54353 Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (11:46)

Train : 54353 Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 20 halts Duration : 6h 0m

From : ALJNDeparture : 17:45 To : BE Arrival : 23:45 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 167 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)17:45 10.038NCR5,6Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Manzurgarhi (MZGI)17:5918:012m 18.840NCR1PIN 202122, Uttar Pradesh
Harduaganj (HGJ)18:0818:102m 113.533NCR1PIN 202127, Uttar Pradesh
Sunamai Halt (SUNM)18:1818:191m 117.937NR1Sunamai Dist. Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Godha Halt (GDHA)18:2618:271m 122.140NR1Godha district Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Atrauli Road (AUR)18:3618:371m 128.148NR1PIN 202282, Uttar Pradesh
Dharampur Halt (DMPR)18:4618:471m 135.443NR1PIN 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Dibai (DIB)18:5618:571m 141.846NR1Dist- Bulandshahr PIN 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Rajghat Narora (RG)19:0619:071m 148.719NR1Dist. Bulandshahar Uttar Pradesh 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Babrala (BBA)19:2619:282m 154.635NR1District Badaun PIN 202421, Uttar Pradesh
Bhakrauli (BHKL)19:4019:411m 161.641NR1PIN 243751, Uttar Pradesh
Dhanari (DN)19:4919:512m 167.139NR1PIN 202421, Uttar Pradesh
Bahjoi (BJ)20:1320:152m 181.427NR1Pincode; 244410, Uttar Pradesh
Chandausi Jn (CH)20:5220:575m 198.146NR1Dist Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Asafpur (AFR)21:1521:172m 1111.833NR1Distt. Budaun, Uttar Pradesh
Dabtara (DUB)21:3621:382m 1122.240NR2Bisauli, Uttar Pradesh
Karengi (KEG)21:4621:482m 1127.548NR1Ramkantha Karengi Chandausi Road, Uttar Pradesh
Reoti Bahora Khera (RBK)21:5721:581m 1134.847NR1Chandausi Road Bareilly Distribution 243301, Uttar Pradesh
Aonla (AO)22:0522:105m 1140.223NR1India, Uttar Pradesh
BasharatGanj (BTG)22:4022:422m 1151.621NR1Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Ramganga Bridge NR (RGB)23:0823:102m 1160.810NR1State Highway 33, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)23:45 1166.6-NR4PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 54353 Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 54353 Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54353 timetable?

It is important to check 54353 Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved)?

Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54353.

What are the 54353 Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54353 Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Aligarh Jn (ALJN) and Bareilly Jn (BE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54353 from the source station?

The 54353 departs from its source station Bareilly Jn (BE) at 17:45.

How much distance does Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 167 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54353 to reach the destination?

The 54353 takes 6h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54353 Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54353 Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bareilly Jn at 23:45 .

How many stoppages 54353 has between Aligarh Jn and Bareilly Jn?

The 54353 Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54353 Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bareilly Jn Railway Station?

The 54353 Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 23:45 to the Bareilly Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at ALJN and BE?

Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5,6 at Aligarh Jn (ALJN) and platform number 5,6 at Bareilly Jn (BE).

How many major stations 54353 Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54353 Aligarh - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 21 major stations which are Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Manzurgarhi (MZGI), Harduaganj (HGJ), Sunamai Halt (SUNM), Godha Halt (GDHA), Atrauli Road (AUR), Dharampur Halt (DMPR), Dibai (DIB), Rajghat Narora (RG), Babrala (BBA), Bhakrauli (BHKL), Dhanari (DN), Bahjoi (BJ), Chandausi Jn (CH), Asafpur (AFR), Dabtara (DUB), Karengi (KEG), Reoti Bahora Khera (RBK), Aonla (AO), BasharatGanj (BTG), Ramganga Bridge NR (RGB), Bareilly Jn (BE).