53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (10:22)

Train : 53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 37 halts Duration : 9h 15m

From : GMODeparture : 11:00 To : BRWD Arrival : 20:15 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 256 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)11:00 10.046ECR5Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Telo (TELO)11:1211:131m 19.357ECR2Bokaro, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)11:2111:232m 116.936ECR206549-242555, Jharkhand
Bhandaridah (BHME)11:3411:351m 123.636ECR--Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Phusro (PUS)11:4311:441m 128.427ECR--06549-222754, Jharkhand
Amlo (AMLO)11:5111:521m 131.617ECR--Distt.- B.S. City, Jharkhand
Bermo (BRMO)12:0112:021m 134.224ECR--Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Jarangdih (JAN)12:0912:101m 137.051ECR1PIN - 829114, Jharkhand
Bokaro Thermal (BKRO)12:1712:181m 143.049ECR1Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Gumia (GMIA)12:2512:261m 148.751ECR--06544-261249, Jharkhand
Dumri Bihar (DMBR)12:3412:351m 155.467ECR--Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Danea (DNEA)12:4512:461m 166.668ECR--Pin -825325, Jharkhand
Jogeshwar Bihar (JGBR)12:5312:541m 174.558ECR--Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Chainpur (CNPR)12:5913:012m 179.438ECR1Chainpur, Jharkhand
Karmahat (KMHT)13:0813:102m 183.839ECR--Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Digwar Halt (DIWR)13:1613:171m 187.826ECR1Bongabar, Jharkhand
Ranchi Road (RRME)13:2613:282m 191.638ECR--06553-222042, Jharkhand
Arigada (ARGD)13:3713:381m 197.36ECR1Ramgarh, Jharkhand
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)14:1214:3220m 1100.761ECR--PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Bhurkunda (BHKD)14:4214:442m 1110.841ECR1829105, Jharkhand
Patratu (PTRU)14:5614:571m 1119.033ECR--Pin - 829118, Jharkhand
Tokisud (TKS)15:1015:111m 1126.229ECR--Pin - 829118, Jharkhand
Hendegir (HNDR)15:2915:301m 1134.833ECR--825311, Jharkhand
Kole (KOLE)15:4115:421m 1140.838ECR--Pin - 829209, Jharkhand
Ray (RAY)15:5415:562m 1148.328ECR--ray, Jharkhand
Khalari (KLRE)16:1116:121m 1155.218ECR--Pin - 829205, Jharkhand
McCluskieGanj (MGME)16:3316:341m 1161.59ECR--Pin - 829208, Jharkhand
Nindra (NVA)16:4516:461m 1163.293ECR--829210, Jharkhand
Mahuamilan (MMLN)16:5516:561m 1177.132ECR2Pin - 829210, Jharkhand
Tori Jn (TORI)17:0817:102m 1183.430ECR2Pincode :- 829203, Jharkhand
Chetar (CTQ)17:2917:301m 1193.031ECR--Pin - 829203, Jharkhand
Richughuta (RCGT)17:4617:471m 1201.334ECR--Pin - 829207, Jharkhand
Demu (DEMU)18:0218:031m 1209.812ECR--Pin - 829207, Jharkhand
Latehar (LTHR)18:3418:351m 1216.013ECR--829207, Jharkhand
Bendi (BFQ)19:0319:041m 1222.031ECR--Pin - 829207, Jharkhand
Kumendi (KMND)19:1919:201m 1229.653ECR--Pin - 829204, Jharkhand
Hehegara Halt (HHG)19:3119:321m 1239.330ECR--829204, Jharkhand
Chhipadohar (CPDR)19:4919:501m 1247.920ECR--Dist Latehar 829204, Jharkhand
Barwadih Jn (BRWD)20:15 1256.4-ECR--822111, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53347 timetable?

It is important to check 53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved)?

Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 53347.

What are the 53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO) and Barwadih Jn (BRWD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 53347 from the source station?

The 53347 departs from its source station Barwadih Jn (BRWD) at 11:00.

How much distance does Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 256 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53347 to reach the destination?

The 53347 takes 9h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Barwadih Jn at 20:15 .

How many stoppages 53347 has between Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh and Barwadih Jn?

The 53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Barwadih Jn Railway Station?

The 53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 20:15 to the Barwadih Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GMO and BRWD?

Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO) and platform number -- at Barwadih Jn (BRWD).

How many major stations 53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 53347 Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 38 major stations which are Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Telo (TELO), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Bhandaridah (BHME), Phusro (PUS), Amlo (AMLO), Bermo (BRMO), Jarangdih (JAN), Bokaro Thermal (BKRO), Gumia (GMIA), Dumri Bihar (DMBR), Danea (DNEA), Jogeshwar Bihar (JGBR), Chainpur (CNPR), Karmahat (KMHT), Digwar Halt (DIWR), Ranchi Road (RRME), Arigada (ARGD), Barkakana Jn (BRKA), Bhurkunda (BHKD), Patratu (PTRU), Tokisud (TKS), Hendegir (HNDR), Kole (KOLE), Ray (RAY), Khalari (KLRE), McCluskieGanj (MGME), Nindra (NVA), Mahuamilan (MMLN), Tori Jn (TORI), Chetar (CTQ), Richughuta (RCGT), Demu (DEMU), Latehar (LTHR), Bendi (BFQ), Kumendi (KMND), Hehegara Halt (HHG), Chhipadohar (CPDR), Barwadih Jn (BRWD).