54005 Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:06)

Train : 54005 Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 21 halts Duration : 4h 0m

From : DLIDeparture : 04:15 To : BNW Arrival : 08:15 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 119 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)04:15 10.014NR16Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ)04:2704:281m 12.726NR1Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP)04:3204:331m 14.521NR1Delhi 110007, Delhi NCT
Dayabasti (DBSI)04:3604:371m 15.641NR1Delhi 110052, Delhi NCT
Shakur Basti (SSB)04:4404:451m 110.337NR--Delhi 110035, Delhi NCT
Mangolpuri (MGLP)04:5104:521m 113.939NR1Outer Ring Road, Delhi NCT
Nangloi (NNO)04:5704:581m 117.233NR1Delhi 110041, Delhi NCT
Mundka (MQC)05:0305:041m 120.046NR1110081, Delhi NCT
Ghevra (GHE)05:0805:091m 123.050NR--Delhi 110081, Delhi NCT
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)05:1705:181m 129.753NR--PIN 124507, Haryana
Asaudah (ASE)05:2705:281m 137.745NR1PIN 124505, Haryana
Rohad Nagar (ROHN)05:3505:361m 142.957NR--124506, Haryana
Sampla (SPZ)05:4105:421m 147.631NR--PIN 124501, Haryana
Ismaila Haryana (ISM)05:4905:501m 151.3100NR--National Highway 10, Haryana
Kharawar (KRZ)05:5405:551m 158.050NR--Kharawar, Haryana
Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO)06:0206:031m 163.813NR--Rohtak, Haryana
Rohtak Jn (ROK)06:3006:355m 169.965NR2Rohtak, Haryana
Lahli (LHLL)06:4806:502m 184.029NWR1State Highway 16, Haryana
Kalanaur Kalan (KLNK)07:0307:052m 190.252NWR1Kalanaur, Haryana
Kharak (KHRK)07:1407:151m 198.151NWR1kharak Village, Haryana
Bamla (BMLL)07:2407:262m 1105.750NWR1State Highway 16A, Haryana
Bhiwani City (BNWC)07:3607:382m 1114.08NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)08:15 1119.2-NWR--Bhiwani, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 54005 Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 54005 Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 54005 timetable?

It is important to check 54005 Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved)?

Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 54005.

What are the 54005 Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 54005 Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Bhiwani Jn (BNW) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 54005 from the source station?

The 54005 departs from its source station Bhiwani Jn (BNW) at 04:15.

How much distance does Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 119 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 54005 to reach the destination?

The 54005 takes 4h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 54005 Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 54005 Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bhiwani Jn at 08:15 .

How many stoppages 54005 has between Old Delhi Jn and Bhiwani Jn?

The 54005 Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 54005 Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bhiwani Jn Railway Station?

The 54005 Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 08:15 to the Bhiwani Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at DLI and BNW?

Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 16 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number -- at Bhiwani Jn (BNW).

How many major stations 54005 Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 54005 Delhi - Bhiwani Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 22 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Kishan Ganj (DKZ), Vivekanand Puri Halt (VVKP), Dayabasti (DBSI), Shakur Basti (SSB), Mangolpuri (MGLP), Nangloi (NNO), Mundka (MQC), Ghevra (GHE), Bahadurgarh (BGZ), Asaudah (ASE), Rohad Nagar (ROHN), Sampla (SPZ), Ismaila Haryana (ISM), Kharawar (KRZ), Asthal Bohar Jn (ABO), Rohtak Jn (ROK), Lahli (LHLL), Kalanaur Kalan (KLNK), Kharak (KHRK), Bamla (BMLL), Bhiwani City (BNWC), Bhiwani Jn (BNW).