53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 19 2019 (19:08)

Train : 53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 32 halts Duration : 7h 0m

From : GAYADeparture : 07:30 To : BKP Arrival : 14:30 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 141 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gaya Jn (GAYA)07:30 10.043ECR60631-2220283, Bihar
Shaheed Ishwar Chowdhary Halt (SICY)07:3507:361m 13.63ECR--Pin - 823003, Bihar
Manpur Jn (MPO)08:0808:102m 15.266ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
Paimar (PMI)08:1608:182m 111.832ECR--Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823311, Bihar
Karjara (KRJR)08:2608:282m 116.150ECR--Pin - 805131, Bihar
Kothana Halt (KLNA)08:3308:341m 120.348ECR--Kothana, Bihar
WazerGanj (WZJ)08:3808:402m 123.534ECR1Pin - 805131, Bihar
Jamuawan (JMN)08:5208:531m 130.340ECR1Jamuawan, Bihar
Manjhwe (MZW)08:5708:581m 132.942ECR1Manjhwe, Bihar
Tilaiya Jn (TIA)09:1009:155m 141.426ECR--Pin - 805103, Bihar
Hisua (HIS)09:2409:251m 145.330ECR1Pin - 805103, Bihar
Mohamadpur (MMDP)09:2909:301m 147.330ECR1Pin - 805103, Bihar
Oro Jagdishpur (JDPR)09:3809:391m 151.338ECR--Pin - 803114, Bihar
Sarsoo (SRSO)09:5109:521m 158.832ECR1Pin - 805131, Bihar
Jethian (JTIN)10:0010:011m 163.141ECR--Pin - 823311, Bihar
Natesar (NES)10:1110:132m 169.950ECR--Pin - 823311, Bihar
Nekpur (NKPU)10:2510:261m 179.819ECR1Dist: Nalanda ;, Bihar
Rajgir (RGD)10:5011:0010m 187.431ECR--Pin - 803116, Bihar
Sardar Patel Halt (SDPH)11:0411:051m 189.539ECR1Pin - 803116, Bihar
Karahdih Halt (KHDH)11:0911:101m 192.131ECR1Silao, Bihar
Silao (SILO)11:1311:141m 193.640ECR1Nalanda, Bihar
Marahra (MH)11:1811:191m 196.248ECR1NH 82, Bihar
Nalanda (NLD)11:2211:242m 198.733ECR--National Highway 82, Bihar
Deepnagar Halt (DPNR)11:3011:311m 1102.049ECR1NH 82, Bihar
Pawapuri Road (POE)11:3511:372m 1105.224ECR--Pin - 803111, Bihar
Tungi Halt (TNGI)11:4211:431m 1107.28ECR1Bihar Sharif, Bihar
Bihar Sharif Jn (BEHS)12:1412:162m 1111.231ECR--Phone - 06112-222306, Bihar
Sohsarai Halt (SOW)12:2212:231m 1114.423ECR--National Highway 31, Bihar
Dekpura Halt (DKR)12:2812:291m 1116.320ECR--National Highway 31, Bihar
Rahui Road (RRE)12:3812:391m 1119.344ECR1National Highway 31, Bihar
Wena (WENA)12:4712:492m 1125.131ECR--Wena, Bihar
Harnaut (HRT)12:5913:012m 1130.338ECR--Harnaut 803110, Bihar
Karnauti Jn (KRNN)13:1313:141m 1137.92ECR1Pin - 803212, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)14:30 1140.6-ECR--Pin - 803212, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53226 timetable?

It is important to check 53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 53226.

What are the 53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gaya Jn (GAYA) and Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 53226 from the source station?

The 53226 departs from its source station Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP) at 07:30.

How much distance does Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 141 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53226 to reach the destination?

The 53226 takes 7h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bakhtiyarpur Jn at 14:30 .

How many stoppages 53226 has between Gaya Jn and Bakhtiyarpur Jn?

The 53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bakhtiyarpur Jn Railway Station?

The 53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 14:30 to the Bakhtiyarpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GAYA and BKP?

Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 6 at Gaya Jn (GAYA) and platform number 6 at Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP).

How many major stations 53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 33 major stations which are Gaya Jn (GAYA), Shaheed Ishwar Chowdhary Halt (SICY), Manpur Jn (MPO), Paimar (PMI), Karjara (KRJR), Kothana Halt (KLNA), WazerGanj (WZJ), Jamuawan (JMN), Manjhwe (MZW), Tilaiya Jn (TIA), Hisua (HIS), Mohamadpur (MMDP), Oro Jagdishpur (JDPR), Sarsoo (SRSO), Jethian (JTIN), Natesar (NES), Nekpur (NKPU), Rajgir (RGD), Sardar Patel Halt (SDPH), Karahdih Halt (KHDH), Silao (SILO), Marahra (MH), Nalanda (NLD), Deepnagar Halt (DPNR), Pawapuri Road (POE), Tungi Halt (TNGI), Bihar Sharif Jn (BEHS), Sohsarai Halt (SOW), Dekpura Halt (DKR), Rahui Road (RRE), Wena (WENA), Harnaut (HRT), Karnauti Jn (KRNN), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP).