53404 Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 25 2019 (13:28)

Train : 53404 Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 30 halts Duration : 7h 0m

From : GAYADeparture : 05:50 To : JMP Arrival : 12:50 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 174 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gaya Jn (GAYA)05:50 10.013ECR1A0631-2220283, Bihar
Manpur Jn (MPO)06:1306:141m 15.244ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
Paimar (PMI)06:2306:241m 111.843ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823311, Bihar
Karjara (KRJR)06:3006:322m 116.136ECR--Pin - 805131, Bihar
Kothana Halt (KLNA)06:3906:401m 120.338ECR--Kothana, Bihar
WazerGanj (WZJ)06:4506:472m 123.527ECR1Pin - 805131, Bihar
Pura Halt (PAHB)06:5206:531m 125.740ECR1Wazirganj, Bihar
Jamuawan (JMN)07:0007:011m 130.353ECR1Jamuawan, Bihar
Manjhwe (MZW)07:0407:051m 132.919ECR1Manjhwe, Bihar
Tilaiya Jn (TIA)07:3107:332m 141.437ECR--Pin - 805103, Bihar
Chatar Halt (CTHT)07:4707:481m 150.144ECR1Chatar, Bihar
Nawadah (NWD)08:0008:055m 158.847ECR--Nawada, Bihar
Baghi Bardiha (BBE)08:1908:201m 169.833ECR1Pin - 805130, Bihar
Warisale Ganj (WRS)08:3408:362m 177.627ECR--Pin - 805130, Bihar
Baghi Ghauspur (BFX)08:4808:491m 183.040ECR1Baghi Ghauspur, Bihar
Kashi Chak (KSC)08:5608:571m 187.828ECR--Pin - 805124, Bihar
Kusumha Bihar Halt (KSMB)09:1109:121m 194.374ECR1Pin - 811105, Bihar
Sheikhpura Jn (SHK)09:1909:212m 1102.930ECR--Pin - 811105, Bihar
Eksari (EKH)09:2809:291m 1106.334ECR1Pin - 803117, Bihar
Sirari (SRY)09:4109:421m 1113.034ECR--Pin - 811107, Bihar
Garsanda Halt (GSDH)09:5309:552m 1119.213ECR1Pin - 811107, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)10:3610:382m 1128.12ECR1Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)11:2511:305m 1129.434ECR5Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Rampur Halt (RMPR)11:3611:371m 1132.819ER--PIN - 811310, Bihar
Dhanauri (DNRE)11:4411:451m 1135.153ER2811310, Bihar
Uren (UREN)11:5211:531m 1141.241ER2Pin - 811310, Bihar
Kajra (KJH)11:5912:001m 1145.347ER2Dist-lakhisarai, Bihar
Abhaipur (AHA)12:0912:101m 1152.442ER1,3Pin - 811112, Bihar
Masudan (MSDN)12:1612:171m 1156.652ER2Pin - 811112, Bihar
Dharhara (DRH)12:2412:251m 1162.641ER2Pin - 811212, Bihar
Dasharathpur (DRTP)12:3312:341m 1168.024ER2Pin - 811212, Bihar
Jamalpur Jn (JMP)12:50 1174.5-ER2,3Dist:Munger, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 53404 Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 53404 Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53404 timetable?

It is important to check 53404 Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 53404.

What are the 53404 Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 53404 Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gaya Jn (GAYA) and Jamalpur Jn (JMP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 53404 from the source station?

The 53404 departs from its source station Jamalpur Jn (JMP) at 05:50.

How much distance does Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 174 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53404 to reach the destination?

The 53404 takes 7h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53404 Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 53404 Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Jamalpur Jn at 12:50 .

How many stoppages 53404 has between Gaya Jn and Jamalpur Jn?

The 53404 Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53404 Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Jamalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 53404 Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 12:50 to the Jamalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GAYA and JMP?

Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1A at Gaya Jn (GAYA) and platform number 2,3 at Jamalpur Jn (JMP).

How many major stations 53404 Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 53404 Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 31 major stations which are Gaya Jn (GAYA), Manpur Jn (MPO), Paimar (PMI), Karjara (KRJR), Kothana Halt (KLNA), WazerGanj (WZJ), Pura Halt (PAHB), Jamuawan (JMN), Manjhwe (MZW), Tilaiya Jn (TIA), Chatar Halt (CTHT), Nawadah (NWD), Baghi Bardiha (BBE), Warisale Ganj (WRS), Baghi Ghauspur (BFX), Kashi Chak (KSC), Kusumha Bihar Halt (KSMB), Sheikhpura Jn (SHK), Eksari (EKH), Sirari (SRY), Garsanda Halt (GSDH), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Rampur Halt (RMPR), Dhanauri (DNRE), Uren (UREN), Kajra (KJH), Abhaipur (AHA), Masudan (MSDN), Dharhara (DRH), Dasharathpur (DRTP), Jamalpur Jn (JMP).