53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 09 (23:25)

Train : 53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 39 halts Duration : 7h 15m

From : BGPDeparture : 05:00 To : AZ Arrival : 12:15 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 224 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)05:00 10.050ER5Bhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
Sabaur (SBO)05:0905:101m 17.530ER1813210, Bihar
Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM)05:2305:241m 114.146ER--Pin - 813210, Bihar
Ghogha (GGA)05:3205:331m 120.237ER--Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Ekchari (EKC)05:4205:431m 125.751ER1Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Kahalgaon (CLG)05:4805:491m 130.040ER1Pin - 813204, Bihar
Bikramshila (BKSL)06:0106:021m 138.029ER--813222, Bihar
Shivanarayanpur (SVRP)06:0906:101m 141.422ER--Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Lakshmipur Bhorang (LKB)06:1806:191m 144.360ER--Pin - 813222, Bihar
Pirpainti (PPT)06:2506:261m 150.337ER--Pin - 813209, Bihar
Ammapali (AMPL)06:3306:341m 154.663ER--Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Mirza Cheuki (MZC)06:3806:391m 158.840ER3Pin - 813208, Jharkhand
Karamtola (KRMA)06:4806:491m 164.821ER2Pincode - 816109, Jharkhand
Sahibganj (SBG)07:1507:205m 173.942ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Sakrigali (SLJ)07:3107:321m 181.741ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Maharajpur (MJP)07:4107:421m 187.848ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Karanpurato (KPTO)07:5107:521m 195.060ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Taljhari (TLJ)07:5908:001m 1102.048ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Kalian Chak (KXE)08:0608:071m 1106.848ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Tinpahar Jn (TPH)08:1308:141m 1111.652ER2Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Dhamdhamia (DDX)08:2008:211m 1116.844ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Bakudi (BKLE)08:2608:271m 1120.414ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Barharwa Jn (BHW)09:0009:055m 1128.320ER2Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Bonidanga (BDAG)09:2109:221m 1133.632ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Bindubasini (BDBS)09:3009:311m 1137.934ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Tildanga (TDLE)09:3709:381m 1141.346ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sankopara (SXP)09:5409:551m 1153.944ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dhulian Ganga (DGLE)10:0210:031m 1159.058ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Basudebpur (BDBP)10:1010:111m 1165.837ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nimtita (NILE)10:1610:171m 1168.957ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sujnipara (SPLE)10:2410:251m 1175.639ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Ahiran (AHN)10:3510:361m 1182.181ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)10:4110:421m 1188.869ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Gankar (GALE)10:4810:491m 1195.758ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Manigram (MGLE)10:5710:581m 1203.459ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Naopara Mahishasur (NWMS)11:0311:041m 1208.443ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Mahipal (MPLE)11:0911:101m 1211.928ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Mahipal Road (MPLR)11:1411:151m 1213.954ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Poradanga Halt (PRDG)11:2011:211m 1218.36ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj City (ACLE)12:0712:081m 1222.611ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)12:15 1223.9-ER3,4Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger time table?

If you want to check 53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53030 timetable?

It is important to check 53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger?

Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger train number is 53030.

What are the 53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger running days?

The 53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) and Azimganj Jn (AZ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger?

Class of travel available in Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger is General.

What is the time of departure of 53030 from the source station?

The 53030 departs from its source station Azimganj Jn (AZ) at 05:00.

How much distance does Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger cover?

Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger covers a total distance of 224 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53030 to reach the destination?

The 53030 takes 7h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger reaches its destination station Azimganj Jn at 12:15 .

How many stoppages 53030 has between Bhagalpur Jn and Azimganj Jn?

The 53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger take to reach Azimganj Jn Railway Station?

The 53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 12:15 to the Azimganj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger usually arrives at BGP and AZ?

Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger arrives on platform number 5 at Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) and platform number 5 at Azimganj Jn (AZ).

How many major stations 53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger crosses?

The 53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger passes by 40 major stations which are Bhagalpur Jn (BGP), Sabaur (SBO), Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM), Ghogha (GGA), Ekchari (EKC), Kahalgaon (CLG), Bikramshila (BKSL), Shivanarayanpur (SVRP), Lakshmipur Bhorang (LKB), Pirpainti (PPT), Ammapali (AMPL), Mirza Cheuki (MZC), Karamtola (KRMA), Sahibganj (SBG), Sakrigali (SLJ), Maharajpur (MJP), Karanpurato (KPTO), Taljhari (TLJ), Kalian Chak (KXE), Tinpahar Jn (TPH), Dhamdhamia (DDX), Bakudi (BKLE), Barharwa Jn (BHW), Bonidanga (BDAG), Bindubasini (BDBS), Tildanga (TDLE), Sankopara (SXP), Dhulian Ganga (DGLE), Basudebpur (BDBP), Nimtita (NILE), Sujnipara (SPLE), Ahiran (AHN), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Gankar (GALE), Manigram (MGLE), Naopara Mahishasur (NWMS), Mahipal (MPLE), Mahipal Road (MPLR), Poradanga Halt (PRDG), Azimganj City (ACLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ).