53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (10:22)

Train : 53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 35 halts Duration : 8h 55m

From : BRWDDeparture : 05:50 To : GMO Arrival : 14:45 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 256 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barwadih Jn (BRWD)05:50 10.063ECR--822111, Jharkhand
Chhipadohar (CPDR)05:5805:591m 18.443ECR--Dist Latehar 829204, Jharkhand
Hehegara Halt (HHG)06:1106:121m 117.148ECR--829204, Jharkhand
Kumendi (KMND)06:2406:251m 126.746ECR--Pin - 829204, Jharkhand
Bendi (BFQ)06:3506:361m 134.436ECR--Pin - 829207, Jharkhand
Latehar (LTHR)06:4606:471m 140.437ECR--829207, Jharkhand
Demu (DEMU)06:5706:581m 146.646ECR--Pin - 829207, Jharkhand
Richughuta (RCGT)07:0907:101m 155.145ECR--Pin - 829207, Jharkhand
Chetar (CTQ)07:2107:221m 163.452ECR--Pin - 829203, Jharkhand
Tori Jn (TORI)07:3307:352m 172.938ECR1Pincode :- 829203, Jharkhand
Mahuamilan (MMLN)07:4507:461m 179.349ECR1Pin - 829210, Jharkhand
McCluskieGanj (MGME)08:0508:061m 194.938ECR--Pin - 829208, Jharkhand
Khalari (KLRE)08:1608:171m 1101.252ECR--Pin - 829205, Jharkhand
Ray (RAY)08:2508:272m 1108.148ECR--ray, Jharkhand
Hendegir (HNDR)08:4408:451m 1121.640ECR--825311, Jharkhand
Tokisud (TKS)08:5808:591m 1130.143ECR--Pin - 829118, Jharkhand
Patratu (PTRU)09:0909:112m 1137.323ECR--Pin - 829118, Jharkhand
Bhurkunda (BHKD)09:3309:341m 1145.629ECR1829105, Jharkhand
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)09:5510:2025m 1155.723ECR--PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Arigada (ARGD)10:2910:301m 1159.143ECR1Ramgarh, Jharkhand
Ranchi Road (RRME)10:3810:402m 1164.838ECR--06553-222042, Jharkhand
Digwar Halt (DIWR)10:4610:471m 1168.634ECR1Bongabar, Jharkhand
Karmahat (KMHT)10:5410:551m 1172.538ECR--Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Chainpur (CNPR)11:0211:031m 1177.042ECR1Chainpur, Jharkhand
Jogeshwar Bihar (JGBR)11:1011:111m 1181.848ECR--Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Danea (DNEA)11:2111:221m 1189.867ECR--Pin -825325, Jharkhand
Dumri Bihar (DMBR)11:3211:342m 1200.945ECR--Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Gumia (GMIA)11:4311:441m 1207.726ECR--06544-261249, Jharkhand
Bokaro Thermal (BKRO)11:5711:581m 1213.440ECR1Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Jarangdih (JAN)12:0712:081m 1219.319ECR1PIN - 829114, Jharkhand
Bermo (BRMO)12:1712:181m 1222.226ECR--Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Amlo (AMLO)12:2412:251m 1224.819ECR--Distt.- B.S. City, Jharkhand
Phusro (PUS)12:3512:372m 1227.917ECR--06549-222754, Jharkhand
Bhandaridah (BHME)12:5412:551m 1232.815ECR--Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)13:2213:242m 1239.414ECR206549-242555, Jharkhand
Telo (TELO)13:5613:571m 1247.112ECR1Bokaro, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)14:45 1256.4-ECR5Jharkhand, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53348 timetable?

It is important to check 53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved)?

Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 53348.

What are the 53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Barwadih Jn (BRWD) and Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 53348 from the source station?

The 53348 departs from its source station Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO) at 05:50.

How much distance does Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 256 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53348 to reach the destination?

The 53348 takes 8h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh at 14:45 .

How many stoppages 53348 has between Barwadih Jn and Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh?

The 53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh Railway Station?

The 53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 14:45 to the Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BRWD and GMO?

Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Barwadih Jn (BRWD) and platform number -- at Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO).

How many major stations 53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 53348 Barwadih - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 36 major stations which are Barwadih Jn (BRWD), Chhipadohar (CPDR), Hehegara Halt (HHG), Kumendi (KMND), Bendi (BFQ), Latehar (LTHR), Demu (DEMU), Richughuta (RCGT), Chetar (CTQ), Tori Jn (TORI), Mahuamilan (MMLN), McCluskieGanj (MGME), Khalari (KLRE), Ray (RAY), Hendegir (HNDR), Tokisud (TKS), Patratu (PTRU), Bhurkunda (BHKD), Barkakana Jn (BRKA), Arigada (ARGD), Ranchi Road (RRME), Digwar Halt (DIWR), Karmahat (KMHT), Chainpur (CNPR), Jogeshwar Bihar (JGBR), Danea (DNEA), Dumri Bihar (DMBR), Gumia (GMIA), Bokaro Thermal (BKRO), Jarangdih (JAN), Bermo (BRMO), Amlo (AMLO), Phusro (PUS), Bhandaridah (BHME), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Telo (TELO), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO).