54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 28 2019 (18:25)

Train : 54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 30 halts Duration : 7h 45m

From : GJLDeparture : 14:20 To : ALJN Arrival : 22:05 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 195 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gajraula Jn (GJL)14:20 10.053NR--Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Mahesra (MHHR)14:2814:302m 17.135NR--NH 24, Uttar Pradesh
Kafurpur (KFPR)14:3714:392m 111.264NR--Rajabpur, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)14:5014:555m 122.939NR--Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Kailsa (KIV)15:0815:091m 131.445NR--244221, Uttar Pradesh
Chak Kali Lait (CKLT)15:1615:171m 136.734NR--244221, Uttar Pradesh
Hakimpur (HKP)15:2515:261m 141.130NR--SH 78, Uttar Pradesh
Lodhipur Bishanpur (LDP)15:3615:371m 146.110NR--Harthala Station Rd, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)16:2017:0040m 153.452NR5244001, Uttar Pradesh
Macharya (MCV)17:1317:141m 164.712NR--Pincode-244001., Uttar Pradesh
Farhedi Halt (FRD)17:2217:231m 166.339NR--Moradabad- Chandausi Rd, Uttar Pradesh
Kundarkhi (KD)17:3117:321m 171.632NR--Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK)17:4317:441m 177.430NR--Bilari, Uttar Pradesh
Jargaon (JRJ)17:5517:561m 182.928NR1Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh
Kuakhera Halt (KZS)18:0218:031m 185.628NR--Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh
Gumthal (GTF)18:0918:101m 188.521NR--Raja Ka Sahaspur, Uttar Pradesh
Chandausi Jn (CH)18:3518:5520m 197.354NR2Dist Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Majhaula Halt (MJHL)19:0419:051m 1105.451NR1Pin 244414, Uttar Pradesh
Bahjoi (BJ)19:1519:172m 1113.951NR--Pincode; 244410, Uttar Pradesh
Pathakpur (PHX)19:2619:271m 1121.628NR1PIN - 224410, Uttar Pradesh
Dhanari (DN)19:4119:432m 1128.318NR--PIN 202421, Uttar Pradesh
Bhakrauli (BHKL)20:0120:021m 1133.832NR1PIN 243751, Uttar Pradesh
Babrala (BBA)20:1520:172m 1140.832NR1District Badaun PIN 202421, Uttar Pradesh
Rajghat Narora (RG)20:2820:302m 1146.746NR1Dist. Bulandshahar Uttar Pradesh 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Dibai (DIB)20:3920:412m 1153.638NR1Dist- Bulandshahr PIN 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Dharampur Halt (DMPR)20:5120:521m 1160.044NR1PIN 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Atrauli Road (AUR)21:0221:042m 1167.251NR1PIN 202282, Uttar Pradesh
Godha Halt (GDHA)21:1121:121m 1173.237NR1Godha district Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Sunamai Halt (SUNM)21:1921:201m 1177.513NR1Sunamai Dist. Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Harduaganj (HGJ)21:4021:422m 1181.947NCR1PIN 202127, Uttar Pradesh
Manzurgarhi (MZGI)21:4821:502m 1186.635NCR1PIN 202122, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)22:05 1195.4-NCR1Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54392 timetable?

It is important to check 54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved)?

Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54392.

What are the 54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gajraula Jn (GJL) and Aligarh Jn (ALJN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54392 from the source station?

The 54392 departs from its source station Aligarh Jn (ALJN) at 14:20.

How much distance does Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 195 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54392 to reach the destination?

The 54392 takes 7h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Aligarh Jn at 22:05 .

How many stoppages 54392 has between Gajraula Jn and Aligarh Jn?

The 54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Aligarh Jn Railway Station?

The 54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:05 to the Aligarh Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GJL and ALJN?

Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Gajraula Jn (GJL) and platform number -- at Aligarh Jn (ALJN).

How many major stations 54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54392 Gajraula - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 31 major stations which are Gajraula Jn (GJL), Mahesra (MHHR), Kafurpur (KFPR), Amroha (AMRO), Kailsa (KIV), Chak Kali Lait (CKLT), Hakimpur (HKP), Lodhipur Bishanpur (LDP), Moradabad Jn (MB), Macharya (MCV), Farhedi Halt (FRD), Kundarkhi (KD), Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK), Jargaon (JRJ), Kuakhera Halt (KZS), Gumthal (GTF), Chandausi Jn (CH), Majhaula Halt (MJHL), Bahjoi (BJ), Pathakpur (PHX), Dhanari (DN), Bhakrauli (BHKL), Babrala (BBA), Rajghat Narora (RG), Dibai (DIB), Dharampur Halt (DMPR), Atrauli Road (AUR), Godha Halt (GDHA), Sunamai Halt (SUNM), Harduaganj (HGJ), Manzurgarhi (MZGI), Aligarh Jn (ALJN).