53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 27 2019 (20:20)

Train : 53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 21 halts Duration : 6h 20m

From : GAYADeparture : 18:30 To : KIUL Arrival : 00:50 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 129 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gaya Jn (GAYA)18:30 10.07ECR70631-2220283, Bihar
Manpur Jn (MPO)19:1619:171m 15.2132ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
Paimar (PMI)19:2019:211m 111.826ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823311, Bihar
Karjara (KRJR)19:3119:332m 116.144ECR--Pin - 805131, Bihar
WazerGanj (WZJ)19:4319:452m 123.534ECR1Pin - 805131, Bihar
Jamuawan (JMN)19:5719:581m 130.353ECR1Jamuawan, Bihar
Manjhwe (MZW)20:0120:021m 132.936ECR1Manjhwe, Bihar
Tilaiya Jn (TIA)20:1620:2610m 141.437ECR--Pin - 805103, Bihar
Chatar Halt (CTHT)20:4020:411m 150.115ECR1Chatar, Bihar
Nawadah (NWD)21:1521:205m 158.851ECR--Nawada, Bihar
Baghi Bardiha (BBE)21:3321:341m 169.842ECR1Pin - 805130, Bihar
Warisale Ganj (WRS)21:4521:472m 177.633ECR--Pin - 805130, Bihar
Baghi Ghauspur (BFX)21:5721:581m 183.017ECR1Baghi Ghauspur, Bihar
Kashi Chak (KSC)22:1522:172m 187.834ECR--Pin - 805124, Bihar
Dergaon Halt (DGNH)22:2422:251m 191.825ECR1Warisaliganj-Barbigha Hwy, Bihar
Kusumha Bihar Halt (KSMB)22:3122:321m 194.374ECR1Pin - 811105, Bihar
Sheikhpura Jn (SHK)22:3922:412m 1102.926ECR--Pin - 811105, Bihar
Eksari (EKH)22:4922:501m 1106.340ECR1Pin - 803117, Bihar
Sirari (SRY)23:0023:022m 1113.029ECR--Pin - 811107, Bihar
Garsanda Halt (GSDH)23:1523:161m 1119.224ECR1Pin - 811107, Bihar
Karota Patri Halt (KRTR)23:2323:252m 1122.128ECR--SH 18, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)23:3823:402m 1128.11ECR1Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)00:50 2129.4-ECR1Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53630 timetable?

It is important to check 53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved)?

Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 53630.

What are the 53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gaya Jn (GAYA) and Kiul Jn (KIUL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 53630 from the source station?

The 53630 departs from its source station Kiul Jn (KIUL) at 18:30.

How much distance does Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 129 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53630 to reach the destination?

The 53630 takes 6h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kiul Jn at 00:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 53630 has between Gaya Jn and Kiul Jn?

The 53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Kiul Jn Railway Station?

The 53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 2 at 00:50 +1 night to the Kiul Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GAYA and KIUL?

Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 7 at Gaya Jn (GAYA) and platform number 1 at Kiul Jn (KIUL).

How many major stations 53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 53630 Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 22 major stations which are Gaya Jn (GAYA), Manpur Jn (MPO), Paimar (PMI), Karjara (KRJR), WazerGanj (WZJ), Jamuawan (JMN), Manjhwe (MZW), Tilaiya Jn (TIA), Chatar Halt (CTHT), Nawadah (NWD), Baghi Bardiha (BBE), Warisale Ganj (WRS), Baghi Ghauspur (BFX), Kashi Chak (KSC), Dergaon Halt (DGNH), Kusumha Bihar Halt (KSMB), Sheikhpura Jn (SHK), Eksari (EKH), Sirari (SRY), Garsanda Halt (GSDH), Karota Patri Halt (KRTR), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Kiul Jn (KIUL).