53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (01:36)

Train : 53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 45 halts Duration : 8h 0m

From : JMPDeparture : 14:05 To : RPH Arrival : 22:05 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 260 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jamalpur Jn (JMP)14:05 10.046ER2,3Dist:Munger, Bihar
Ratanpur (RPUR)14:1314:141m 16.244ER1Pin code 811211, Bihar
Rishikund (RIKD)14:1814:191m 19.140ER--Pin - 811211, Bihar
Bariarpur (BUP)14:2214:231m 111.135ER2,3Pin code-811211, Bihar
Kalyanpur Road (KPRD)14:3114:321m 115.827ER--Pin - 811211, Bihar
Ghorghat Halt (GOG)14:3714:381m 118.038ER--Pin - 811211, Bihar
Ganganiyan (GNNA)14:4414:451m 121.861ER--Pin - 811211, Bihar
SultanGanj (SGG)14:5214:531m 128.958ER1Sultanganj ; Phone no.0641-2492026 ; Dist-Bhagalpur ; Pin - 813213, Bihar
Maheshi (MVV)14:5915:001m 134.753ER1Distt :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Akbarnagar (AKN)15:0515:061m 139.143ER1Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Chhit Makandpur (CTMP)15:1115:121m 142.733ER1Pincode - 812004, Bihar
Murarpur (MPY)15:1515:161m 144.350ER1Pin - 813233, Bihar
Nathnagar (NAT)15:2215:231m 149.219ER1Distt :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)15:3515:4510m 153.135ER1,2Bhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
Sabaur (SBO)15:5815:591m 160.633ER1813210, Bihar
Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM)16:1116:121m 167.241ER--Pin - 813210, Bihar
Ghogha (GGA)16:2116:221m 173.337ER--Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Ekchari (EKC)16:3116:321m 178.842ER1Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Kahalgaon (CLG)16:3816:391m 183.144ER1Pin - 813204, Bihar
Bikramshila (BKSL)16:5016:511m 191.126ER--813222, Bihar
Shivanarayanpur (SVRP)16:5917:001m 194.548ER--Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Pirpainti (PPT)17:1117:121m 1103.451ER--Pin - 813209, Bihar
Ammapali (AMPL)17:1717:181m 1107.750ER--Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Mirza Cheuki (MZC)17:2317:241m 1111.952ER3Pin - 813208, Jharkhand
Karamtola (KRMA)17:3117:321m 1117.921ER2Pincode - 816109, Jharkhand
Sahibganj (SBG)17:5818:035m 1127.042ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Sakrigali (SLJ)18:1418:151m 1134.841ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Maharajpur (MJP)18:2418:251m 1140.954ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Karanpurato (KPTO)18:3318:341m 1148.116ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Taljhari (TLJ)19:0119:021m 1155.158ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Kalian Chak (KXE)19:0719:081m 1159.941ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Tinpahar Jn (TPH)19:1519:161m 1164.744ER2Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Dhamdhamia (DDX)19:2319:241m 1169.944ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Bakudi (BKLE)19:2919:301m 1173.552ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Barharwa Jn (BHW)19:3919:445m 1181.418ER2Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Gumani (GMAN)20:0920:101m 1188.758ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Kotalpukur (KLP)20:1720:181m 1195.465ER--Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Tilbhita (TBB)20:2520:261m 1203.053ER--Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Pakur (PKR)20:3120:321m 1207.433ER2Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Nagarnabi (NGF)20:4220:431m 1212.944ER1Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Rajgram (RJG)20:5020:511m 1218.057ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Banshlai Bridge (BSBR)20:5820:591m 1224.750ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Murarai (MRR)21:0521:061m 1229.766ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Chatra (CTR)21:1321:141m 1237.358ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Nalhati Jn (NHT)21:2321:241m 1246.149ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Swadinpur (SDLE)21:3321:341m 1253.413ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)22:05 1260.1-ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53408 timetable?

It is important to check 53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved)?

Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 53408.

What are the 53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jamalpur Jn (JMP) and Rampurhat Jn (RPH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 53408 from the source station?

The 53408 departs from its source station Rampurhat Jn (RPH) at 14:05.

How much distance does Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 260 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53408 to reach the destination?

The 53408 takes 8h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Rampurhat Jn at 22:05 .

How many stoppages 53408 has between Jamalpur Jn and Rampurhat Jn?

The 53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) has 46 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Rampurhat Jn Railway Station?

The 53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:05 to the Rampurhat Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at JMP and RPH?

Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2,3 at Jamalpur Jn (JMP) and platform number 2,3 at Rampurhat Jn (RPH).

How many major stations 53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 53408 Jamalpur - Rampurhat Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 46 major stations which are Jamalpur Jn (JMP), Ratanpur (RPUR), Rishikund (RIKD), Bariarpur (BUP), Kalyanpur Road (KPRD), Ghorghat Halt (GOG), Ganganiyan (GNNA), SultanGanj (SGG), Maheshi (MVV), Akbarnagar (AKN), Chhit Makandpur (CTMP), Murarpur (MPY), Nathnagar (NAT), Bhagalpur Jn (BGP), Sabaur (SBO), Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM), Ghogha (GGA), Ekchari (EKC), Kahalgaon (CLG), Bikramshila (BKSL), Shivanarayanpur (SVRP), Pirpainti (PPT), Ammapali (AMPL), Mirza Cheuki (MZC), Karamtola (KRMA), Sahibganj (SBG), Sakrigali (SLJ), Maharajpur (MJP), Karanpurato (KPTO), Taljhari (TLJ), Kalian Chak (KXE), Tinpahar Jn (TPH), Dhamdhamia (DDX), Bakudi (BKLE), Barharwa Jn (BHW), Gumani (GMAN), Kotalpukur (KLP), Tilbhita (TBB), Pakur (PKR), Nagarnabi (NGF), Rajgram (RJG), Banshlai Bridge (BSBR), Murarai (MRR), Chatra (CTR), Nalhati Jn (NHT), Swadinpur (SDLE), Rampurhat Jn (RPH).