54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 28 2019 (18:59)

Train : 54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 30 halts Duration : 6h 40m

From : ALJNDeparture : 04:45 To : GJL Arrival : 11:25 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 195 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)04:45 10.035NCR1Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Manzurgarhi (MZGI)05:0005:022m 18.847NCR2PIN 202122, Uttar Pradesh
Harduaganj (HGJ)05:0805:102m 113.552NCR1PIN 202127, Uttar Pradesh
Sunamai Halt (SUNM)05:1505:161m 117.932NR1Sunamai Dist. Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Godha Halt (GDHA)05:2405:251m 122.145NR1Godha district Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Atrauli Road (AUR)05:3305:341m 128.144NR1PIN 202282, Uttar Pradesh
Dharampur Halt (DMPR)05:4405:451m 135.448NR1PIN 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Dibai (DIB)05:5305:541m 141.846NR1Dist- Bulandshahr PIN 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Rajghat Narora (RG)06:0306:041m 148.739NR1Dist. Bulandshahar Uttar Pradesh 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Babrala (BBA)06:1306:152m 154.635NR1District Badaun PIN 202421, Uttar Pradesh
Bhakrauli (BHKL)06:2706:281m 161.647NR1PIN 243751, Uttar Pradesh
Dhanari (DN)06:3506:372m 167.144NR--PIN 202421, Uttar Pradesh
Pathakpur (PHX)06:4606:471m 173.746NR1PIN - 224410, Uttar Pradesh
Bahjoi (BJ)06:5706:581m 181.457NR1Pincode; 244410, Uttar Pradesh
Majhaula Halt (MJHL)07:0707:081m 190.022NR1Pin 244414, Uttar Pradesh
Chandausi Jn (CH)07:3007:5020m 198.166NR2Dist Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Gumthal (GTF)07:5807:591m 1106.928NR--Raja Ka Sahaspur, Uttar Pradesh
Kuakhera Halt (KZS)08:0508:061m 1109.728NR--Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh
Jargaon (JRJ)08:1208:131m 1112.533NR1Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK)08:2308:241m 1118.039NR--Bilari, Uttar Pradesh
Kundarkhi (KD)08:3308:341m 1123.839NR--Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Farhedi Halt (FRD)08:4208:431m 1129.112NR--Moradabad- Chandausi Rd, Uttar Pradesh
Macharya (MCV)08:5108:521m 1130.638NR--Pincode-244001., Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)09:1009:2515m 1142.034NR5244001, Uttar Pradesh
Lodhipur Bishanpur (LDP)09:3809:391m 1149.337NR--Harthala Station Rd, Uttar Pradesh
Hakimpur (HKP)09:4709:481m 1154.238NR--SH 78, Uttar Pradesh
Chak Kali Lait (CKLT)09:5509:561m 1158.745NR--244221, Uttar Pradesh
Kailsa (KIV)10:0310:052m 1164.051NR--244221, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)10:1510:205m 1172.547NR--Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Kafurpur (KFPR)10:3510:372m 1184.249NR--Rajabpur, Uttar Pradesh
Mahesra (MHHR)10:4210:442m 1188.310NR--NH 24, Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)11:25 1195.4-NR--Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54391 timetable?

It is important to check 54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved)?

Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54391.

What are the 54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Aligarh Jn (ALJN) and Gajraula Jn (GJL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54391 from the source station?

The 54391 departs from its source station Gajraula Jn (GJL) at 04:45.

How much distance does Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 195 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54391 to reach the destination?

The 54391 takes 6h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Gajraula Jn at 11:25 .

How many stoppages 54391 has between Aligarh Jn and Gajraula Jn?

The 54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Gajraula Jn Railway Station?

The 54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 11:25 to the Gajraula Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at ALJN and GJL?

Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Aligarh Jn (ALJN) and platform number 1 at Gajraula Jn (GJL).

How many major stations 54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54391 Aligarh - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 31 major stations which are Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Manzurgarhi (MZGI), Harduaganj (HGJ), Sunamai Halt (SUNM), Godha Halt (GDHA), Atrauli Road (AUR), Dharampur Halt (DMPR), Dibai (DIB), Rajghat Narora (RG), Babrala (BBA), Bhakrauli (BHKL), Dhanari (DN), Pathakpur (PHX), Bahjoi (BJ), Majhaula Halt (MJHL), Chandausi Jn (CH), Gumthal (GTF), Kuakhera Halt (KZS), Jargaon (JRJ), Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK), Kundarkhi (KD), Farhedi Halt (FRD), Macharya (MCV), Moradabad Jn (MB), Lodhipur Bishanpur (LDP), Hakimpur (HKP), Chak Kali Lait (CKLT), Kailsa (KIV), Amroha (AMRO), Kafurpur (KFPR), Mahesra (MHHR), Gajraula Jn (GJL).