53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 05 2020 (16:06)

Train : 53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL Type : PassengerHalt : 51 halts Duration : 14h 30m

From : MKADeparture : 12:45 To : HWH Arrival : 03:15 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 455 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mokama (MKA)12:45 10.032ECR1Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Aunta Halt (ANAH)12:5212:531m 13.851ECR1Pin - 803303, Bihar
Hathidah Jn (HTZ)12:5812:591m 18.141ECR1Pin - 803301, Bihar
Rampur Dumra Jn (RDUM)13:0513:061m 112.237ECR--Pin - 803301, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)13:1513:161m 117.733ECR1Pin - 811302, Bihar
Mankatha (MKB)13:3313:341m 127.249ECR--National Highway 80, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)13:4113:421m 132.99ECR1Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)13:5014:0010m 134.155ECR4Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mahesh Leta Halt (MHLT)14:0414:051m 137.850ECR--Kiul, Bihar
Bansipur (BSQP)14:0914:101m 141.243ECR--Dist - Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mananpur (MNP)14:1914:201m 147.633ECR--Mananpur ; Dist - Lakhisarai ; Pin: 811310, Bihar
Bhalui (BFM)14:2914:301m 152.536ECR--811310, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)14:4514:461m 161.569ECR2Pin - 811313, Bihar
Chaura BH (CUX)14:5314:541m 169.666ECR1811312, Bihar
Gidhaur (GHR)15:0015:011m 176.237ECR2811305, Bihar
Dadpur BH (DPX)15:0815:091m 180.439ECR--811305, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)15:2015:3010m 187.660ECR2Jamui, Bihar
Rajla Halt (RJLA)15:3415:351m 191.740ER--811308, Bihar
Narganjo Halt (NRGO)15:4115:421m 195.740ER--Pincode - 811308, Bihar
Simultala (STL)15:5815:591m 1106.232ER--Simultala Distt: Jamui, Bihar
Telwa Bazar Halt (TLB)16:0416:051m 1108.964ER--811316, Bihar
Lahabon (LHB)16:1216:131m 1116.319ER--811316, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)17:0017:055m 1131.645ER1Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Kumrabad Rohini (KBQ)17:1117:121m 1136.149ER--Dist: Deoghar;, Jharkhand
Sankarpur (SNQ)17:1717:181m 1140.260ER--Pin - 814152, Jharkhand
Mathurapur (MUW)17:2717:281m 1149.240ER--Deoghar, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)17:4517:505m 1160.660ER306432-224478, Jharkhand
Joramow (JRW)18:0018:011m 1170.546ER--Barrage on Ajoy River, Jharkhand
Madankata (MNC)18:0818:091m 1175.860ER--Pin - 815353, Jharkhand
Vidyasagar (VDS)18:1818:191m 1184.863ER--Jamtara, Jharkhand
Jamtara (JMT)18:3618:371m 1202.539ER2Jamtara, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)18:5919:012m 1217.044ER1Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Rupnarayanpur (RNPR)19:0719:081m 1221.444ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salanpur (SLS)19:1819:191m 1228.75ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Sitarampur Jn (STN)20:1520:172m 1233.356ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barachak Jn (BCQ)20:2120:221m 1237.038ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)20:3020:5020m 1242.152ER5,6Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kalipahari (KPK)20:5620:571m 1247.446ER3,4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)21:1421:195m 1260.553ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)21:2721:292m 1267.561ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Waria (OYR)21:3721:381m 1275.752ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)21:4821:535m 1284.468ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Panagarh (PAN)22:0722:081m 1300.262ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Mankar (MNAE)22:1822:191m 1310.526ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Khana Jn (KAN)23:1623:171m 1335.056ER4Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)23:3123:4615m 1348.170ER5Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)00:4400:5410m 2415.738ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Chuchura (CNS)01:0001:011m 2419.436ER1Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Chandan Nagar (CGR)01:0601:071m 2422.459ER1Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)01:1801:235m 2433.237ER6Pincode-712223, West Bengal
Shrirampur (SRP)01:2701:281m 2435.642ER1Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bally (BLY)01:4401:451m 2446.76ER1Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)03:15 2455.1-ER1,2Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger time table?

If you want to check 53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53050 timetable?

It is important to check 53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger?

Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger train number is 53050.

What are the 53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger running days?

The 53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mokama (MKA) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger?

Class of travel available in Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger is General, 2nd Sitting and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 53050 from the source station?

The 53050 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 12:45.

How much distance does Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger cover?

Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger covers a total distance of 455 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53050 to reach the destination?

The 53050 takes 14h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 03:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 53050 has between Mokama and Howrah Jn?

The 53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger has 52 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 03:15 +1 night to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger usually arrives at MKA and HWH?

Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger arrives on platform number 1 at Mokama (MKA) and platform number 1 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger crosses?

The 53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger passes by 52 major stations which are Mokama (MKA), Aunta Halt (ANAH), Hathidah Jn (HTZ), Rampur Dumra Jn (RDUM), Barhiya (BRYA), Mankatha (MKB), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Mahesh Leta Halt (MHLT), Bansipur (BSQP), Mananpur (MNP), Bhalui (BFM), Jamui (JMU), Chaura BH (CUX), Gidhaur (GHR), Dadpur BH (DPX), Jhajha (JAJ), Rajla Halt (RJLA), Narganjo Halt (NRGO), Simultala (STL), Telwa Bazar Halt (TLB), Lahabon (LHB), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Kumrabad Rohini (KBQ), Sankarpur (SNQ), Mathurapur (MUW), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Joramow (JRW), Madankata (MNC), Vidyasagar (VDS), Jamtara (JMT), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Rupnarayanpur (RNPR), Salanpur (SLS), Sitarampur Jn (STN), Barachak Jn (BCQ), Asansol Jn (ASN), Kalipahari (KPK), RaniGanj (RNG), Andal Jn (UDL), Waria (OYR), Durgapur (DGR), Panagarh (PAN), Mankar (MNAE), Khana Jn (KAN), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bandel Jn (BDC), Chuchura (CNS), Chandan Nagar (CGR), Seoraphuli Jn (SHE), Shrirampur (SRP), Bally (BLY), Howrah Jn (HWH).