53074 Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 29 2020 (01:31)

Train : 53074 Sahibganj - Rampurhat PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 20 halts Duration : 3h 35m

From : SBGDeparture : 04:45 To : RPH Arrival : 08:20 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 133 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sahibganj (SBG)04:45 10.047ER3Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Sakrigali (SLJ)04:5504:561m 17.841ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Maharajpur (MJP)05:0505:061m 113.948ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Karanpurato (KPTO)05:1505:161m 121.147ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Taljhari (TLJ)05:2505:261m 128.148ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Kalian Chak (KXE)05:3205:331m 132.948ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Tinpahar Jn (TPH)05:3905:401m 137.744ER2Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Dhamdhamia (DDX)05:4705:481m 142.944ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Bakudi (BKLE)05:5305:541m 146.629ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Barharwa Jn (BHW)06:1006:155m 154.444ER2Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Gumani (GMAN)06:2506:261m 161.837ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Kotalpukur (KLP)06:3706:381m 168.565ER--Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Tilbhita (TBB)06:4506:461m 176.044ER--Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Pakur (PKR)06:5206:542m 180.566ER2Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Nagarnabi (NGF)06:5907:001m 185.938ER1Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Rajgram (RJG)07:0807:091m 191.157ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Banshlai Bridge (BSBR)07:1607:171m 197.750ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Murarai (MRR)07:2307:252m 1102.766ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Chatra (CTR)07:3207:331m 1110.465ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Nalhati Jn (NHT)07:4107:421m 1119.149ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Swadinpur (SDLE)07:5107:521m 1126.415ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)08:20 1133.2-ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 53074 Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger time table?

If you want to check 53074 Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53074 timetable?

It is important to check 53074 Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger?

Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger train number is 53074.

What are the 53074 Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger running days?

The 53074 Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sahibganj (SBG) and Rampurhat Jn (RPH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger?

Class of travel available in Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger is General.

What is the time of departure of 53074 from the source station?

The 53074 departs from its source station Rampurhat Jn (RPH) at 04:45.

How much distance does Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger cover?

Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger covers a total distance of 133 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53074 to reach the destination?

The 53074 takes 3h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53074 Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 53074 Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger reaches its destination station Rampurhat Jn at 08:20 .

How many stoppages 53074 has between Sahibganj and Rampurhat Jn?

The 53074 Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53074 Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger take to reach Rampurhat Jn Railway Station?

The 53074 Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 08:20 to the Rampurhat Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger usually arrives at SBG and RPH?

Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger arrives on platform number 3 at Sahibganj (SBG) and platform number 3 at Rampurhat Jn (RPH).

How many major stations 53074 Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger crosses?

The 53074 Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger passes by 21 major stations which are Sahibganj (SBG), Sakrigali (SLJ), Maharajpur (MJP), Karanpurato (KPTO), Taljhari (TLJ), Kalian Chak (KXE), Tinpahar Jn (TPH), Dhamdhamia (DDX), Bakudi (BKLE), Barharwa Jn (BHW), Gumani (GMAN), Kotalpukur (KLP), Tilbhita (TBB), Pakur (PKR), Nagarnabi (NGF), Rajgram (RJG), Banshlai Bridge (BSBR), Murarai (MRR), Chatra (CTR), Nalhati Jn (NHT), Swadinpur (SDLE), Rampurhat Jn (RPH).