54356 Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (19:55)

Train : 54356 Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 11 halts Duration : 3h 15m

From : BEDeparture : 18:50 To : ROZA Arrival : 22:05 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 78 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bareilly Jn (BE)18:50 10.030NR3PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Cantt Jn (BRYC)18:5718:581m 13.546NR--Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Rasuiya (RYS)19:0719:081m 110.457NR1Bareilly Distt., Uttar Pradesh
Pitambarpur (PMR)19:1819:202m 119.847NR--243503, Uttar Pradesh
Tisua (TSA)19:3119:321m 128.455NR1Pincode-243506., Uttar Pradesh
Bilpur (BLPU)19:4019:422m 135.745NR--Fatehganj, Uttar Pradesh
Miranpur Katra (MK)19:5119:532m 142.558NR--Pincode-242307., Uttar Pradesh
Tilhar (TLH)20:0320:052m 152.148NR--Tilhar, Uttar Pradesh
Bahadurpur Halt (BHDH)20:1320:141m 158.630NR1NH 24, Uttar Pradesh
Banthra (BTRA)20:2120:232m 162.134NR1Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)20:3820:402m 170.719NR1Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur Kutchery Halt (SXK)20:4520:461m 172.34NR1Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Roza Jn (ROZA)22:05 178.1-NR--Pin Code:-242001, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 54356 Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 54356 Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54356 timetable?

It is important to check 54356 Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54356.

What are the 54356 Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54356 Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bareilly Jn (BE) and Roza Jn (ROZA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54356 from the source station?

The 54356 departs from its source station Roza Jn (ROZA) at 18:50.

How much distance does Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 78 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54356 to reach the destination?

The 54356 takes 3h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54356 Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54356 Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Roza Jn at 22:05 .

How many stoppages 54356 has between Bareilly Jn and Roza Jn?

The 54356 Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54356 Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Roza Jn Railway Station?

The 54356 Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:05 to the Roza Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BE and ROZA?

Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3 at Bareilly Jn (BE) and platform number -- at Roza Jn (ROZA).

How many major stations 54356 Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54356 Bareilly - Roza Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 12 major stations which are Bareilly Jn (BE), Bareilly Cantt Jn (BRYC), Rasuiya (RYS), Pitambarpur (PMR), Tisua (TSA), Bilpur (BLPU), Miranpur Katra (MK), Tilhar (TLH), Bahadurpur Halt (BHDH), Banthra (BTRA), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Shahjahanpur Kutchery Halt (SXK), Roza Jn (ROZA).