53479 Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:26)

Train : 53479 Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 11 halts Duration : 1h 20m

From : JMPDeparture : 05:20 To : KIUL Arrival : 06:40 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 45 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jamalpur Jn (JMP)05:20 10.046ER2,3Dist:Munger, Bihar
Sarobag (SRB)05:2605:271m 14.637ER--Pin - 811214, Bihar
Dasharathpur (DRTP)05:3005:311m 16.454ER1Pin - 811212, Bihar
Dharhara (DRH)05:3705:381m 111.960ER1Pin - 811212, Bihar
Masudan (MSDN)05:4405:451m 117.950ER1Pin - 811112, Bihar
Abhaipur (AHA)05:5005:511m 122.031ER2,3Pin - 811112, Bihar
Ghogi Bariarpur (GIBP)05:5505:561m 124.150ER--Pin - 811309, Bihar
Kajra (KJH)06:0206:031m 129.150ER1Dist-lakhisarai, Bihar
Uren (UREN)06:0806:091m 133.339ER1Pin - 811310, Bihar
Pawai Brohmasthan Halt (PWBN)06:1306:141m 135.942ER--Pin - 811310, Bihar
Dhanauri (DNRE)06:1906:201m 139.422ER1811310, Bihar
Rampur Halt (RMPR)06:2606:271m 141.716ER--PIN - 811310, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)06:40 145.1-ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 53479 Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 53479 Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53479 timetable?

It is important to check 53479 Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved)?

Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 53479.

What are the 53479 Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 53479 Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jamalpur Jn (JMP) and Kiul Jn (KIUL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 53479 from the source station?

The 53479 departs from its source station Kiul Jn (KIUL) at 05:20.

How much distance does Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 45 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53479 to reach the destination?

The 53479 takes 1h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53479 Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 53479 Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kiul Jn at 06:40 .

How many stoppages 53479 has between Jamalpur Jn and Kiul Jn?

The 53479 Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53479 Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Kiul Jn Railway Station?

The 53479 Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 06:40 to the Kiul Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at JMP and KIUL?

Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2,3 at Jamalpur Jn (JMP) and platform number 3 at Kiul Jn (KIUL).

How many major stations 53479 Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 53479 Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 12 major stations which are Jamalpur Jn (JMP), Sarobag (SRB), Dasharathpur (DRTP), Dharhara (DRH), Masudan (MSDN), Abhaipur (AHA), Ghogi Bariarpur (GIBP), Kajra (KJH), Uren (UREN), Pawai Brohmasthan Halt (PWBN), Dhanauri (DNRE), Rampur Halt (RMPR), Kiul Jn (KIUL).