53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (18:55)

Train : 53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 23 halts Duration : 5h 10m

From : AZDeparture : 03:15 To : SBG Arrival : 08:25 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 150 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Azimganj Jn (AZ)03:15 10.039ER3Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj City (ACLE)03:1703:181m 11.359ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Mahipal Road (MPLR)03:2703:281m 110.163ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Manigram (MGLE)03:3803:391m 120.558ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Gankar (GALE)03:4703:481m 128.234ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)04:0004:011m 135.151ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Ahiran (AHN)04:0904:101m 141.943ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sujnipara (SPLE)04:1904:201m 148.457ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nimtita (NILE)04:2704:281m 155.137ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Basudebpur (BDBP)04:3304:341m 158.258ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dhulian Ganga (DGLE)04:4104:421m 164.924ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sankopara (SXP)04:5504:561m 170.126ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Tildanga (TDLE)05:2505:261m 182.629ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Bindubasini (BDBS)05:3305:341m 186.020ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Bonidanga (BDAG)05:4705:481m 190.313ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Barharwa Jn (BHW)06:1206:175m 195.747ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Bakudi (BKLE)06:2706:281m 1103.544ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Dhamdhamia (DDX)06:3306:341m 1107.252ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Tinpahar Jn (TPH)06:4006:411m 1112.341ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Kalian Chak (KXE)06:4806:491m 1117.141ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Taljhari (TLJ)06:5606:571m 1121.947ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Karanpurato (KPTO)07:0607:071m 1129.048ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Maharajpur (MJP)07:1607:171m 1136.141ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Sakrigali (SLJ)07:2607:5529m 1142.316ER--Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Sahibganj (SBG)08:25 1150.1-ER2Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 53021 timetable?

It is important to check 53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved)?

Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 53021.

What are the 53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Azimganj Jn (AZ) and Sahibganj (SBG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 53021 from the source station?

The 53021 departs from its source station Sahibganj (SBG) at 03:15.

How much distance does Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 150 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 53021 to reach the destination?

The 53021 takes 5h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Sahibganj at 08:25 .

How many stoppages 53021 has between Azimganj Jn and Sahibganj?

The 53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Sahibganj Railway Station?

The 53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 08:25 to the Sahibganj Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at AZ and SBG?

Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3 at Azimganj Jn (AZ) and platform number 3 at Sahibganj (SBG).

How many major stations 53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 24 major stations which are Azimganj Jn (AZ), Azimganj City (ACLE), Mahipal Road (MPLR), Manigram (MGLE), Gankar (GALE), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Ahiran (AHN), Sujnipara (SPLE), Nimtita (NILE), Basudebpur (BDBP), Dhulian Ganga (DGLE), Sankopara (SXP), Tildanga (TDLE), Bindubasini (BDBS), Bonidanga (BDAG), Barharwa Jn (BHW), Bakudi (BKLE), Dhamdhamia (DDX), Tinpahar Jn (TPH), Kalian Chak (KXE), Taljhari (TLJ), Karanpurato (KPTO), Maharajpur (MJP), Sakrigali (SLJ), Sahibganj (SBG).