54382 Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (16:14)

Train : 54382 Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 16 halts Duration : 4h 30m

From : NBDDeparture : 08:05 To : GJL Arrival : 12:35 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 107 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Najibabad Jn (NBD)08:05 10.049NR3Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Fazalpur (FZL)08:1208:131m 15.865NR--PIN 246731, Uttar Pradesh
Muazzampur Narayan Jn (MZM)08:1808:202m 111.237NR1Junction Point - NBD/LRJ/BJO, Uttar Pradesh
Basi Kiratpur (BSKR)08:3708:392m 121.731NR1246731, Uttar Pradesh
Suaheri (SXQ)08:5108:521m 127.926NR1Tarikampur Darga, Uttar Pradesh
Jhalra (JHH)08:5808:591m 130.524NR1Jhalra, Uttar Pradesh
Bijnor (BJO)09:1309:152m 136.130NR1Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
Khari Jhalu (KJLU)09:3409:351m 145.636NR1Jhalu, Uttar Pradesh
Haldaur (HLDR)09:4809:502m 153.324NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 246726, Uttar Pradesh
Amhera (ARH)09:5910:001m 156.932NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 246726, Uttar Pradesh
Sisauna (SISN)10:0910:101m 161.719NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 246729, Uttar Pradesh
Chandpur Siau (CPS)10:4010:455m 171.327NR2Uttar Pradesh Pin - 246725, Uttar Pradesh
Bagarpur Halt (BGRR)11:0011:011m 178.030NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 246734, Uttar Pradesh
Bakaina Halt (BKNA)11:1111:121m 183.126NR1Uttar Pradesh - Pin 246736, Uttar Pradesh
Chuchela Kalan (CLKN)11:1911:201m 186.140NR1Chuchaila Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Mandi Dhanaura (MNDR)11:2811:302m 191.435NR1Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Sherpur (SEPR)11:3911:401m 196.711NR1Uttar Pradesh Pin - 244231, Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)12:35 1106.7-NR4Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 54382 Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 54382 Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54382 timetable?

It is important to check 54382 Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved)?

Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54382.

What are the 54382 Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54382 Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Najibabad Jn (NBD) and Gajraula Jn (GJL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54382 from the source station?

The 54382 departs from its source station Gajraula Jn (GJL) at 08:05.

How much distance does Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 107 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54382 to reach the destination?

The 54382 takes 4h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54382 Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54382 Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Gajraula Jn at 12:35 .

How many stoppages 54382 has between Najibabad Jn and Gajraula Jn?

The 54382 Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54382 Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Gajraula Jn Railway Station?

The 54382 Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 12:35 to the Gajraula Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at NBD and GJL?

Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3 at Najibabad Jn (NBD) and platform number 3 at Gajraula Jn (GJL).

How many major stations 54382 Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54382 Najibabad - Gajraula Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 17 major stations which are Najibabad Jn (NBD), Fazalpur (FZL), Muazzampur Narayan Jn (MZM), Basi Kiratpur (BSKR), Suaheri (SXQ), Jhalra (JHH), Bijnor (BJO), Khari Jhalu (KJLU), Haldaur (HLDR), Amhera (ARH), Sisauna (SISN), Chandpur Siau (CPS), Bagarpur Halt (BGRR), Bakaina Halt (BKNA), Chuchela Kalan (CLKN), Mandi Dhanaura (MNDR), Sherpur (SEPR), Gajraula Jn (GJL).