NR1201005, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)18:2418:262m 120.439NR1201009, Uttar Pradesh
New Ghaziabad (GZN)18:3518:361m 126.246NR1Ghaziabad 201002, Uttar Pradesh
Guldhar (GUH)18:4118:421m 130.038NR1Uttar Pradesh 201003, Uttar Pradesh
Duhai Halt (DXH)18:4818:491m 133.850NR1Duhai Ghaziabad . Uttar Pradesh 201206, Uttar Pradesh
Muradnagar (MUD)18:5418:551m 138.067NR1Uttar Pradesh 201206, Uttar Pradesh
Modinagar (MDNR)19:0419:051m 148.060NR1Distt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
Mohiuddinpur (MUZ)19:1319:141m 156.047NR2Utttar Pradesh Pin - 250205, Uttar Pradesh
Partapur (PRTP)19:2019:211m 160.625NR2Uttar Pradesh Pin - 250103, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)19:3819:402m 167.643NR3Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut Cantt (MUT)19:4619:471m 171.946NR--Meerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
Pabli Khas (PQY)19:5319:541m 176.557NR1Dist. - Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Daurala (DRLA)20:0220:031m 184.158NR1Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Sakhoti Tanda (SKF)20:1120:121m 191.861NR1PIN 250223, Uttar Pradesh
Khatauli (KAT)20:2120:221m 1101.062NR2Khatauli, Uttar Pradesh
Mansurpur (MSP)20:3120:321m 1110.248NR1Moradabad Link Road Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Jarauda Nara (JDW)20:3920:401m 1115.863NR1MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)20:4720:492m 1123.226NR--MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Rohana Kalan (RNA)21:1721:181m 1135.570NR1Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Deoband (DBD)21:2821:291m 1147.267NR2Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Talheri Buzurg (THJ)21:3821:391m 1157.257NR2SH 59, Uttar Pradesh
Nagal (NGL)21:4721:481m 1164.867NR2Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Tapri Jn (TPZ)21:5721:581m 1174.812NR1Tapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)22:3023:0030m 1181.543NR2Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Baliakheri (BAE)23:1423:151m 1191.443NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Chodiala (CDL)23:3023:311m 1202.145NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Iqbalpur (IQB)23:4023:411m 1208.856NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)23:4923:512m 1216.217NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dhandera (DNRA)00:0100:021m 2219.012NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Landaura (LDR)00:2700:281m 2224.013NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dausni (DSNI)00:5100:521m 2228.911NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)01:2001:4525m 2234.215NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Aithal (ATMO)02:1502:161m 2241.845NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Pathri (PRI)02:2402:251m 2247.841NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Ikkar (IKK)02:3202:331m 2252.640NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Jwalapur (JWP)02:4002:422m 2257.318NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)02:5503:3035m 2261.228NR2,3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Motichur (MOTC)03:4003:411m 2265.831NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Raiwala Jn (RWL)03:5403:562m 2272.530NR2Pin - 249205, Uttarakhand
Virbhadra (VRH)04:0904:101m 2278.99NR1Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Rishikesh (RKSH)04:45 2283.9-NR1Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54471 timetable?

It is important to check 54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved)?

Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54471.

What are the 54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Rishikesh (RKSH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54471 from the source station?

The 54471 departs from its source station Rishikesh (RKSH) at 17:35.

How much distance does Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 284 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54471 to reach the destination?

The 54471 takes 11h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Rishikesh at 04:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 54471 has between Old Delhi Jn and Rishikesh?

The 54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Rishikesh Railway Station?

The 54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 2 at 04:45 +1 night to the Rishikesh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at DLI and RKSH?

Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 13 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 13 at Rishikesh (RKSH).

How many major stations 54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 43 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Vivek Vihar (VVB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), New Ghaziabad (GZN), Guldhar (GUH), Duhai Halt (DXH), Muradnagar (MUD), Modinagar (MDNR), Mohiuddinpur (MUZ), Partapur (PRTP), Meerut City Jn (MTC), Meerut Cantt (MUT), Pabli Khas (PQY), Daurala (DRLA), Sakhoti Tanda (SKF), Khatauli (KAT), Mansurpur (MSP), Jarauda Nara (JDW), Muzaffarnagar (MOZ), Rohana Kalan (RNA), Deoband (DBD), Talheri Buzurg (THJ), Nagal (NGL), Tapri Jn (TPZ), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Baliakheri (BAE), Chodiala (CDL), Iqbalpur (IQB), Roorkee (RK), Dhandera (DNRA), Landaura (LDR), Dausni (DSNI), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Aithal (ATMO), Pathri (PRI), Ikkar (IKK), Jwalapur (JWP), Haridwar (HW), Motichur (MOTC), Raiwala Jn (RWL), Virbhadra (VRH), Rishikesh (RKSH).