53073 Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 29 2020 (01:30)

Train : 53073 Rampurhat - Sahibganj PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 20 halts Duration : 3h 35m

From : RPHDeparture : 20:45 To : SBG Arrival : 00:20 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 133 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)20:45 10.058ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Swadinpur (SDLE)20:5220:531m 16.862ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Nalhati Jn (NHT)21:0021:022m 114.165ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Chatra (CTR)21:1021:111m 122.866ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Murarai (MRR)21:1821:191m 130.560ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Banshlai Bridge (BSBR)21:2421:251m 135.567ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rajgram (RJG)21:3121:321m 142.151ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Nagarnabi (NGF)21:3821:391m 147.247ER3Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Pakur (PKR)21:4621:482m 152.7133ER1Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Tilbhita (TBB)21:5021:511m 157.165ER--Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Kotalpukur (KLP)21:5821:591m 164.737ER--Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Gumani (GMAN)22:1022:111m 171.415ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Barharwa Jn (BHW)22:4122:476m 178.852ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Bakudi (BKLE)22:5622:571m 186.644ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Dhamdhamia (DDX)23:0223:031m 190.352ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Tinpahar Jn (TPH)23:0923:101m 195.441ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Kalian Chak (KXE)23:1723:181m 1100.241ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Taljhari (TLJ)23:2523:261m 1105.147ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Karanpurato (KPTO)23:3523:361m 1112.148ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Maharajpur (MJP)23:4523:461m 1119.241ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Sakrigali (SLJ)23:5523:561m 1125.419ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Sahibganj (SBG)00:20 2133.2-ER3Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 53073 Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger time table?

If you want to check 53073 Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53073 timetable?

It is important to check 53073 Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger?

Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger train number is 53073.

What are the 53073 Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger running days?

The 53073 Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rampurhat Jn (RPH) and Sahibganj (SBG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger?

Class of travel available in Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger is General.

What is the time of departure of 53073 from the source station?

The 53073 departs from its source station Sahibganj (SBG) at 20:45.

How much distance does Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger cover?

Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger covers a total distance of 133 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53073 to reach the destination?

The 53073 takes 3h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53073 Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 53073 Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger reaches its destination station Sahibganj at 00:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 53073 has between Rampurhat Jn and Sahibganj?

The 53073 Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53073 Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger take to reach Sahibganj Railway Station?

The 53073 Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 00:20 +1 night to the Sahibganj Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger usually arrives at RPH and SBG?

Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger arrives on platform number -- at Rampurhat Jn (RPH) and platform number -- at Sahibganj (SBG).

How many major stations 53073 Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger crosses?

The 53073 Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger passes by 21 major stations which are Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Swadinpur (SDLE), Nalhati Jn (NHT), Chatra (CTR), Murarai (MRR), Banshlai Bridge (BSBR), Rajgram (RJG), Nagarnabi (NGF), Pakur (PKR), Tilbhita (TBB), Kotalpukur (KLP), Gumani (GMAN), Barharwa Jn (BHW), Bakudi (BKLE), Dhamdhamia (DDX), Tinpahar Jn (TPH), Kalian Chak (KXE), Taljhari (TLJ), Karanpurato (KPTO), Maharajpur (MJP), Sakrigali (SLJ), Sahibganj (SBG).