54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (16:32)

Train : 54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 19 halts Duration : 6h 35m

From : SREDeparture : 14:00 To : DDN Arrival : 20:35 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 132 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)14:00 10.046NR2Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Baliakheri (BAE)14:1314:141m 110.043NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sunehti Kharkhari (SNKE)14:2114:221m 115.148NR--Sunehti Kharkhr, Uttar Pradesh
Chodiala (CDL)14:2914:301m 120.645NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Iqbalpur (IQB)14:3914:401m 127.356NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)14:4814:502m 134.728NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dhandera (DNRA)14:5614:582m 137.637NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Landaura (LDR)15:0615:071m 142.542NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dausni (DSNI)15:1415:151m 147.58NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)15:5516:2530m 152.751NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Aithal (ATMO)16:3416:362m 160.352NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Pathri (PRI)16:4316:452m 166.341NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Ikkar (IKK)16:5216:542m 171.235NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Jwalapur (JWP)17:0217:042m 175.84NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)18:0318:085m 179.825NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Motichur (MOTC)18:1918:201m 184.436NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Raiwala Jn (RWL)18:3118:332m 191.023NR1Pin - 249205, Uttarakhand
Kansrao (QSR)19:0119:032m 1101.923NR1Dist. - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Doiwala (DWO)19:2919:312m 1111.821NR1Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Harrawala (HRW)20:0220:042m 1122.717NR1Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Dehradun Terminal (DDN)20:35 1131.6-NR3Dehradun PIN 248001, Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54341 timetable?

It is important to check 54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved)?

Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54341.

What are the 54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Saharanpur Jn (SRE) and Dehradun Terminal (DDN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54341 from the source station?

The 54341 departs from its source station Dehradun Terminal (DDN) at 14:00.

How much distance does Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 132 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54341 to reach the destination?

The 54341 takes 6h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Dehradun Terminal at 20:35 .

How many stoppages 54341 has between Saharanpur Jn and Dehradun Terminal?

The 54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Dehradun Terminal Railway Station?

The 54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 20:35 to the Dehradun Terminal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at SRE and DDN?

Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Saharanpur Jn (SRE) and platform number 3 at Dehradun Terminal (DDN).

How many major stations 54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 20 major stations which are Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Baliakheri (BAE), Sunehti Kharkhari (SNKE), Chodiala (CDL), Iqbalpur (IQB), Roorkee (RK), Dhandera (DNRA), Landaura (LDR), Dausni (DSNI), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Aithal (ATMO), Pathri (PRI), Ikkar (IKK), Jwalapur (JWP), Haridwar (HW), Motichur (MOTC), Raiwala Jn (RWL), Kansrao (QSR), Doiwala (DWO), Harrawala (HRW), Dehradun Terminal (DDN).