53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 09 (23:25)

Train : 53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 40 halts Duration : 7h 55m

From : AZDeparture : 16:35 To : BGP Arrival : 00:30 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 224 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Azimganj Jn (AZ)16:35 10.026ER3Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj City (ACLE)16:3816:391m 11.332ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Poradanga Halt (PRDG)16:4716:481m 15.654ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Mahipal Road (MPLR)16:5316:541m 110.128ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Mahipal (MPLE)16:5816:591m 112.043ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Naopara Mahishasur (NWMS)17:0417:051m 115.674ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Manigram (MGLE)17:0917:101m 120.558ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Gankar (GALE)17:1817:191m 128.232ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)17:3217:331m 135.151ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Ahiran (AHN)17:4117:421m 141.943ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sujnipara (SPLE)17:5117:521m 148.457ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nimtita (NILE)17:5918:001m 155.137ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Basudebpur (BDBP)18:0518:061m 158.258ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dhulian Ganga (DGLE)18:1318:141m 164.944ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sankopara (SXP)18:2118:221m 170.150ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Ballalpur (BQZ)18:2818:291m 175.024ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Tildanga (TDLE)18:4818:491m 182.629ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Bindubasini (BDBS)18:5618:571m 186.037ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Bonidanga (BDAG)19:0419:051m 190.313ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Barharwa Jn (BHW)19:3019:355m 195.747ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Bakudi (BKLE)19:4519:461m 1103.544ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Dhamdhamia (DDX)19:5119:521m 1107.252ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Tinpahar Jn (TPH)19:5819:591m 1112.341ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Kalian Chak (KXE)20:0620:071m 1117.141ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Taljhari (TLJ)20:1420:151m 1121.947ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Karanpurato (KPTO)20:2420:251m 1129.048ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Maharajpur (MJP)20:3420:351m 1136.141ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Sakrigali (SLJ)20:4420:451m 1142.317ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Sahibganj (SBG)21:1221:175m 1150.149ER3Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Karamtola (KRMA)21:2821:291m 1159.145ER1Pincode - 816109, Jharkhand
Mirza Cheuki (MZC)21:3721:381m 1165.150ER1Pin - 813208, Jharkhand
Ammapali (AMPL)21:4321:441m 1169.323ER--Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Pirpainti (PPT)21:5521:561m 1173.652ER--Pin - 813209, Bihar
Lakshmipur Bhorang (LKB)22:0322:041m 1179.65ER--Pin - 813222, Bihar
Shivanarayanpur (SVRP)22:3822:391m 1182.526ER--Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Bikramshila (BKSL)22:4722:481m 1185.944ER--813222, Bihar
Kahalgaon (CLG)22:5923:001m 1194.036ER2Pin - 813204, Bihar
Ekchari (EKC)23:0723:081m 1198.247ER1Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Ghogha (GGA)23:1523:161m 1203.746ER--Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM)23:2423:251m 1209.912ER--Pin - 813210, Bihar
Sabaur (SBO)23:5823:591m 1216.514ER2813210, Bihar
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)00:30 2223.9-ER5,6Bhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger time table?

If you want to check 53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53029 timetable?

It is important to check 53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger?

Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger train number is 53029.

What are the 53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger running days?

The 53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Azimganj Jn (AZ) and Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger?

Class of travel available in Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger is General.

What is the time of departure of 53029 from the source station?

The 53029 departs from its source station Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) at 16:35.

How much distance does Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger cover?

Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger covers a total distance of 224 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53029 to reach the destination?

The 53029 takes 7h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger reaches its destination station Bhagalpur Jn at 00:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 53029 has between Azimganj Jn and Bhagalpur Jn?

The 53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger take to reach Bhagalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 00:30 +1 night to the Bhagalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger usually arrives at AZ and BGP?

Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger arrives on platform number 3 at Azimganj Jn (AZ) and platform number 3 at Bhagalpur Jn (BGP).

How many major stations 53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger crosses?

The 53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger passes by 41 major stations which are Azimganj Jn (AZ), Azimganj City (ACLE), Poradanga Halt (PRDG), Mahipal Road (MPLR), Mahipal (MPLE), Naopara Mahishasur (NWMS), Manigram (MGLE), Gankar (GALE), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Ahiran (AHN), Sujnipara (SPLE), Nimtita (NILE), Basudebpur (BDBP), Dhulian Ganga (DGLE), Sankopara (SXP), Ballalpur (BQZ), Tildanga (TDLE), Bindubasini (BDBS), Bonidanga (BDAG), Barharwa Jn (BHW), Bakudi (BKLE), Dhamdhamia (DDX), Tinpahar Jn (TPH), Kalian Chak (KXE), Taljhari (TLJ), Karanpurato (KPTO), Maharajpur (MJP), Sakrigali (SLJ), Sahibganj (SBG), Karamtola (KRMA), Mirza Cheuki (MZC), Ammapali (AMPL), Pirpainti (PPT), Lakshmipur Bhorang (LKB), Shivanarayanpur (SVRP), Bikramshila (BKSL), Kahalgaon (CLG), Ekchari (EKC), Ghogha (GGA), Lailakh Mamalkha (LMM), Sabaur (SBO), Bhagalpur Jn (BGP).