53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 27 2020 (18:44)

Train : 53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 29 halts Duration : 4h 0m

From : JMPDeparture : 07:05 To : SBG Arrival : 11:05 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 127 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jamalpur Jn (JMP)07:05 10.048ER2,3Dist:Munger, Bihar
Patam Halt (PATM)07:1107:121m 14.820ER1Munger-811201, Bihar
Ratanpur (RPUR)07:1607:171m 16.244ER2Pin code 811211, Bihar
Rishikund (RIKD)07:2107:221m 19.130ER1Pin - 811211, Bihar
Bariarpur (BUP)07:2607:271m 111.130ER2,3Pin code-811211, Bihar
(ROAD)07:3507:361m 115.143???--
Ghorghat Halt (GOG)07:4007:411m 118.022ER1Pin - 811211, Bihar
Khariapipra Halt (KAPP)07:4607:471m 119.940ER--Pin - 813201, Bihar
Ganganiyan (GNNA)07:5007:511m 121.834ER1Pin - 811211, Bihar
Kamarganj (KMGH)07:5507:561m 124.158ER1Pin - 813213, Bihar
SultanGanj (SGG)08:0108:021m 129.043ER1Sultanganj ; Phone no.0641-2492026 ; Dist-Bhagalpur ; Pin - 813213, Bihar
Abjuganj (AJUG)08:0508:061m 131.144ER1Pin - 813213, Bihar
Maheshi (MVV)08:1108:121m 134.753ER1Distt :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Akbarnagar (AKN)08:1708:181m 139.143ER1Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Chhit Makandpur (CTMP)08:2308:241m 142.733ER1Pincode - 812004, Bihar
Murarpur (MPY)08:2708:281m 144.350ER1Pin - 813233, Bihar
Nathnagar (NAT)08:3408:351m 149.333ER1Distt :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)08:4208:475m 153.150ER2,3Bhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
Sabaur (SBO)08:5608:571m 160.633ER1813210, Bihar
Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM)09:0909:101m 167.241ER2Pin - 813210, Bihar
Ghogha (GGA)09:1909:201m 173.441ER1Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Ekchari (EKC)09:2809:291m 178.942ER1Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Kahalgaon (CLG)09:3509:361m 183.144ER1Pin - 813204, Bihar
Bikramshila (BKSL)09:4709:481m 191.126ER--813222, Bihar
Shivanarayanpur (SVRP)09:5609:571m 194.626ER1Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Ling (LING)10:0410:051m 197.647CR1Ling, Maharashtra
Pirpainti (PPT)10:1210:131m 1103.043ER1Pin - 813209, Bihar
Ammapali (AMPL)10:1910:201m 1107.350ER--Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Mirza Cheuki (MZC)10:2510:261m 1111.545ER3Pin - 813208, Jharkhand
Karamtola (KRMA)10:3410:351m 1117.518ER2Pincode - 816109, Jharkhand
Sahibganj (SBG)11:05 1126.5-ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger time table?

If you want to check 53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53416 timetable?

It is important to check 53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger?

Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger train number is 53416.

What are the 53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger running days?

The 53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jamalpur Jn (JMP) and Sahibganj (SBG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger?

Class of travel available in Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger is General.

What is the time of departure of 53416 from the source station?

The 53416 departs from its source station Sahibganj (SBG) at 07:05.

How much distance does Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger cover?

Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger covers a total distance of 127 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53416 to reach the destination?

The 53416 takes 4h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger reaches its destination station Sahibganj at 11:05 .

How many stoppages 53416 has between Jamalpur Jn and Sahibganj?

The 53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger take to reach Sahibganj Railway Station?

The 53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 11:05 to the Sahibganj Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger usually arrives at JMP and SBG?

Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger arrives on platform number 2,3 at Jamalpur Jn (JMP) and platform number 2,3 at Sahibganj (SBG).

How many major stations 53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger crosses?

The 53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Passenger passes by 30 major stations which are Jamalpur Jn (JMP), Patam Halt (PATM), Ratanpur (RPUR), Rishikund (RIKD), Bariarpur (BUP), (ROAD), Ghorghat Halt (GOG), Khariapipra Halt (KAPP), Ganganiyan (GNNA), Kamarganj (KMGH), SultanGanj (SGG), Abjuganj (AJUG), Maheshi (MVV), Akbarnagar (AKN), Chhit Makandpur (CTMP), Murarpur (MPY), Nathnagar (NAT), Bhagalpur Jn (BGP), Sabaur (SBO), Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM), Ghogha (GGA), Ekchari (EKC), Kahalgaon (CLG), Bikramshila (BKSL), Shivanarayanpur (SVRP), Ling (LING), Pirpainti (PPT), Ammapali (AMPL), Mirza Cheuki (MZC), Karamtola (KRMA), Sahibganj (SBG).