54352 Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (11:46)

Train : 54352 Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 25 halts Duration : 5h 35m

From : BEDeparture : 04:55 To : ALJN Arrival : 10:30 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 167 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bareilly Jn (BE)04:55 10.022NR3,4PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Ramganga Bridge NR (RGB)05:1105:121m 15.850NR1State Highway 33, Uttar Pradesh
BasharatGanj (BTG)05:2305:252m 115.032NR1Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Nisoi (NSU)05:3405:351m 119.725NR1Bareilly Distt, Uttar Pradesh
Aonla (AO)05:5105:521m 126.433NR1India, Uttar Pradesh
Reoti Bahora Khera (RBK)06:0206:031m 131.855NR1Chandausi Road Bareilly Distribution 243301, Uttar Pradesh
Karengi (KEG)06:1106:132m 139.140NR1Ramkantha Karengi Chandausi Road, Uttar Pradesh
Dabtara (DUB)06:2106:232m 144.437NR1Bisauli, Uttar Pradesh
Purua Khera (PRKE)06:3206:331m 149.937NR1Pin - 243632, Uttar Pradesh
Asafpur (AFR)06:4106:421m 154.922NR1Distt. Budaun, Uttar Pradesh
Sisarka (SSKA)06:5907:001m 161.118NR1Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh
Chandausi Jn (CH)07:2507:3510m 168.554NR1Dist Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Majhaula Halt (MJHL)07:4407:451m 176.664NR1Pin 244414, Uttar Pradesh
Bahjoi (BJ)07:5307:552m 185.251NR1Pincode; 244410, Uttar Pradesh
Pathakpur (PHX)08:0408:051m 192.957NR1PIN - 224410, Uttar Pradesh
Dhanari (DN)08:1208:142m 199.541NR1PIN 202421, Uttar Pradesh
Bhakrauli (BHKL)08:2208:231m 1105.042NR1PIN 243751, Uttar Pradesh
Babrala (BBA)08:3308:352m 1112.036NR1District Badaun PIN 202421, Uttar Pradesh
Rajghat Narora (RG)08:4508:461m 1117.952NR1Dist. Bulandshahar Uttar Pradesh 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Dibai (DIB)08:5408:562m 1124.843NR1Dist- Bulandshahr PIN 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Dharampur Halt (DMPR)09:0509:061m 1131.254NR1PIN 203393, Uttar Pradesh
Atrauli Road (AUR)09:1409:162m 1138.540NR1PIN 202282, Uttar Pradesh
Godha Halt (GDHA)09:2509:261m 1144.537NR1Godha district Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Sunamai Halt (SUNM)09:3309:341m 1148.811NR1Sunamai Dist. Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Harduaganj (HGJ)09:5810:002m 1153.135NCR1PIN 202127, Uttar Pradesh
Manzurgarhi (MZGI)10:0810:102m 1157.826NCR1PIN 202122, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)10:30 1166.6-NCR2,5Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 54352 Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 54352 Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54352 timetable?

It is important to check 54352 Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54352.

What are the 54352 Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54352 Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bareilly Jn (BE) and Aligarh Jn (ALJN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54352 from the source station?

The 54352 departs from its source station Aligarh Jn (ALJN) at 04:55.

How much distance does Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 167 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54352 to reach the destination?

The 54352 takes 5h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54352 Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54352 Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Aligarh Jn at 10:30 .

How many stoppages 54352 has between Bareilly Jn and Aligarh Jn?

The 54352 Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54352 Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Aligarh Jn Railway Station?

The 54352 Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 10:30 to the Aligarh Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BE and ALJN?

Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3,4 at Bareilly Jn (BE) and platform number 2,5 at Aligarh Jn (ALJN).

How many major stations 54352 Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54352 Bareilly - Aligarh Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 26 major stations which are Bareilly Jn (BE), Ramganga Bridge NR (RGB), BasharatGanj (BTG), Nisoi (NSU), Aonla (AO), Reoti Bahora Khera (RBK), Karengi (KEG), Dabtara (DUB), Purua Khera (PRKE), Asafpur (AFR), Sisarka (SSKA), Chandausi Jn (CH), Majhaula Halt (MJHL), Bahjoi (BJ), Pathakpur (PHX), Dhanari (DN), Bhakrauli (BHKL), Babrala (BBA), Rajghat Narora (RG), Dibai (DIB), Dharampur Halt (DMPR), Atrauli Road (AUR), Godha Halt (GDHA), Sunamai Halt (SUNM), Harduaganj (HGJ), Manzurgarhi (MZGI), Aligarh Jn (ALJN).