54078 Delhi - Bareilly Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (14:26)

Train : 54078 Delhi - Bareilly PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 33 halts Duration : 9h 50m

From : DLIDeparture : 23:50 To : BE Arrival : 09:40 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 274 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)23:50 10.024NR10Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)00:0600:082m 26.540NR3Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Vivek Vihar (VVB)00:1200:131m 29.252NR2Delhi 110095, Delhi NCT
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)00:1800:202m 213.618NR1201005, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)00:4200:442m 220.444NR1,2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Dasna (DS)01:0201:042m 233.667NR1PIN 201015, Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)01:1501:172m 245.937NR2Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)01:3501:405m 257.261NR2Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Simbhooli (SMBL)02:0002:022m 277.582NR--Pin - 245207, Uttar Pradesh
Garhmuktesar (GMS)02:0902:145m 287.137NR1Garhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
Garhmuktesar Bridge (GGB)02:2502:261m 293.849NR1NH-24, Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)02:4302:452m 2107.856NR--Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Kafurpur (KFPR)02:5702:592m 2118.988NR--Rajabpur, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)03:0703:125m 2130.642NR1Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Kailsa (KIV)03:2403:262m 2139.153NR--244221, Uttar Pradesh
Hakimpur (HKP)03:3703:381m 2148.937NR--SH 78, Uttar Pradesh
Lodhipur Bishanpur (LDP)03:4603:471m 2153.99NR--Harthala Station Rd, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)04:3504:4510m 2161.252NR4244001, Uttar Pradesh
Macharya (MCV)04:5805:002m 2172.534NR--Pincode-244001., Uttar Pradesh
Kundarkhi (KD)05:1205:142m 2179.317NR--Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK)05:3505:372m 2185.130NR--Bilari, Uttar Pradesh
Jargaon (JRJ)05:4805:502m 2190.624NR1Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh
Gumthal (GTF)06:0406:062m 2196.214NR--Raja Ka Sahaspur, Uttar Pradesh
Chandausi Jn (CH)06:4406:5511m 2205.156NR--Dist Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Sisarka (SSKA)07:0307:052m 2212.547NR1Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh
Asafpur (AFR)07:1307:152m 2218.733NR1Distt. Budaun, Uttar Pradesh
Purua Khera (PRKE)07:2407:251m 2223.622NR1Pin - 243632, Uttar Pradesh
Dabtara (DUB)07:4007:455m 2229.229NR2Bisauli, Uttar Pradesh
Karengi (KEG)07:5607:582m 2234.548NR1Ramkantha Karengi Chandausi Road, Uttar Pradesh
Reoti Bahora Khera (RBK)08:0708:081m 2241.727NR1Chandausi Road Bareilly Distribution 243301, Uttar Pradesh
Aonla (AO)08:2008:255m 2247.231NR2India, Uttar Pradesh
Nisoi (NSU)08:3808:391m 2253.971NR1Bareilly Distt, Uttar Pradesh
BasharatGanj (BTG)08:4308:485m 2258.627NR1Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Ramganga Bridge NR (RGB)09:0809:102m 2267.712NR1State Highway 33, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)09:40 2273.6-NR4PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 54078 Delhi - Bareilly Passenger time table?

If you want to check 54078 Delhi - Bareilly Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Delhi - Bareilly Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54078 timetable?

It is important to check 54078 Delhi - Bareilly Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Delhi - Bareilly Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Delhi - Bareilly Passenger?

Delhi - Bareilly Passenger train number is 54078.

What are the 54078 Delhi - Bareilly Passenger running days?

The 54078 Delhi - Bareilly Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Bareilly Jn (BE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Delhi - Bareilly Passenger?

Class of travel available in Delhi - Bareilly Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 54078 from the source station?

The 54078 departs from its source station Bareilly Jn (BE) at 23:50.

How much distance does Delhi - Bareilly Passenger cover?

Delhi - Bareilly Passenger covers a total distance of 274 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54078 to reach the destination?

The 54078 takes 9h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54078 Delhi - Bareilly Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 54078 Delhi - Bareilly Passenger reaches its destination station Bareilly Jn at 09:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 54078 has between Old Delhi Jn and Bareilly Jn?

The 54078 Delhi - Bareilly Passenger has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54078 Delhi - Bareilly Passenger take to reach Bareilly Jn Railway Station?

The 54078 Delhi - Bareilly Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 09:40 +1 night to the Bareilly Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Delhi - Bareilly Passenger usually arrives at DLI and BE?

Delhi - Bareilly Passenger arrives on platform number 10 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 10 at Bareilly Jn (BE).

How many major stations 54078 Delhi - Bareilly Passenger crosses?

The 54078 Delhi - Bareilly Passenger passes by 34 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Vivek Vihar (VVB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Dasna (DS), Pilkhua (PKW), Hapur Jn (HPU), Simbhooli (SMBL), Garhmuktesar (GMS), Garhmuktesar Bridge (GGB), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Kafurpur (KFPR), Amroha (AMRO), Kailsa (KIV), Hakimpur (HKP), Lodhipur Bishanpur (LDP), Moradabad Jn (MB), Macharya (MCV), Kundarkhi (KD), Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn (RJK), Jargaon (JRJ), Gumthal (GTF), Chandausi Jn (CH), Sisarka (SSKA), Asafpur (AFR), Purua Khera (PRKE), Dabtara (DUB), Karengi (KEG), Reoti Bahora Khera (RBK), Aonla (AO), Nisoi (NSU), BasharatGanj (BTG), Ramganga Bridge NR (RGB), Bareilly Jn (BE).